Sign in

ACS

Sharing is caring! Having problems with ACS? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

ACS Reports & Reviews (206)

• Sep 29, 2022

Victim Location 84015
Type of a scam Government Grant

Direct text offering a program "better" than EIDL/PPP.

• Apr 17, 2022

Victim Location 05753
Type of a scam Debt Collections

If you ever receive an email from ACS Inc. about a debt you don't have, it is a scam. They use threatening language in the email they send, such as requiring payment within 48 hours before they start "legal proceedings". They also state that they will go through all major credit bureaus and banks to show that you "committed fraud". Don't let this scare you, as legitimate debt collectors are not allowed to use threatening language. They also don't include contact information other than the email. Speaking of which, it is a gmail account. A real company would use their own server. If you get this, don't panic and give in to their demands.

• Mar 01, 2022

Scammer's website PayPal account
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Email

He has been emailing me about sending him money to settle a debt that I never received

• Feb 23, 2022

Victim Location 21061
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Are you ready to go to jail under this case?

On Tue, Feb 15, 2022 at 11:39 PM ACS INCORPORATION wrote:

If you ignored this email and failed to take care of this debt then all of your Bank Accounts will be seized thru major credit bureaus within the next seven business days. That's why your co-operation would be really appreciated.

Do update us with your clear intentions that you want to resolve this case or you want to dispute?

Best Regards.

On Mon, Feb 14, 2022 at 9:41 PM ACS INCORPORATION wrote:

If you ignored this email and failed to take care of this debt then all of your Bank Accounts will be seized thru major credit bureaus within the next seven business days. That's why your co-operation would be really appreciated.

Do update us with your clear intentions that you want to resolve this case or you want to dispute?

Thanks & Regards.

On Fri, Feb 11, 2022 at 8:51 PM ACS INCORPORATION wrote:

This is our last warning to you; kindly update us ASAP so that we can proceed.

Do update us with your intention that you want to resolve this case or you want to dispute.

If you don't take this matter seriously then we will have no options rather than filling case against you for the lawsuit cost of $4526.65 in the courthouse.

Kindly Co-operate with us so that we can close this case file outside the courthouse ASAP. Once this case file is downloaded we won't able to help you out.

PS. If you fail to respond within 4 hours this Legal Action will be activated.

Thanks & Regards.

On Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 1:06 AM ACS INCORPORATION wrote:

We are still looking for your reply, kindly let us know your clear intention regarding this case file. Do you want to resolve this or dispute against the company? This is last and final chance to settle this case. After that we can't hold your file and we should forcefully download a case file against your name and social.

On Mon, Feb 7, 2022 at 10:42 PM ACS INCORPORATION wrote:

Naturally, we do not want to endanger your credit rating or destroy the good relationship that we have maintained in the past. Therefore, would you please take care of this obligation immediately so that we will not have to file an unfavorable report with the credit bureau or resort to the use of a collection agency or an attorney.

On Sat, Feb 5, 2022 at 12:40 AM ACS INCORPORATION wrote:

Would you like to resolve this case file outside of the courthouse?

On Fri, Feb 4, 2022 at 8:56 PM ACS INCORPORATION wrote:

Kindly respond back and let us know your clear intentions that whether you want to resolve this case or you want to fight the legal case against the company?

On Wed, Feb 2, 2022 at 11:29 PM ACS INCORPORATION wrote:

This legal matter will require your cooperation, so kindly touch with us in order to make the payment and close this case file.

The report would be forwarded to the credit bureau as well.

The Legal Charges Section 19(A), Clause 21(US) is against you and if you ignore this case then our legal department will take immediate action you.

Do revert ASAP to update your case file.

Regards,

Roxanne Martinez

Record Analyst

Account & Legal Department

ACS.

On Sat, Jan 29, 2022 at 12:16 AM ACS INCORPORATION wrote:

LAWSUIT COURT CASE FILE NO : JCL - 0126KM402

CASE FILE TRANSFER - JANUARY-2022

FDCP ACT-811 (15 USC1692I)

Court House Address- -United States District Court 500 Pearl Street, New York, NY 10007.

Lawsuit Cost - $4526.65 (Including Attorney Fee/Court Fee/All Taxes)

Last Date to File Lawsuit - February 1st 2022.

Attorney Name- Edward Parker (Sr. Attorney in New York Courthouse).

Case Type- Fraudulent Case (FC/SC)

Total Amount - $935.76.

Settlement Amount - $375.32.

• Feb 22, 2022

Victim Location 34208
Type of a scam Debt Collections

ACS Incorporation

Feb 21, 2022, 12:42 PM (20 hours ago)

to me

CASE FILE : P-1508

LOAN INFORMATION

DUE AMOUNT- $851.88

LOAN COMPANY- ACS Incorp.

This is to inform you, that you are going to be legally prosecuted in the Court House within couple of days. Your SSN is put on hold by US Federal Government, so before the case if filed we would like to notify you about this matter.

It seems apparent that you have chosen to ignore all our efforts to contact you in order to resolve your debt with Payday Services. At this point you have made your intentions clear and have left us no choice but to protect our interest in this matter.

UNITED LEGAL INVESTIGATION BUREAU HAS STATED 4 SERIOUS ALLEGATIONS AGAINST YOU AND THEY ARE:

(1) VIOLATION OF FEDERAL BANKING REGULATION

(2) COLLATERAL CHECK FRAUD

(3) THEFT BY DECEPTION

(4) ELECTRONIC FUND TRANSFER FRAUD.

Now this means few things for you, if you are under any state probation or payroll we need you to inform your manager/Concerned HR department about what you have done in the past and what would be the consequences once the case has been downloaded and executed in your name.

If we do not hear from you within 48 hours of the date on this letter, we will be compelled to seek legal representation from our company Attorney. We reserve the right to commence litigation for intent to commit wire fraud under the pretense of refusing to repay a debt committed to, by use of the internet. In addition we reserve the right to seek recovery for the balance due, as well as legal fees and any court cost incurred.

WE CARRY ALL THE RIGHTS RESERVED TO INFORM TO FBI, FTC, YOUR EMPLOYER AND BANK ABOUT FRAUD.

And once you are found guilty into the court house, then you have to bear the entire cost for this law suit which totals to $4271.15, excluding loan amount, attorney's fee & the interest charges. You have the right to hire an attorney. If you don't have/can't afford one then the court will appoint one for you.

We believe that this was not your intent and that these steps are unnecessary.

IF YOU WANT TO RESOLVE THIS MATTER THEN IMMEDIATELY CONTACT US THROUGH E-MAIL.

(DISTRICT ATTORNEY)

• Feb 04, 2022

Debt Collection email

Received an email stating wage garnishment or arrest. It’s a ridiculous email scam. It looks authentic but knowing we don’t have this debt is why we know it’s scam.
Debt Collection email
Debt Collection email
Debt Collection email
Debt Collection email

• Jan 26, 2022

Victim Location 43227
Type of a scam Debt Collections

An email with a heading that stated it was a warrant and wage garnishment notice and that it was from a major credit bureau was sent to me. The email contained a case number and an amount due near the top. In the middle was all the threats of garnishments and jail time, as well as a threat of a larger amount due if the current amount due was not paid. At the end was an offer to pay a slightly smaller amount than the current amount shown due in order to forgive the rest of the payment and to stay out of jail and not have my wages garnished. However, the offer was only available for a limited time. The letter concluded with how to contact the company -- via email only. No company name was given within the email, and no phone number, business address, or hours of operation were listed. No link to the business website was given. The only signature was a generic man's name and title of "Sr. Legal Adviser." So the person sending the email was impersonating a lawyer. The subject line of the email claimed a delinquent account.

• Jan 12, 2022

Victim Location 79930
Type of a scam Debt Collections

ACCOUNT# SU_******

LOAN/DEBT INFORMATION

OUTSTANDING AMOUNT- $650.67

LOAN COMPANY/LENDER - ACS INCORPORATION

We are here by to inform you that you are going to be legally prosecuted in

the Court House within couple of days. Your SSN is put on hold by US

Government, so before something goes wrong we would like to notify you

about this matter.

It seems apparent that you had chosen to ignore all our efforts to contact

you in order to resolve your debt with your Payday Services. At this point

you had made your intentions clear and leave us no choice but to protect

our interest in this matter.

UNITED LEGAL INVESTIGATION BUREAU HAS STATED 3 SERIOUS ALLEGATIONS AGAINST

YOU AND THEY ARE:

(1) VIOLATION OF FEDERAL BANKING REGULATION *

(2) COLLATERAL CHECK FRAUD *

(3) THEFT BY DECEPTION *

If we do not hear from you within 48 hours of the date on this letter, we

will be compelled to seek legal representation from our in-house attorney.

We reserve the right to commence litigation for intent to commit wire fraud

under the pretense of refusing to repay a debt committed to, by use of the

Internet. In addition we reserve the right to seek recovery for the balance

due, as well as legal fees and any court cost incurred.

WE HAVE ALL THE RIGHTS RESERVED TO INFORM TO FTC & YOUR EMPLOYER AND BANK ABOUT THIS FRAUD.

As we have shared with you in previous letters, read your loan agreement;

the next step is clearly defined. It could cost us both a great deal of

time and money; you can avoid this by taking care of this now.

The opportunity to take care of this voluntary is quickly coming to an end.

We would hate for you to lose the option of resolving this before it goes

to the next step which is a Lawsuit against you, but to do so you must take

immediate action.

If you do not take immediate action:

We will be forced to download this case against you and once it is

downloaded the creditor has entire rights to inform your employer and your

references regarding this issue and the law suit will be the next step

which will be amounting to $4447.25 and will be totally levied upon you and

that would be excluding your attorney charges and the due amount pending on

your name.

Thanks for being our customer,

Regards,

ACS INCORPORATION

Copyright © 2022 ACS INC | Privacy | Terms of use

>----------------------------------------------------------------------------... /

Confidentiality Statement & Notice: This email is covered by the Electronic

Communications Privacy Act, 18 U.S.C. 2510-2521 and intended only for the

use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed. Any review,

re transmission, dissemination to unauthorized persons or other use of the

original message and any attachments is strictly prohibited. If you

received this electronic transmission in error, please reply to the

above-referenced sender about the error and permanently delete this

message. Thank you for your cooperation.

• Oct 19, 2021

Victim Location 42408
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I received an email stating that I had taken out a loan for $300 from ACE and that I owe them a lot of money due to not paying it off. That it is going to court and i will have to pay almost $6000 but if I make payment arrangements I would only pay $400. They refused to provide proof that I had asked for saying that they have my email and IP address and other proof that I had taken out loan but will not show proof. I cant find this loan company in a Google search.

• Oct 18, 2021

Victim Location 46208
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I rarely open my personal email, but I did to an email from ACS Recovery (signed by David Cooper) stating that I received a Court Notice for unpaid "late charges, interest charges, and attorney charges". This amounted to $990.67. Being mid twenties and having a couple forms of debt (student loans, car payment) I of course took this seriously and thought that I had missed payments or my account had changed somehow. I replied and over the course of about 2 weeks I kept promising to pay them the money eventually. I was really stalling while I tried to verify if this was true, but was traveling so even if it was serious I would not have been able to get the Vanilla gift card for $410 they requested. Also, my assumption is that if this were real, I would have not been able to stall them for 2 weeks. Within my initial email back I asked for the name of the company filing the case against me and for them to provide what address would receive their court letter so that I could ensure I received it, but did not get any straight response besides emails obviously copied from a template. I phoned a number I found on Google that was associated with ACS Recovery located in Illinois, but it was disconnected. I found another ACS number and connected with someone located in Utah. The very kind and helpful woman who answered my call said that they exclusively work with health insurance debt collection and that they had been ACS, but they were bought out about 9 years ago. She said if they had emailed me it would not be from anything labeled ACS. She then looked up my name in their claims system, just to verify and calm my nerves, and found nothing. I phoned the ScamPulse.com and the very reassuring woman there confirmed for me that they already had claims against these people and recommended I block the email.

• Oct 05, 2021

Victim Location 97396
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Contacted via email by [email protected] claiming they are a Sr. Debt Collection Officer for ACS Inc. The email lists a case fil and quotes what appears to be Fair Debt Collection Act -811.

Demanding that I pay $1284 and lists several payment options and threats of legal action if I don't respond with in 48 hours.

There is a number listed 718.765.5764 labeled as Chat Support. I'm transcribing the message as it is written in the email. "Note: Chat support number is only for Make payment & Payment arrangements) (Do not call on chat support number)"

I keep being harassed by these people starting to really get annoying due to the fact I know I didn't take out a loan with them I wish I could sue these buttheads for harassment

Victim Location 48455
Type of a scam Debt Collections

There is no address for this company. I received an email threatening legal action for repayment on a payday loan I never had.

Victim Location 32446
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Case No: 231104D

Balance Amount: $965.75

Case File Transferred to ACS: - August 2021

Dear Customer,

Having checked your Social Security Number through our National Checking Database System, and finding out that you have been never charged for a fraud activity, A.C.S has decided to give you a chance to take care of this issue outside of the Court without you having a report on your Credit History and SSN. In order to avoid a lawsuit of $3873.81 against you, we request you to kindly pay the Court Restitution Amount which is $965.75. If you settle this matter today, you may be entitled to get some percentage of deduction on the restitution amount. You will have to send us a promissory note in order to hold your case file from being sent to the court house. On a case to case basis, you may be given the solution to pay 45-55% of the pending amount in the same month & a 30 days extension to settle the rest of the settlement amount as mutually agreed.

As we were unable to reach you so we are sending you this final notification through email. This legal matter will require your cooperation, so kindly get in touch with the department to make a payment and freeze down this case.

As you are a defaulter on this credit, the following counts are likely to be represented against you at local County Courthouse:

(1) VIOLATION OF FEDERAL BANKING REGULATION

(2) COLLATERAL CHECK FRAUD

(3) THEFT BY DECEPTION

Once the court action is initiated and a Judgment / Decree against you to recover the balance amount with the cost of law suit is received, we may need to ask the court to give one of the following order, should the debt remains unpaid:-

Attachment of Earnings base (Earnings Arrestment). Deduction from your wage by your employer or arrestment of part of your salary to satisfy the debt.

Warrant of Execution (Exceptional Attachment Order). Seizure and sale of movable non-essential assets / property by a County Court Bailiff /Sheriff Officer.

If you are under any state probation or payroll we need you to inform your reporting officer or manager about what you have done in the past and what would be the consequences once the case has been downloaded and executed in your name. If we do not hear from you within 48 hours of the date on this letter, we will be compelled to seek legal representation .We reserve the right to begin litigation for intent to commit wire fraud under the pretense of refusing to repay a debt committed to, by use of the internet and your SSN. In addition we reserve the right to seek recovery for the balance due, as well as legal fees and any court cost incurred.

The Factual Basis for the complaints is as follows:

You accepted to return the funds from this aforementioned pending loan.

And as per the agreement the funds have yet to be returned and the collateral has proven to be null that is to say of no value.

At present, ACS INC is seeking either of the following remedies:-

All fund to be returned as per terms of initial contract.

Dear debtor, as we were investigating your profile credit bureau & social security administration we need some right answers from your side. Also we would like to know when you can pay the requested $965.75 to settle this case.

To resolve this issue contact us with this email to get in touch with the representative.

NOTE: THIS CASE IS UNDER INVESTIGATION WITH MAJOR CREDIT BUREAUS.

Yours sincerely

Collections & Legal Department

ACS Inc © 2021 | | Terms of Use | Careers | Complaints | Privacy Policy

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------... />
Confidentiality Statement & Notice: This email is covered by the Electronic Communications Privacy Act, 18 U.S.C. 2510-2521 and intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed. Any review, re transmission, dissemination to unauthorized persons or other use of the original message and any attachments is strictly prohibited. If you received this electronic transmission in error, please reply to the above-referenced sender about the error and permanently delete this message. Thank you for your cooperation.

Victim Location 75252
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I got a email stating I owed them and that I had to pay such amount in order for me not to go to court. Also asked them for a specific lender and they said they can't provide that information to me but still want me to pay 965. I don't have good credit nor do I owe anyone anything

Victim Location 73112
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I received this email and it addressed me by full first and last name. I've attached the original email. I have sent a reply demanding the original documentation of this loan I supposedly took out. I haven't taken a pay day loan out in 8years. I have checked my credit and nothing on there of it. I have looked up court docs and no judgement has been awarded. I talked to my accounting dept at my work as the email said that had been discussed with them already-LIE! I have only gotten responses that it's for this company for this amount and I can be arrested and garnished and I need to resolve this matter. See email below:

On May 14, 2021, at 8:35 AM, Thomas Flanick wrote:

Garnishment Notification and Arrest Notice

LEGAL DEPARTMENT OF MAJOR CREDIT BUREAU

Case file: 05/AN784014

Loan Reminder/Debt Recovery

Due Amount- $986.78

Dear xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx,

This letter is to notify you that we have received a Summons of Garnishment on your wages. This means that someone you owe money to has been awarded a judgment by the court for payment of the debt. The court has ordered us your employer to deduct 25% percent of your disposable earnings and make payment to the court on your behalf. The following applies to you:

Before you are arrested

If you pay in full or make a part-payment before you are arrested, the warrant will be recalled and amended. However, it will be immediately re-issued if the debt is not paid in full.

After you are arrested

Once you are found guilty into the court house, then you have to bear the entire cost for this lawsuit which totals to $2748.52, excluding loan amount, attorney’s fee, interest charges, late fee and other legal documentation charges. You have the right to hire an attorney. If you don’t have/can’t afford one then the court will appoint one for you in case if you are provide with a bail by the state country court house.

What is garnishment?

Garnishment is a legal process that allows a creditor to remove funds from your [bank]/ [credit union] account to satisfy a debt that you have not paid. In other words, if you owe money to a person or company, they can obtain a court order directing your bank to take money out of your account to pay off your debt. If this happens, you cannot use that money in your account.

Why am I receiving this notice?

We received a garnishment order from a court to [freeze/remove] funds in your account. The amount of the garnishment order was for $986.78. We are sending you this notice to let you know what we have done in response to the garnishment order.

WE CARRY ALL THE RIGHTS RESERVED TO INFORM FTC, INTERNET CRIME COMPLAINT CENTER, YOUR EMPLOYER AND BANK ABOUT THIS FRAUD.

We believe that this was not your intent and these steps are unnecessary. We merely require you to contact in writing to our recovery asset location department via email between 09.00 AM to 05:00 PM (EDT).

NOTE: THIS CASE IS UNDER INVESTIGATION WITH MAJOR CREDIT BUREAUS.

Yours sincerely

Collections & Legal Department

ACS Inc © 2021 | | Terms of Use | Careers | Complaints | Privacy Policy

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------... />
Confidentiality Statement & Notice: This email is covered by the Electronic Communications Privacy Act, 18 U.S.C. 2510-2521 and intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed.

Any review, re-transmission, dissemination to unauthorized persons or other use of the original message and any attachments is strictly prohibited. If you received this electronic transmission in error, please reply to the above-referenced sender about the error and permanently delete this message. Thank you for your cooperation.

Second Email after demanding I have the original paperwork or any documentation of this alleged loan I took out. Still no phone number or address has been presented on the emails. Or provided by them.

Second Email is as follows:

From: Thomas Flanick

Date: July 29, 2021 at 8:18:00 AM CDT

To: V

Subject: Re: Reference Account #:05/AN784014; Subject : Lawsuit

xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx,

We are talking about the payday loan that you took with the company. This loan is under your Name and Social and it's not been paid yet, so you need to take care of this matter.

The total outstanding balance pending on your Name and SSN is $986.78. It includes the Rate of interest Charges, Affidavit Charges, Late Fee and Tax. But if you are looking at this matter, take care you have not to be paid $986.78.

The original lender is ACS (Advance cash services), it is a parental payday loan company which owns and operates more than 350 websites. All child companies like Speedy cash, Fast cash, 300 cash, 500 cash, Cash Net USA, Cash advance, Cash America, Payday Max, 2-minute payday loans, Payday cash, Payday perfect, Money tree etc. own and operate under it. You went online from one of these websites and applied for an online Payday loan.

As you are looking to settle this matter outside of the court house, the best we can do for you is –

1. If you can come up with Onetime payment of $594.69 on/before August 6th 2021, we will close this case file of your on $594.69 only or,

2. If you are looking for a payment plan on the settlement amount, the Settlement Amount would be $750.00 and we can split it into two equal payments each of $375.00 starting on/before August 6th & August 20th 2021 or,

3. If you can pay $200.00 monthly plan, you have to pay the Total Outstanding balance which is $986.78.

Kindly update us with the payment date and the amount so that we can suggest you the mode of the payment and update your case file accordingly.

Note : After the completion of payment we will send you the Full & Final Payment Receipt stating that your account has been paid in full with ZERO balance and you are no more debtor for the company.

Do revert ASAP.

Thank You,

Thomas Flanick.

+1

Victim Location 28040
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Final legal notice i received from American Cash Services. I have not heard of this until today. ACS law firm emailed me with the amount i owe. I looked this up and it is a scam.

Victim Location 65452
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Recieved an email from this company claiming I was a "defaulter" on this line of credit and was delinquent in paying I could pay the full amount within 48 hrs or legal proceedings would start.

Victim Location 36853
Type of a scam Debt Collections

CASE FILE : P-1508

LOAN INFORMATION

DUE AMOUNT- $851.88

LOAN COMPANY- ACS Incorp.

This is to inform you, that you are going to be legally prosecuted in the Court House within couple of days. Your SSN is put on hold by US Federal Government, so before the case if filed we would like to notify you about this matter.

It seems apparent that you have chosen to ignore all our efforts to contact you in order to resolve your debt with Payday Services. At this point you have made your intentions clear and have left us no choice but to protect our interest in this matter.

UNITED LEGAL INVESTIGATION BUREAU HAS STATED 4 SERIOUS ALLEGATIONS AGAINST YOU AND THEY ARE:

(1) VIOLATION OF FEDERAL BANKING REGULATION

(2) COLLATERAL CHECK FRAUD

(3) THEFT BY DECEPTION

(4) ELECTRONIC FUND TRANSFER FRAUD.

Now this means few things for you, if you are under any state probation or payroll we need you to inform your manager/Concerned HR department about what you have done in the past and what would be the consequences once the case has been downloaded and executed in your name.

If we do not hear from you within 48 hours of the date on this letter, we will be compelled to seek legal representation from our company Attorney. We reserve the right to commence litigation for intent to commit wire fraud under the pretense of refusing to repay a debt committed to, by use of the internet. In addition we reserve the right to seek recovery for the balance due, as well as legal fees and any court cost incurred.

WE CARRY ALL THE RIGHTS RESERVED TO INFORM TO FBI, FTC, YOUR EMPLOYER AND BANK ABOUT FRAUD.

And once you are found guilty into the court house, then you have to bear the entire cost for this law suit which totals to $4271.15, excluding loan amount, attorney's fee & the interest charges. You have the right to hire an attorney. If you don't have/can't afford one then the court will appoint one for you.

We believe that this was not your intent and that these steps are unnecessary.

IF YOU WANT TO RESOLVE THIS MATTER THEN IMMEDIATELY CONTACT US THROUGH E-MAIL.

(DISTRICT ATTORNEY)

?

Victim Location 76016
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I recieved some random email to something I have absolutely no clue about.

Case File No: 55A-02901379

Balance Dues Amount: $980.76

Date:- May 17th 2021

Subject: Notice of Legal Proceedings against fraud activity

Dear Debtor,

This is to notify you and requires your immediate attention. We have tried contacting you on numerous occasions regarding the following unpaid account which is now overdue.

Having checked your Social Security Number through our National Checking Database System, and finding out that you have been never charged for a fraud activity, A.C.E has decided to give you a chance to take care of this issue outside of the Court without you having a report on your Credit History and SSN. In order to avoid a lawsuit of $5865.36 against you, we request you to kindly pay the Court Restitution Amount which is $980.76 If you settle this matter today, you may be entitled to get some percentage of deduction on the restitution amount. You will have to send us a promissory note in order to hold your case file from being sent to the court house. On a case to case basis, you may be given the solution to pay 50-55% of the pending amount in the same month & a 30 days extension to settle the rest of the settlement amount as mutually agreed.

As we were unable to reach you so we are sending you this final notification through email. This legal matter will require your cooperation, so kindly get in touch with the department to make a payment and freeze down this case.

As you are a defaulter on this credit, the following counts are likely to be represented against you at local County Courthouse:

(1) VIOLATION OF FEDERAL BANKING REGULATION

(2) COLLATERAL CHECK FRAUD

(3) THEFT BY DECEPTION

Once the court action is initiated and a Judgment / Decree against you to recover the balance amount with the cost of lawsuit is received, we may need to ask the court to give one of the following order, should the debt remain unpaid: -

Attachment (Earnings Arrest). Deduction from your wage by your employer or arrest of part of your salary to satisfy the debt.

Warrant of Execution (Exceptional Attachment Order). Seizure and sale of movable non-essential assets / property by a County Court Bailiff /Sheriff Officer.

If you are under any state probation or parole we need you to inform your reporting officer or manager about what you have done in the past and what would be the consequences once the case has been downloaded and executed in your name. If we do not hear from you within 48 hours of the date on this letter, we will be compelled to seek legal representation. We reserve the right to begin litigation for intent to commit wire fraud under the pretense of refusing to repay a debt committed to, by use of the internet and your SSN. In addition, we reserve the right to seek recovery for the balance due, as well as legal fees and any court cost incurred.

The Factual Basis for the complaints are as follows:

You accepted to return the funds from this aforementioned pending loan.

And as per the agreement the funds have yet to be returned and the collateral has proven to be null that is to say of no value.

At present, Advance Cash is seeking either of the following remedies: -

All funds to be returned as per terms of initial contract.

Dear debtor, as we were investigating your profile credit bureau & social security administration we need some right answers from your side. Also, we would like to know when you can pay the requested $980.76 to settle this case.

To resolve this issue contact us during the working hours Monday to Friday to this Email.

We have settlement amount for you:

1. If you can make a one-time payment of $400.00 by today then we can close your case file with this amount only.

2. If you are looking for bi-weekly payment then you have to pay a total amount of $500.00 with payment arrangement and you can pay $100.00 bi-weekly till paid in full.

3. If you are looking for monthly payment then you have to pay a total amount of $600.00 with payment arrangement and you can pay $200.00 monthly till paid in full.

Kindly let us know what type of payment arrangement you are looking for.

Do provide us with the date on which you can pay so that we can update your account.

NOTE: This Case Is Under Investigation with Major Credit Bureaus. If we don't receive any response from your side today, your case file will be downloaded automatically against you. After that we are unable to help you and you will receive court summons at your door steps with the cost of lawsuit around $5873.81.

Regards,

ACE Legal Group of Attorneys.

Advance Incorp © 2021 | | Terms of Use | Careers | Complaints | Privacy Policy

Check fields!

Report ACS


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

ACS Contacts

ACS associated photos:


E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for ACS, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New