Sign in

ACS

Sharing is caring! Having problems with ACS? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

ACS Reports & Reviews (47)

• Sep 03, 2020

Victim Location 21530
Type of a scam Debt Collections

[email protected] informed me that I owed $1285 to speedy cash and other accounts. They wanted $850 in two days to bring my account up to date. I have not dealt with speedy cash or cash advance. I have no accounts with these companies. ACS said they would take legal action against me in fifteen days if I did not comply . There was no account numbers for the so called debt and no phone number to call to speak with an account representative. I received an e-mail from ACS.

• Aug 15, 2020

i recieved an email coming from Felicia Ray
What is this?

CASE FILE #: BN12911E

One Time Settlement Amount: $950.27

 

We are really very sorry to tell you that you are going to be legally prosecuted in the Court House within a couple of days. The US Government puts your SSN on hold, so before something goes wrong I thought that I should call you and notify you about this matter. But as I was not able to reach you I am sending you a final notification Email.

The Legal Affidavit States that you monitored online Using Order to Solicited Funds From an Online Website Which is Own and Operated By American Cash Advance. The Funds Were Successfully Transferred into Your Bank, Utilizing an interstate EFT (That stands for Electronic Funds Transfer) But at The Time of Repayment When the Clients Attempted to Extract the Funds Back there were 6 ETfs Returned Constituting Worthless Electronic Check, So as of Now Rather

Than Chasing You for Money They Have Simply Decided to write This money as a loss and deemed to be stolen as well as press charges against you in your state under your social security number.

Now this legal affidavit has been taken care of by FDCPA Law Fair Debt Collection Practice Act Chapter (9) Section (19).

This means just two things for you: -

1) If you are on any state supervised probation on payroll, you will need to top contact the officer about this case and make them aware about this case.

2) If You have any prior Conviction Including but Not Limited To Worthless Check, Grand Theft, or money Laundering Please Make it a note that the attorney General of your state would handle this case as that of an habitual offender, as your state is strictly zero tolerance state.

This is also to inform you that my clients that are your creditor have got all the rights and legal authorities to inform your current employer on what you have done in the past and what shall be the results and the consequences once this case would be downloaded which might lead to termination. Finally, you do have a right to an attorney if you don't have one or you cannot afford one, One Shall be appointed to you But Please make sure You Have Someone To help you out regarding this case, because once this case would be executed and if you lose the case against the jury then the legal charges which would be levied upon you would be $11958 at this amount would be excluding your attorney charges your bail charges and the outstanding amount you owe to the clients.

If you need some further information please email us back.

Thank you

(Senior recovery attorney)

• Jun 26, 2020

Victim Location 52640
Type of a scam Debt Collections

This is the e-mail affiliated with ACS, Inc, a reported scam.

• Jun 19, 2020

Victim Location 11212
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I never applied for a cash advance loan from this company.

• Mar 02, 2020

Victim Location 23231
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Received a phony garnishment email saying I’ll be arrested if I don’t pay and my employer has been notified to deduct the garnishment in addition to lawyer fees

• Nov 22, 2019

Victim Location 77006
Type of a scam Debt Collections

THIS IS WHAT I RECEIVED

appreciate your good intentions in order to settle this account. Kindly make sure to send settlement payment of $350.00 by today, 11/22/19. So that we can resolve this account.

PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS-

Now, we would like to tell you that as per our accounts department, in order to make this payment. All you have to do is to get a ONE VANILLA PREPAID VISA DEBIT CARD from any of the stores mentioned below, load the required funds of $350.00 and thereafter provide us the required card information, so that we can receive your payment.

16 Digit Card number-

3 Digit CVV code appearing on the back side of the card-

Expiration Date-

Billing Address associated with this card-

Once we will receive the full payment then will sent you the full and final payment receipt stating that your account has been paid off in full with zero balance.

ONE VANILLA PREPAID VISA DEBIT CARD IS AVAILABLE AT THESE STORES NATIONWIDE:

Walgreen's

Walmart

CVS/PHARMACY

RITE AID

7 ELEVEN

DOLLAR GENERAL

FAMILY DOLLAR

K-Circle

Kindly reply back to this email for confirmation.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Regards,

ACS INCORPORATION.

?

Show quoted text

Victim Location 95928
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I double checked the email address and found multiple links to potential scams using this [email protected] That, and if they are a legitimate business, you are not using a gmail address.

Victim Location 23602
Type of a scam Debt Collections

i have received an email from the above email address stating that they have an summons for garnishment if i dont pay certain amount but they can settle for an certain amount, when i asked who they were associated with and who the creditor it is they mentioned ACE Cash Checking place.. i am on an settlement plan with them but i have not yet sent them any money, now my understanding is that if it is an debt collector they would usually be able to take payments through the checking account as EFT, not through western union money gram or even an prepaid debit card where you will have to send an pic of the card and the number on the card i dont feel comfortable please dont send any money to these people or to the individual person they give you as the person will pick the cash up in person.. i would had received an summons or any kind of paper work from the court and from my work stating my check is being garnished.. please be advised regarding emails from the mentioned above..

Victim Location 10468
Type of a scam Phishing

Below is the email I received today:

LOAN RECOVERY

12:51 PM (8 hours ago)

to LOAN, bcc: SXYSHA782

Due to: A.C.S INC.

Case File: *** Balance Due: $980.76

Dear Debtor,

Our company (A.C.S INC) has authorized us to recover the full amount due to them.

Already we have sent you several notification but you failed to respond on time. Now it's high time, if you failed to respond in next 72 HOURS we will register this case in court. Consider this as a final warning and we will be Emailing/Fax this issue to your current employer to make sure they take strict action against you. Your salary and all your wages confiscated.

The opportunity to take care of this voluntary is quickly coming to an end. We would hate for you to lose the option of resolving this before it goes to the next step which is a Lawsuit against you. If you want to stop it now you must take immediate action.

We will be forced to proceed legally against you and once it is proceed the creditor has entire rights to inform your employer and your references regarding this issue and lawsuit will be the next step which will be amounting to $4203.86 and will be totally levied upon you and that would be excluding your attorney charges.

If you take care of this out of court then we will release the clearance certificate from the court and we will make sure that no one will contact you in future.

Kindly let us know your clear intention by Today onward so we can hold the case file else we will submit the paper work to your local county sheriff department and you will be served by court summons at your door step.

As we were unable to reach you so we are sending you this final notification through email. This legal matter will require your cooperation, so kindly get in touch with the department to make a payment and freeze down this case.

As you are a defaulter on this credit, the following counts are likely to be represented against you at local County Courthouse:

(1) VIOLATION OF FEDERAL BANKING REGULATION

(2) COLLATERAL CHECK FRAUD

(3) THEFT BY DECEPTION

If Court action is taken and Judgment / Decree obtained against you to recover the sum due, we may need to ask the court to make one of the following orders should the debt remain unpaid:-

· Warrant of Execution (Exceptional Attachment Order). Seizure and sale of movable non-essential assets / property by a County Court Bailiff or Sheriff Officer

· Attachment of Earnings base (Earnings Arrestment). Deduction from your wages by your employer or arrestment of part of your salary to satisfy the debt

The Factual Basis for the complaints is as follows:-

You agreed to return the funds from the aforementioned income advancement as per contract.

And as per the agreement the funds have yet to be returned and the collateral has proven to be null that is to say of no value.

At present, ACS INC is seeking either of the following remedies:-

All funds to be returned as per terms of initial contract

Dear Customer as we were investigating your profile, we found you to be a genuine person so it is our duty to help you out but for that we need some right answers from your side. Also we would like to know your intentions

If you have recently settled this account, please contact us immediately to avoid further action. Otherwise, payment options are set out overleaf or alternatively call us or email us right now to pay or agree to a payment plan with us.

AGAIN IF YOU WANT TO RESOLVE THIS MATTER THAN CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY THROUGH AN EMAIL US DURING WORKING HOURS 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM EDT.

NOTE: THIS CASE IS UNDER INVESTIGATION WITH MAJOR CREDIT BUREAUS.

Do Revert ASAP.

Best Regards,

Collections & Legal Department,

ACS Incorporation.

Victim Location 73105
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Legal Motives Law Collections - ACS

They notified me that I was going to be prosecuted in the courthouse over a federal loan by the government. It says to contact them to pay my debt. The amount due that they claimed was 964.52, but if I wanted to avoid court I would have to pay an additional two thousand. They did not include any other contact information: no name, phone number or address. They also did not include any proof of debt.

Victim Location 89108
Type of a scam Tax Collection

So far I have received over 87 emails from this company called.... ACS debt recovery.... at first it took me by surprise because it was right after my divorce back in 2014. Now it's 2018, and I just don't respond at all. Little do they realize that I have a lot of family members that work for the government agencies. So if they were real scammers, they should actually run my name first.

United States District Court

CASH-ADVANCE SERVICES

CASH-ADVANCE LEGAL DEPARTMENT OF WIRE FRAUD

Settlement amount- $8000.00

ARREST WARRANT

To: Any authorized law enforcement Officer

An application by a federal law enforcement officer or an attorney for the government request to arrest.

Charges pressed against the name are:

1. Violation of federal banking regulation act 1983 (C)

2. Collateral check fraud

3. Theft by deception (ACC ACT 21A)

Which carries a maximum sentence of 10 years in prison and a fine up to $50,000.

YOU CAN APPLY FOR AN OUT OF COURT RESOLVE OPTION (OOCR): All you do is email us back for taking care of this matter outside the courthouse.

PS. If you fail to respond within 24 hours this Legal Action will be activated. You will be Entitle for an OOCR, so please EMAIL us back ASAP.

Victim Location 65616
Type of a scam Debt Collections

The email starts with:

Case File # : SNN - xxxxx Balance Amount: $964.52

Case File Transferred to ACS: - April 2018

which makes it look real. I have copied the context for you to see. Do not be fooled by it and don't send money

Having checked your Social Security Number through our National Checking Database System, and finding out that you have been never charged for a fraud activity, ACS has decided to give you a chance to take care of this issue outside of the Court without you having a report on your Credit History and SSN. In order to avoid a lawsuit of $2771.52 against you, we request you to kindly pay the Court Restitution Amount which is $964.52. If you settle this matter today, you may be entitled to get some percentage of deduction on the restitution amount. You will have to send us a promissory note in order to hold your case file from being sent to the court house. On a case to case basis, you may be given the solution to pay 45-55% of the pending amount in the same month & a 30 days extension to settle the rest of the settlement amount as mutually agreed.

As we were unable to reach you so we are sending you this final notification through email. This legal matter will require your cooperation, so kindly get in touch with the department to make a payment and freeze down this case.

As you are a defaulter on this credit, the following counts are likely to be represented against you at local County Courthouse:

(1) VIOLATION OF FEDERAL BANKING REGULATION

(2) COLLATERAL CHECK FRAUD

(3) THEFT BY DECEPTION

Once the court action is initiated and a Judgment / Decree against you to recover the balance amount with the cost of law suit is received, we may need to ask the court to give one of the following order, should the debt remains unpaid:-

• Attachment of Earnings base (Earnings Arrestment). Deduction from your wage by your employer or arrestment of part of your salary to satisfy the debt.

• Warrant of Execution (Exceptional Attachment Order). Seizure and sale of movable non-essential assets / property by a County Court Bailiff /Sheriff Officer.

If you are under any state probation or payroll we need you to inform your reporting officer or manager about what you have done in the past and what would be the consequences once the case has been downloaded and executed in your name. If we do not hear from you within 48 hours of the date on this letter, we will be compelled to seek legal representation .We reserve the right to begin litigation for intent to commit wire fraud under the pretense of refusing to repay a debt committed to, by use of the internet and your SSN. In addition we reserve the right to seek recovery for the balance due, as well as legal fees and any court cost incurred.

The Factual Basis for the complaints are as follows:

You accepted to return the funds from this aforementioned pending loan.

And as per the agreement the funds have yet to be returned and the collateral has proven to be null that is to say of no value.

At present, ACS INC is seeking either of the following remedies:-

All funds to be returned as per terms of initial contract.

>

Victim Location 54403
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Receiving numerous phone calls from this phone number with a recording that "attempts to deliver documents to ***'s address have been unsuccessful, and you must speak to a representative to prevent further legal action." The recording requests to press one and it transfers to an "extension 114". When a call is returned to this number no name of the agency or business is given. Representatives have hung up on me after I ask for their name and type of business. One representative stated that they were ACS after being asked several times for their name, I was then "transferred to a supervisor" and the phone hung up.

I have received calls at 9:30 PM, 10:00 PM and 12:00 AM, all hours outside of FCC regulation for phone contacts from a business. This group is harassing my family.

Victim Location 77089
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I received an email stating that I owe $2000 but the would except 900, if i didn't pay, they would garnish my checks or out me in jail, at the end of the message there was a number with buisness hours. I decided to call and a man came on with that accent that always scam people, so I asked questions, he said he was with a payday loan company I've never received a loan from, also in the email it said i was getting charged with attempting to get a loan, but when i said something about an email he said no im not talking to you reply to the email and hung up in my face when i called back it was going straight to voicemail !

Victim Location 63389
Type of a scam Debt Collections

This company sent a email stating I owed a past due debt and wanted payment, however I have no record of this debt. I have never received any notice of any debt by mail. This company said payments can only be made by prepaid credit cards, or money gram from wal-mart.

Victim Location 79107
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

Received an email regarding a garnishment order for a loan. My name or the name of the creditor was never named. I asked for a contact number and name of the company and all I received was a telephone number. I had Googled the email address(which was a gmail account) and phone number given and several disturbing results came up. I then contacted the ScamPulse.com and once the representative searched the phone number, it immediately came up as a "Phony debt scam"

Victim Location 10977
Total money lost $400
Type of a scam Debt Collections

This company has been asking for money in gift cards like green dot or iTunes to repay a loan which I never took and I have tired to block and report spam but they end up sending different emails to get to me. Everytime I get a email from them it's never the Same person. They keep turning me to take me to court and I will be in prison for 10 years

Victim Location 21234
Type of a scam Debt Collections

This person or company keeps emailing me and threatening me to send a payment through a prepaid gift card, which i never heard of any debt collector company receiving a payment through a gift card. I have attached an email on what i received from them:

We have not receive any payment information from your side yet. Kindly let us know your clear intentions that whether you want to resolve this case or we should go ahead with the legal charges against your name and social.

We give you last chance to settle this account else we have to forward this case for legal department.

Victim Location 98374
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I received a voice mail. The caller used my married name. Said they were trying to deliver legal documents that I had refused to sign for. I had 2 hours to call them back at (323) 813-7150 before further action would be taken. The caller ended with saying I better call "Now"

Victim Location 98684
Type of a scam Debt Collections

They have been contacting me to tell me I have debt and that they were going to prosecute me for bank fraud.

On Friday, March 24, 2017, 2:07 PM, Loan Settlement wrote:

*** ***,

This is in regards to your pending advance loan which you took from our company (Cash Advance) and never bothered to pay it back to the company. Cash Advance is one of the nation’s largest consumer lending company, which is leading providers of banking services, consumer finance, personal loans and payday loans. We comply with all federal and state laws and always present fees clearly and completely.

The loan amount was $300.00 but by including late fee, legal charges and interest rate on the loan amount it became $986.67. This is our last notifications to you as earlier we have sent you a several notifications to you on your physical address which is *** ** *** *** *** ** *** but you never replied yet.

If you want to resolve this case then we have a settlement amount for you which is $486.00, If you can pay this amount by today (March 24th 2017) then we will close your case file with this amount only. Kindly let us know your intentions clearly regarding this case file else we have to forward your case file to the courthouse (County Court 930 Tacoma Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98402) for legal actions for violating the Federal Banking Regulations.

Kindly update us ASAP so that we can get it update to our accounts department in order to put a hold on your case file.

Do revert ASAP.

Best wishes,

Morris Anderson.

Sent: Friday, March 24, 2017 at 11:41 PM

From: "*** ***"

To: "Loan Settlement"

Subject: Re: Arrest warrant I’d:- NY69447U which will be going to release on Monday

I'm not sure why I keep receiving this. I have no debt to you.

Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone

On Friday, March 24, 2017, 10:03 AM, Loan Settlement wrote:

Legal Department for Debt Collection and Bank Fraud

Under the Federal Fair Debt Collection Act (Lawsuit): Criminal Docket Number EVR-3899

*** ***

*** ** *** *** *** ** *** ***

Notice of Legal Proceedings

Case File#: CL/D-0091086

Amount Due: $986.67

Arrest warrant I’d:- NY69447U which will be going to release on Monday noon 3pm

Attention - *** ***

This is the last and final chance for you. If you want to make the payment you can reach us on this email address. We have sent you this warning notification about legal proceedings of March 21st 2017 but you failed to respond on time now it’s high time if you failed to responding next Four HOURS we will register this case in court. Consider this as a final warning. And we will be Emailing/ Fax this issue to your current employer to make sure they take strict against you. Your salary wages will be garnished.

If we do not hear from you within Four HOURS we will have no alternative than to commence with further debt collection procedures. This will include instructing out Federal Trade Commission, Credit Bureaus, and Employer etc.

Court proceedings will be issued within 72 hours from the date of this letter if the account has not been settled. You will be prosecuted for Following Allegations;

· Bank Fraud

· Violation of Federal Law of Debt and Banking

· Intentional Theft by Deception

There will be no further warnings made for demands of payment. Court proceedings can include the additional expense of legal costs and interest being added to the balance of this account. It is regrettable that it has come to this point and court action is still avoidable if immediate and full settlement of this account is made.

This action can be avoided by either settling the outstanding amount immediately or contacting us within 24 HRS with a suitable payment arrangement.

NOTE 1: If we don't receive any response from your side today, your case file will be downloaded automatically against you. After that we are unable to help you and you will receive court summons at your door steps with the cost of lawsuit around $2873.81

NOTE 2: IF YOU IGNORED THIS EMAIL AND FAILED TO TAKE CARE OF THIS DEBT THEN ALL OF YOUR BANK ACCOUNTS WILL BE SEIZED THRU MAJOR CREDIT BUREAUS WITHIN NEXT SEVEN BUSINESS DAYS THAT’S WHY YOUR CO-OPERATION WOULD BE REALLY APPRECIATED.

NOTE 3: Once the payment made in full then you will get an electronically generated payment receipt stating that your account has been paid off in full with zero balance and the your case file is closed after that you won't receive any kind of emails regarding this case file.

To resolve this issue contact us during the working hours Monday to Friday 09:00 AM t o 05:00 PM or reply back to this E-mail to get in touch with the representative.

We look forward to hearing from you. You can reach us on this email address 24*6 Friday to Saturday.

Yours sincerely,

Legal Department for Debt Collection and Bank Fraud

CASH ADVANCE

Copyright (c) 2007 | Privacy | Terms of use

CASH Inc © 2017 | | Terms of Use | Careers | Complaints | Privacy Policy

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------... />
Confidentiality Statement & Notice: This email is covered by the Electronic Communications Privacy Act, 18 U.S.C. 2510-2521 and intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed. Any review, transmission, dissemination to unauthorized persons or other use of the original message and any attachments are strictly prohibited. If you received this electronic transmission in error, please reply to the above-referenced sender about the error and permanently delete this message. Thank you for your cooperation.

CASE FILE NUMBER #: SR:56278178-TX-SK-007

LOAN INFORMATION

PAST DUE AMOUNT - $864.86

CREDITOR: ACE CASH SERVICES

SETTLEMENT AMOUNT $316.00

This Proceedings issued on you Docket no: 56278178 Advance Cash Services Company in order to notify you we were not able to get hold of your case file any more. So the accounts department of Cash Advance has decided to mark this case as a flat refusal and press legal charges against you.. We regret that if we do not receive your response within the next 24 hours, we shall have no alternative but to take action through your local County Court to recover the amount due together with court costs and legal fees which is approximately $3565.79 We give you last chance to settle this account else we have to forward this case for legal department,If once the case gets download in the court then it will add Late payment fees, Documentation fees, Penalty fees, Judge fees and Attorney Charges and Court House fees which may go up to $3589.27

Our company (Acs Inc) has authorized us to recover the full amount due to them. we are going to be legally prosecuted in the court house within couple of days. as we put your SSN into our national checking database system, we found that you have been never charged for a fraud activity & that is the reason court has decided to give you a chance to take care of this issue outside the court without having a report on your credit history and ssn. now if you want to take care of this issue than you have to pay an court restitution amount which includes the late payment charges, penalty charges, interest rate on the loan amount and actual loan amount = restitution amount which is $ 864.86 or else the lawsuit amount which is about $3565.79 will be downloaded against you. we may report information about your account to credit bureaus. Late payments, missed payments, or other defaults on your account may be reflected in your credit report.

If you would like to make a one-time final payment to settle your account, we can waive all fees and freeze the existing cash advance thus taking your balance down from $864.86 to $316.00 One-time final SETTLEMENT AMOUNT for TODAY Once you will have full & final receipt once you will make the payment ACS collection department we can send you settlement letter along with transaction ID stating that your account has been closed with zero balance for your record purpose.

We do hope that you will work out with this offer. Or, else we won't be able to help you out. You can avoid this by taking care of this now. Do revert back if you want to get rid of these legal consequences and want to make the settlement amount or else the case will be downloaded against you next week. And we apologies that this notification will also sent to your current employer. The opportunity to take care of this voluntary is quickly coming to an end. We would hate for you to lose the option of resolving this before it goes to the next step which is a Lawsuit against you, but to do so you must take immediate action.

This notice is provided to you on behalf of Cash Advance Inc , your case file is handling by collection department of ace Inc, Talking about the creditor Ace Inc. ACS is the mother company which owns & operates MORE THAN 350 PARENTAL PAYDAY LOAN WEBSITES CASH NET USA, CASH AMERICA & 500 CASH ADVANCE, PERSONAL CASH ADVANCE, RAPID CASH, CASH AMERICA PAYDAY ADVANCE, SONIC PAYDAY, SPEEDY CASH CHECK CASH LOAN, EGG LOANS, QUICK PAYDAY, PERSONAL CASH ADVANCE, ALLIED CASH, SUPER PAWN, CHECK INTO CASH, CHECK SMART, CASH AMERICA NET, CASH AMERICA etc. And you have used CASH NET USA get this loan approved. as a user of the products and/or services offered by a Cash Advance Related Company.

This is our final notification to you as we found you to be a genuine person as told you before. If once the case gets download in the court then it will add late payment fees, Documentation fees, and Penalty fees, Judge Fees and Attorney Charges and Court House. We have sent you this warning notification about legal proceedings but you failed to respond on time now it’s high time if you failed to respond in next 12 HOURS we will register this case in court. Consider this as a final warning. And we will be Emailing this issue to your current employer to make sure they take strict actions against you. Your salary and all your wages confiscated.

WE MAY REPORT INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR ACCOUNT TO CREDIT BUREAUS. LATE PAYMENTS, MISSED PAYMENTS, OR OTHER DEFAULTS ON YOUR ACCOUNT MAY BE REFLECTED IN YOUR CREDIT REPORTAS YOU ARE A DEFAULTER ON THIS CREDIT, UNITED LEGAL INVESTIGATION BUREAU HAS STATED THREE SERIOUS ALLEGATIONS AGAINST YOU AND THEY ARE:

(1) VIOLATION OF FEDERAL BANKING REGULATION

(2) COLLATERAL CHECK FRAUD

(3) THEFT BY DECEPTION

Now, this means a few things for you. If you are under any state probation or payroll we need you to inform your reporting officer or manager about what you have done in the past and what would be the consequences once the case has been downloaded and executed in your name. If we do not hear from you within 12 hours of the date on this letter,

Dear CUSTOMER as we were investigating your profile, we found you to be a genuine person so it is our duty to help you out but for that we need some right answers from your side. Also we would like to know when you can pay the requested $ 316.00 to settle this case. Please let us know what your intention is by today itself so we can hold the case or else we will submit the paper work to your local county sheriff department and you will be served by court summons at your door step. If you do not take immediate action we will be forced to download this case against you and once it is downloaded the creditor has entire rights to inform your employer regarding this which is named and if you are found guilty under the bench of jury then you have to bear a law suit which will be amounting to $3565.79.

KINDLY LET US KNOW IF YOU ARE WILLING TO RESOLVE THIS CASE SO THAT WE CAN OFFER YOU THE SETTLEMENT AMOUNT AND IF NOT THAN WE HAVE TO DOWNLOAD THIS CASE FORCEFULLY AGAINST YOU INTO THE COURT HOUSE AGAIN IF YOU WANT TO RESOLVE THIS MATTER THAN CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY THRU EMAIL

REPLY EMAIL BACK IMMEDIATELY WITH YOUR FINAL ANSWER SO I CAN MOVE ON FURTHER ON THE BASIS OF YOUR ANSWER.

UNITED STATES OF ATTORNEY & ATTORNEY GENERAL USA

COPYRIGHT © 2006 ACS | PRIVACY | TERMS OF USE

THANK YOU FOR BEING OUR CUSTOMER.

Best Regards,

James Smith (sr. investigation officer collections department)

Ace Case Services.

United States.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------... />
Confidentiality Statement & Notice: This email is covered by the Electronic Communications Privacy Act, 18 U.S.C. 2510-2521 and intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed. Any review, retransmission, dissemination to unauthorized persons or other use of the original message and any attachments is strictly prohibited Thank you for your cooperation.

Check fields!

Report ACS


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

ACS Contacts

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for ACS, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New