You have the right to edit the profile you have created and personal data in the "Edit Profile" section.
You can delete your profile at any time - by sending a request to "contact us" link in page footer
Deleting your profile will delete information and content that you have posted, but some information cannot be removed because it is not associated with your profile (for example, sent emails, posted content if it does not contain user information).
After deleting a profile, personal data can be processed if required by law.
After deleting a profile, data and/or information from a profile, it will no longer be visible to other users.