Sign in

Simplee Beautee

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Simplee Beautee? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Simplee Beautee Reports & Reviews (110)

• Sep 18, 2020

I paid them $40 some odd dollars in April and have not gotten ANY PRODUCT! I have called and sent emails but all they keep saying is “it’s in shipment”. This company is trash and isn’t honest! DO NOT SHOP HERE

• Sep 16, 2020

Please give advise, I ordered products on the 6th June didn't arrive, I sent numerous emails and I keep getting a response that they will get back to me in 24 hours and I never hear back from the company.

How can I get my money back?

• Sep 10, 2020

I ordered a product from this company but it doesn't work as advertised. I've been calling them and sending emails about returning for refund. Phone number doesn't get you to a live person or allow you to leave a message. The website only gives you the phone number or email address. I've sent multiple emails to their email and no one replies. Simplee Beautee must be a scam! Will never purchase anything from this company again!

Ordered in May $91 worth of products. Inquired three times with the same reply from company no refund because it has shipped. I never recieved a product or refund or shipping information. Fraudulent Fraudulent Fraudulent! Filed a complaint with government consumer agency and BBB. Company based in UTAH which BBB cant confirm.

This is absolutely poor fraud customer service ,dont get a response ,cant speck to an agent
I want a refund .Order in June so far no response, no refund and NO PRODUCT.

• Aug 23, 2020

Order an abdominal and butt to Er at the beginning of May. Received confirmation that it was shipped. Has sent several email requesting and update. Asked for a refund and was emailed back stating that they do not give refunds. It’s the end of August and still no product. Will never order from them again.

• Aug 20, 2020

I ordered a abdomen and boot toner and past 4 month and they don’t send my package I paid 45.33$ for this and always try to contact them and the answer always the same I ordered more stuff from there it came late but arrived but that one don’t return money they stole my money this app is fraudulent

• Aug 07, 2020

Ordered item 9 June. Received confirmation that despatch is delayed. To-date have emailed 3 times but still no response! Wish I had checked the reviews before parting with my money, as would never of gone ahead with the purchase

• Aug 05, 2020

Ordered product on May 17, 2020. Still have not received package! E-mailed several times. They e-mailed back and said it was on the way. That was three weeks ago. I want a full refund!

• Jul 29, 2020

Never received my order which was sent on June 3rd. TRIED TO EMAIL - COMES BACK FAILURE TO SEND. Tried to go on Facebook - that is no longer available. This company is a scam! I spent 40.00 and I am guessing I will not see that again. I am reporting them to Shopify!

• Jul 20, 2020

Victim Location 11225
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Fake company with fake products. They advertise on Pinterest. Pinterest needs to pull away from this company.

• Jul 29, 2020

I order on their website in June - never received my products. Email comes back failure to send and Facebook page is no longer running. SCAM SCAM SCAM! Somebody needs to be notified!

I ordered teeth whiting on 5/30/20, they charged my card almost double the price advertised & I still haven't received a product. I am filing a claim with my CC company.

• Jul 18, 2020

I order on July 6 2020 and then I read the reviews so I was like oh [censored] please don't tell me that there are a scram I have a brother who work at channel 10 news..I was about to tell him .but then I put in my tracking number and it said my packages was on its way and that was july 15 I got it today July 16.im so sorry y'all had bad experience I hope y'all get your product or refund back..

• Jul 17, 2020

Scammer's website Shop Simplee Beautee.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Website

I ordered product from them in April 2020. They took my money $67. I tried to email them domain doesn’t exist, the number that use to be on their website you could not get a live person it said to reference website. My tracking number doesn’t exist. I turned it over to my bank but they couldn’t do anything because no live person to talk to.

I recently ordered their product end of June 2020. I haven't recieved any product nor my money. The email doesn't work at all. Simplee Beautee is a complete scam! DO NOT BUY! over $50 completely stolen. Please have this place reported! And taken down .

• Jul 15, 2020

I bought a product with them since April no money and no product

• Jul 13, 2020

I ordered a package from them back in the beginning April. They sent me a note saying my ordered was confirmed and had been shipped. I knew it was probably going to be a bit before I heard anything more about my products arrival (estimated 30 day) due to the pandemic. In early June I still hadn’t heard anything from them so I tried logging into my account to view my order. They deleted my account from the site and I was unable to create a new one. I sent them various emails about it and I only received the automatic reply emails that did not help in anyway. Eventually they sent me and email saying that my package had been confirmed and shipped which was the exact same email I had received in April. I still do not have access to my account and am unable to see my order. I have sent them numerous emails trying to either get my package or a refund and they fail to reply. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE IT IS A SCAM. I lost $65 which may not seem like a lot but I find it very unsettling.

I ordered something worth $30 at the START of April. After emailing them about a month later I was told it has left in transit so must have been lost, I asked for a refund and they said they would send another one out...we are now in JULY 4 months later and still have not received my item after emailing numerous times saying I want a refund as this is absolutely ridiculous. I will NEVER order from this website ever again I have lost out of $30 and ignored by this site!

• Jul 21, 2020

Exact same thing happened to me.

• Jul 11, 2020

Wow! Now I don’t feel so bad seeing all these complaints about Simplee Beautee. I had made order back on June 6, 2020 and I received tracking number for my order but it was coming from China. I knew when ordering from China will be a nightmare trying to receive your order. I promised myself to never order from China again because I had such a bad experience ordering items that came from China and it will literally take up to 3-4 months to get your package. Sorry to say but Simplee Beautee website needs to shut down for being a scam website and Stealing customer’s money.

• Jul 02, 2020

I placed and paid for my order on the 17th June £43.55 i have had no tracking info my order status is still showing unfulfilled, phone number does not seem to exist various e-mails and auto responses back. I will now report them to the financial ombusman as Simplee Beautee seems a scam. I wished i would have read the reviews first and payed by pay pal, unfortunately i payed by debit card.

Check fields!

Report Simplee Beautee


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Simplee Beautee Contacts

Website:

shopsimpleebeautee.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Simplee Beautee, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New