Sign in

Best Trendy Deals

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Best Trendy Deals? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Best Trendy Deals Reports & Reviews (46)

They are a scam I ordered a stroller March 31, 2020 for my Nice baby shower and I paid 304.94 I still haven’t received it I’m so pissed off I used pay pal and they are no help pls info everyone you know that this is a scam site smh

• Aug 02, 2020

Order: 3 in 1 stroller
Amount: $280

i ordered a 3 in 1 stroller sometime in the beginning of july and went ahead to ask for a refund after 3 weeks and nothing but a bogus email saying they are behind in deliveries. now i am sure i just lost almost $300 to scam.This is gonna be hard being a single person and every dollar counts and is important to me

I placed an order to Best Trendy Deals for
Anti-Sagging Wirefree Bra (Set Of 3) - Black/Nude/Gray / XL × 1

$22.99 Subtotal $22.99 Shipping $4.95
Taxes
$0.00
Total
$27.94 USD

Order was placed 5-30-20 never received order. Have sent several emails for status. They replied each time that they were running behind on orders. I have asked for a refund but now response. I see now it is a scam.

Purchased a 3 and one stroller and I haven’t received it and this was over a month ago! I sent emails and no reply smh I will be reporting this site and calling law enforcement including my lawyer! Very very disappointed! I want what I paid for !

Country United States
Type of a scam Credit Cards
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Like many others who've filed complaints, I was charged immediately for an item and haven't received it in two months, despite receiving e-mails stating my item was on its way and a tracking number. There is no way to track a package because you don't know who the delivery company is. There is no phone # and I cannot get an email through because my cybersecurity software blocks it. Scam, scam, scam!

They're shipping using "Shopify"
I still haven't received my order from the beginning of April, it's now August! Still haven't received anything yet! Also they are still advertising the same 3 items I ordered, with a 7-10 day shipping! There must be a way to warn everyone about this scam, as thwy are advertising everywhere!
I would appreciate any ideas as to how to go about doing that! I am very very angry! 1 item was a dog bed for my old dying poodle, to make her comfortable, it never came! She passed away 1 week ago! I did not have the money to buy another bed, since they took out the money immediately! The Fact that they're still advertising these items, makes me Extremely 😠 Angry!
Any idea's on how to help stop this Scam would be greatly appreciated!
[email protected]

• Jul 12, 2020

I ordered some flat irons about 2 months ago have not received my delivery confirmation they won't get back with me I would like a refund of my money I keep getting a message

• Jul 12, 2020

Victim Location 29466
Total money lost $35
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I placed an order on line from this company’s great adds. in May 2020. Best Trendy Deals. I did not check the company address or location. I should have. It’s very difficult to find any email to ask them about my product or non shipment of the product. No phone numbers are listed at all. I ordered a pet bed. They immediately took the money out of my bank account. As of the end of July 2020, I have not received the product. I have received a bogus email regarding shipping. This company is not real. It’s a scam. This group is probably out of the country, and this is how they make money every day taking people’s money. It is not a real company.

I ordered that bed for my 16yr old Poodle to make her more comfortable! I ordered beginning of April, its now August! Still haven't received anything & She died a wk ago! They ship thru Shipify, which isn't a scam. But Trendy Deals is most definitely a scam! They are still advertising these item's, it's outrageous! I would really like to know how to really get this info into the Media, so no one else loses money from these [censored]ers! If anyone has a way to get this info out there, please contact me at.

[email protected]

Appreciated in advance!

i am pregnant and ordered a stroller that was for my baby that i paid almost 300 dollars for i recieved an order and tracking number and have not heard anything regarding my order or money i emailed them several times and still no reaponse what should i do

Bought an item in March, NEVER RECEIVED IT! It’s July and I have not received a response to all the emails I’ve sent since March! DO NOT BUY THIS WEBSITE, NO CUSTOMER SERVICE, they send you a tracking # that doesn’t exist or is never updated! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE!

Scammer's website www.bestrendydeals.co.
Scammer's address Sun Life Tower, the Gateway, 15 Canton Rd., 29th fl.Hong Kong
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

I purchased a Premium 3 in 1 stroller on May 3, 2020. In the amt. of $289.95 + $8.70 int'l fee.
To date no delivery nor refund. I have numerous emails sent to the contact information. From the reviews. This seems to be a common practice. Is this because of Covid-19 or a Trump vs China political stance. This is company should not be allowed to take advantage of American citizens hard earned money. Without harsh consequences.

• Jul 05, 2020

This is no shock to me I’ve been trying to find something on this for awhile now. My husband and I also brought a 3-1 stroller back in May for our daughters arrival this mnth and still no word I’m finally glad I stumbled across all this reports or we would still be lost waiting for a stroller. Now out of more money cause we have to pay for another stroller. This is so frustrating

I ordered the premium 3 in 1 stroller back in May 25 so that I can get it in time for when I deliver my baby in August and I haven’t received any emails of my when my order is goin to be shipped.

[email protected] Order #25967 purchased 5/3/2020 for $289.95 + $8.70 international fee. No delivery status. Only that delivery delayed due to pandemic. This is a common practice for this company. Especially with stroller purchases. How do I a refund. As of 7/3/2020 it will be 2 months. Is Best Trendy Deals a fictitious online retailer? Who can be informed of the monies being stolen from American citizens.

My mother in law ordered a stroller and hasn’t heard anything about it. Money was deducted and has not gotten any shipping information she was told would arrive in 1-2 weeks and it has been a month still nothing.

OMG! I have learned a hard lesson dealing with this company. Ordered 3 in 1 Premium stroller on 5/3/20. It is 6/27/20. Hasn't been delivered or any status of shipment date. The stroller was for my great granddaughter. At this point I just want my money back. How can all of us file a legal complaint. To get results. I am going after Best Trendy Deals. This is a international scam. The United States authorities should be aware.

• Jun 22, 2020

Victim Location 08106
Total money lost $25
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a package from best trendy deals three months ago n I haven’t got my eye cream or a tracking number. So I emailed them n they won’t answer me back about my eye cream or about a refund.. I really want to tell people not to order from them they are taking peoples money DONT ORDER FROM BEST TRENDY DEALS ONLINE THEY ARE SCAMMERS

LOOKS LIKE THIS COMPANY IS ONE THAT SHOULD'N RECEIVE ANYMORE ORDERS FROM TRUSTING AMERICANS. THEY ARE FAST TO TAKE YOUR MONEY BUT, COULD CARE LESS ABOUT YOUR ORDER. I TOO HAVE A ORDER NUMBER BUT, NOOOOO TRACKING NUMBER! CAN'T TRACK WHAT YOU CAN'T FIND ON LINE.

I placed an order on May 11th and spent over 300$ on a stroller. I was sent an email with my confirmation number and was told I’d be sent another email in regards to the date it’d be sent. It is now June 10th and i still have not received my items... there goes my 300$...

I ordered from this company over a month ago. I've not received an email giving me shipping information and they have not responded to 3 emails. There is no phone number for contact. Just stay away from this company. Awful.

• Jun 10, 2020

I ordered a 3-1 premium stroller on April-18-2020. I have yet to receive my package, even though I was given an email saying my package was getting ready for shipment on the 20th of April! They take your money immediately, constantly send you text messages to buy more of their products but never sends out what you already have purchased. Iv tried to contact them many times via email considering that’s the only way to contact them and no response. I feel I have been scammed I’m out about 300 dollars. Do yourself a favor and don’t buy anything from this website it’s a scam. What a shame I just wanted a nice stroller for my child.

Check fields!

Report Best Trendy Deals


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Best Trendy Deals Contacts

Address: Sun Life Tower, The Gateway, Harbour City, 15 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, 29th Floor, Hong Kong

Website: Bestrendydeals.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Best Trendy Deals, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New