Sign in

Auto Warranty

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Auto Warranty? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Auto Warranty Reports & Reviews (68)

• Jan 14, 2022

Victim Location 14435
Type of a scam Phishing

To add to my report the guy said his name was Michael and he was calling to let me know my car warranty was about to expire.

• Dec 23, 2021

Victim Location 62958
Type of a scam Phishing

Got a letter stating that our current warranty is no longer going to be valid and to call them

• May 25, 2021

Victim Location 98059
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Automated call with female voice asking you to extend your auto warranty if you haven't done so. And please press 5 to confirm or 9 to be removed from list.

• Apr 21, 2021

Victim Location 55337
Type of a scam Other

The number has called with a recorded message about my auto warranty. I finally called back and opted out but they continue to call. I'm also aware that no 3rd party can offer an extended auto warranty, which is what they are calling it.

• Apr 02, 2021

Victim Location 14435
Type of a scam Phishing

Robo call from Christina saying the warranty on my car is about to expire.

• Mar 23, 2021

Victim Location 31220
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

Auto warranty called told me to opt out of the calls and I pressed 1 and they keep calling me.

• Mar 20, 2021

Victim Location 30457
Type of a scam Utility

Got a machine call from vehicle auto warranty 478-337-0663.

• Mar 04, 2021

Victim Location 30457
Type of a scam Utility

Got a machine call about auto warranty on my vehicle. I don't know this number.

• Mar 02, 2021

Victim Location 14435
Type of a scam Phishing

Hi, this is Amy calling about your car's extended warranty. This is the last time I will be calling you....

• Feb 22, 2021

Victim Location 14435
Type of a scam Phishing

Two calls in a row from the same number with the same transcript. We have been trying to reach the vehicle owner about your car's extended warranty.

• Feb 18, 2021

Victim Location 30457
Type of a scam Utility

Got a machine call about auto warranty on my vehicle. Scam number is 478-666-0120. I don't know this number.

• Feb 17, 2021

Victim Location 14435
Type of a scam Phishing

Hi, We keep getting calls from 'Suzy' about the extended warranty on our car.

• Feb 16, 2021

Victim Location 30457
Type of a scam Utility

Got a machine call about auto warranty on vehicle. Scam number 478-654-1138

• Feb 11, 2021

Victim Location 23693
Type of a scam Phishing

I (like many others) get calls multiple times a day about my "car's extended warranty." I am seventeen, have no license, no car, no bank account, or anything but these people keep calling because they do not know that. I answered once (big mistake) to let them know I am underage and don't even have a license, but that only made the frequency of the calls increase.

• Feb 02, 2021

Victim Location 30457
Type of a scam Utility

Got a machine call about auto warranty on vehicle. 478-324-9682

• Jan 28, 2021

Victim Location 30457
Type of a scam Utility

Got a machine call about auto warranty. 478-337-9399

• Jan 27, 2021

Victim Location 30457
Type of a scam Utility

Got a machine call about auto vehicle warranty. 478-337-9381

Victim Location 14435
Type of a scam Phishing

This is Jaime with an urgent message for the vehicle owner.

Victim Location 14435
Type of a scam Phishing

Hi, This is Abby I am calling to inform you that your auto warranty is about to expire.

Victim Location 30457
Type of a scam Other

Got a machine call about auto warranty. 478-337-0909

Check fields!

Report Auto Warranty


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Auto Warranty Contacts

If you know any contact information for Auto Warranty, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New