Sign in

Cash Net USA

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Cash Net USA? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Cash Net USA Reports & Reviews (177)

• Dec 22, 2021

Victim Location 28805
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

Said I was approved for a $7000 loan. My credit will not allow me to get any loans. They are using phone # 619 949 -2330.  Area code is California.

On other occasions they use another company name. I have reported those phone #'s as well. Be aware they are not CashNetUSA.

Every time I question them or challenge them they hang up on me and when I call back I get a recording saying they are not available.

The other company name they use is US Bank. All the numbers begin with 619-949-××××.

With the US Bank they ask you to pay $200 insurance fee to get loan

• Oct 27, 2021

Victim Location 55720
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

A person called herself Catherine Brown, had my social security number, all my banking info, my drivers license & like an [censored] I fell for a loan. The number is now disconnected.

I do have an email from them saying they are accredited by the BBB.

• Oct 18, 2021

Victim Location 27214
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

This scammer hits you up via text, with amount you will receive, amount of your payment, and to ONLY respond via yes/no or with the provided phone number. (786) 772-5920 , I’m posting this here so that if anyone else googles the number they’ll quickly realize it’s a scam. They are NOT cashnetusa, the official website lets you know that my state does not allow payday loans. This is a scam they somehow must have been able to tell that I had applied to the real one. Please pay attention and be safe guys and gals!

Code given was : TPN1061Z

• Oct 01, 2021

I done business with cash net usa for 4 or 5 years then they quit doing business in Okla then they started doing business again in Okla and sent me mail offering me a loan they never ask me for my bank account # but they wanted my income information again I applied for a loan they said they cant help me at this time,they denied me but never told me why that was over a year ago, I believe they denied me cause I am disabled mined u they have me loans for 4 year prior to this,and I wenr to chat today to find out why I was denied I get the run around again I want to know why I was denied it been over a year sense I was denied

• Aug 31, 2021

Victim Location 38372
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I keep getting email from someone named Mark Petterson claiming to be from the collection dept. with CASHNETUSA. I have called the 1-800# and they have looked up my info and said I do not have an active account. However I keep getting these threatening emails.

"""Dear Customer,

After sending you the several E-mails, We have not received any response from your side; it seems you are clearly avoiding this legal matter.

We just want to tell you that as you are a genuine customer so we are giving you one more chance to take care of this debt.

We do understand what you are and your personality is however we don't have to do anything with that.

It's just we are quite confused how a person could be so shameless that giving words and not proving it doesn't affect him.

We belong from a legal department and it's our responsibility to help our customers but the thing is, sometimes we even get customers like you.

We missed tell you few things that you have no clue about our legal procedure and how much it could harm you.

Your bank account will also seize and you won't be able to transact any amount from your bank account till Company doesn’t receive their payment.

Running away like anything and not even taking our calls.

In next an hour if no response receive from your side then you will be getting a court summon at your email as the company is tired of showing mercy on you.

We keep on showing mercy on you as after the lawsuit, you will bend down on your knees crying your eyes out.

Once you received with court summon then the company will not be able to help you out any further you have to be ready to face legal consequences and to pay up to $6000 as penalty.

Let us know the valid reason for delaying the payment so we can ask our company to work with you.

Note: The case may be heard by the judge in your absence if you do not come.

Best Wishes Ahead.""""

• Aug 30, 2021

Victim Location 95642
Type of a scam Credit Repair/Debt Relief

Dave was supposed to be Dave was my loan officer, Getting me along recently around and some very hard times before I started applying for loans my credit was 800 but I’ve been off for 12 weeks because of back surgery and Covid so I’ve been off a long time so I went in apply for a loan for $10,000 he said that I would purchase a gift card so I purchased the gift card and then he said he will get the loan he never got me the lawn so thenhen he did he sent me to pay , He sent me to fraudulent checks one for $996 and another one for $1296 so I the checks for bad because he made up some checks so I can get insurance for my loan because I had bad credit so needless to say the checks bounced and because me and numerous fees of overdraft charges and it caused me to lose my main bank and they put a red flag of my account because I was fraudulent checks but his name is Dave if you can please call him at that number he works at Cash net USA he owes me $1425 with my overdraft fees

I did do a police report as well so if you can call him just to give me back my money that was greatly be appreciated

• Jul 30, 2021

Victim Location 70737
Total money lost $60
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

Cashnetusa put 600.00 in my account & wanted $94.00 interest, I did not give any permission, sign anything or gave them any bank info.after consulting w/ capital one, they tried to send back the money& block the account, we’ll these trickery people were able to draw out the interest under another name that wasn’t blocked!!!!!!

• Jun 11, 2021

Victim Location 91702
Type of a scam Fake Check/Money Order

the company cashnetusa posed as a loan compnay that offered me 2,000 dollars they asked over phone since i called the number in email officer richard brown again a fraud perosn asked for socialsecurity/bank log ins and information and also perosnal infor address and phone numbers . they ended up using my PNC bank acct and forging my signature in a check which the deposit of fraud check got my account closed and i was banned from pnc bank for affiliations with there check and closed account they claimed not secure but they claimed they were approved by bbb which is false they deposit a fruad and illegal check that caused closure and ban from bank onc for them using my bank account and forging my signature. in google maps the address to the compnay doesnt exist they pose as a legit finance and loan company but there comllete frauds deposit fraud and illegal checks and are doxxing people for all there information including banking and social security and commit fraud and doxxing and selling information onlike to commit idenity theft and fraud .

• Jun 03, 2021

Victim Location 47904
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

Said there was a warrant for my arrest I've never had a loan. They are trying to get me to pay 680 now and all charges will be dropped . It's a scam . They sent it to a different email address but it was in my junk folder?!?

• Apr 22, 2021

Victim Location 79705
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

caller claim they were offering a 10k loan,

• Apr 02, 2021

Image
CASH NET USA SERVICE DEPARTMENT

DUE AMOUNT- $750.75
LOAN COMPANY/LENDER – CASH NET USA SERVICES
DOCKET NUMBER #1988253

Last And Final Notification

If you want to resolve this case outside of court so contact to our Settlement Department: mailto:[email protected]


1. If you can make a one-time payment of $350.00 (same day payment) we can close your case file with this amount only.

2. If you are looking for weekly payment then you have to pay the total amount of $750.75 with payment arrangement and you can pay $150.00 weekly till paid in full.

Kindly let us know what type of payment arrangement you are looking for at Contact at: mailto:[email protected]

This is the last and final chance for you. These Legal Proceedings issued on your Case No: #1988253 with CASH NET USA in order to notify you that after making a call to you on your phone number we were not able to get hold of you. So the accounts department of Cash Net USA has decided to mark this case as a flat refusal and press legal charges against you.

We have sent you this warning notification about proceeding on June 15, 2018, but you failed to respond on time now it's high time if you failed to respond in next 12 HOURS we will register this case in a court of law. Consider this as a final warning and we will be Emailing/Fax this issue to your current employer to make sure they take strict actions against you. Your salary and all your wages should be confiscated.

Do revert back if you want to get rid of these legal consequences and make a payment arrangement today or else we would be proceeding legally against you. And we apologies that this notification will also be sent to your current employer. The opportunity to take care of this voluntary is quickly coming to an end. We would hate for you to lose the option of resolving this before it goes to the next step which is a Lawsuit against you, but to do so you must take immediate action.

NOTE: IF YOU WANT TO RESOLVE THIS CASE OUTSIDE OF THE COURT THEN REPLY to OUR RESTITUTION DEPARTMENT ON mailto:[email protected]

We will be forced to proceed legally against you and once it proceeds the creditor has entire rights to inform your employer and your references regarding this issue and lawsuit will be the next step which will be amounting to $7450.00 and will be totally levied upon you and that would be excluding your attorney charges. If you take care of this out of court then we will release the clearance certificate from the court and we will make sure that no one will contact you in the future.

Please let us know what your intention is by today itself so we can hold the case or else we will submit the paperwork to your local county sheriff department and you will be served by court summons at your doorstep.

WE MAY REPORT INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR ACCOUNT TO CREDIT BUREAUS, LATE PAYMENTS, MISSED PAYMENTS OR OTHER DEFAULTS ON YOUR ACCOUNT MAY BE REFLECTED IN YOUR CREDIT REPORT.

IF YOU WANT TO RESOLVE CASE OUTSIDE OF COURT THEN CONTACT TO RESTITUTION ATTORNEY: mailto:[email protected]

Regards,
Restitution Head
Department Of l Debt Settlement
Confidentiality Statement & Notice: This email is covered by the Electronic Communications Privacy Act, 18 U.S.C. 2510-2521 and intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed. Any review, retransmission, dissemination to unauthorized persons or other use of the original message and any attachments.

+3
• Apr 01, 2021

Victim Location 95831
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Threatening email for warrant

• Mar 29, 2021

Victim Location 78672
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I keep getting emails from [email protected] stating I owe $850 and they want to payment on a prepaid vanilla debit card or they are going to freeze my bank account and garnishing my wages. I’ve called Cashnetusa and I have no outstanding balance they even sent me proof in a letter.

• Mar 24, 2021

Victim Location 28701
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I received an email stating that I was going to be sued for a payday loan I have never had. I responded to the first email that I had no idea what they were talking about. They in turn responded that they had all the proof including my bank info so I was to have $360.00 paid by Fri 3/26 or there would be a warrant for my arrest.

• Mar 17, 2021

Victim Location 45067
Type of a scam Debt Collections

CASH NET USA DEPARTMENT

DUE AMOUNT- $650.75

LOAN COMPANY/LENDER – CASH NET USA LOAN SERVICES

DOCKET NUMBER #1988253

If you want to resolve this case outside of court so contact to our Settlement Department mailto:[email protected]

1. If you can make a one-time payment of $550.00 (same day payment) we can close your case file with this amount only.

2. If you are looking for bi-weekly payment then you have to pay the total amount of $650.00 with payment arrangement and you can pay $150.00 bi-weekly till paid in full.

Kindly let us know what type of payment arrangement you are looking for at Contact at: mailto:[email protected]

Account Status: WARRANT IS ACTIVE FOR SEARCH AND SEIZE (Violation of the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act and Defamation of Character.)

"Debtor(You) has been declared as a guilty by Authorized Law Enforcement Department, Seizure Warrant has been activated under 15 USC 1692g Sec. 809 (b) of the FDCPA "

Unless delayed notice is authorized below, you must give a copy of the warrant and a receipt for the property taken to the person from whom, or from whose premises, the property was taken, or leave the copy and receipt at the place where the property was taken.

The officer executing this warrant, or an officer present during the execution of the warrant, must prepare as required by law and promptly return this warrant. Pursuant to 18 U.S.C. § 3103a (b), I find that immediate notification may have an adverse result listed in 18 U.S.C. 2705 (except for delay of trial), and authorize the officer executing this warrant to delay notice to the person who, or whose property, will be searched or seized.

Note: You will be contacted by your local county authorities. National Debt Recovery Department is closing this account and declaring as a GUILTY. If we will not receive any feedback from your side, then you will be the only person who will be responsible for any consequences.

NOTE: YOU STILL HAVE CHANCE TO RECTIFY THIS OUTSIDE OF COURT, FOLLOW THE RESOLVEMENT PROCEDURE BELOW

IF YOU WANT TO RESOLVE CASE OUTSIDE OF COURT THEN CONTACT TO RESTITUTION ATTORNEY: mailto:[email protected]

Regards,

Restitution Head

Department Of l Debt Settlement

Confidentiality Statement & Notice: This email is covered by the Electronic Communications Privacy Act, 18 U.S.C. 2510-2521 and intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed. Any review, retransmission, dissemination to unauthorized persons or another use of the original message and any attachments is strictly prohibited. If you received this electronic transmission in error, please reply to the above-referenced sender about the error and permanently delete this message. Thank you for your co-operation

• Feb 24, 2021

Victim Location 75039
Total money lost $618
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

A person by the name of Sam Williams and John called saying they were from Cash net usa and that I qualified for a loan, however, my credit score required me to have a insurance bond from a company. I had never done one of these before and wasn't aware that I shouldn't give them my SSN, WellsFargo account information, and email address. They deposited a fraudulent check into my account for $1943 and then requested that I go to Walgreens or CVS to purchase a Green Dot/Money Pak card. Once the insurance company received the money (codes), then I would be guaranteed a loan. 24hrs later I am now without my own personal money of $618 which I had in my checking account, but now am owe the bank $1324 since I wasn't notified that the deposit was to be held due to fraudulent practices by John and Sam Williams of "Cash Net USA". I now have a case pending with the bank to investigate and hopefully get my own money back but I am not sure how I am going to pay back the remainder amount if they decide not in my favor.

+2
• Feb 23, 2021

Victim Location 30741
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Re:- Wage Garnishment Was subject of email sent to me and 1 other person. Threatening collections and jail. I’ve never received money from cash net usa

• Feb 03, 2021

Victim Location 24017
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Called all my family and even some friends leaving vm and threats about them picking me up on fraud charges. They even called my job.

• Feb 01, 2021

Victim Location 72927
Total money lost $7,159.88
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

Please watch out for Robert ******. Robert claims to be a loan executive of CashNetUSA. CashNetUSA said there have been reports made against him, but they cannot prosecute against him. Robert sent me an email at ******************************. He told me I was approved for a 7,000 dollar loan. I just had to sign a jot-form with my name, address, telephone number, routing and account number, and send a photo of my drivers license. He will make you purchase Vanilla One and Google Play cards also. Robert will tell you he needs money up front to validate the loan and send the money through FedEx. He will even send you pictures of the check he convinces you you will receive don’t believe anything he sends and tells you all lies. Robert will try to contact you at these numbers 1-979-2003435 and 1-979-330-2133. Robert took me for $7,159.88. He will claim he comes from Austin Texas bet he is using their internet service from India possibly. He is a huge scammer and Robert will make out he is helping you.

• Jan 25, 2021

Victim Location 37912
Total money lost $7,000
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

Call and tell you are approved for loan, they deposit money in your account to build credit score, then you buy gift cards and text info to them. Checks come back on your account for all the money they deposited. Your bank is negative now and never gets a loan

Check fields!

Report Cash Net USA


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Cash Net USA Contacts

Phone:


Website:

www.cashnetusa.com

This website was reported to be associated with Cash Net USA.



If you know any contact information for Cash Net USA, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New