Sign in

Cash Net USA

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Cash Net USA? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Cash Net USA Reports & Reviews (169)

• Jun 03, 2021

Victim Location 47904
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

Said there was a warrant for my arrest I've never had a loan. They are trying to get me to pay 680 now and all charges will be dropped . It's a scam . They sent it to a different email address but it was in my junk folder?!?

• Apr 22, 2021

Victim Location 79705
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

caller claim they were offering a 10k loan,

Image
CASH NET USA SERVICE DEPARTMENT

DUE AMOUNT- $750.75
LOAN COMPANY/LENDER – CASH NET USA SERVICES
DOCKET NUMBER #1988253

Last And Final Notification

If you want to resolve this case outside of court so contact to our Settlement Department: mailto:[email protected]


1. If you can make a one-time payment of $350.00 (same day payment) we can close your case file with this amount only.

2. If you are looking for weekly payment then you have to pay the total amount of $750.75 with payment arrangement and you can pay $150.00 weekly till paid in full.

Kindly let us know what type of payment arrangement you are looking for at Contact at: mailto:[email protected]

This is the last and final chance for you. These Legal Proceedings issued on your Case No: #1988253 with CASH NET USA in order to notify you that after making a call to you on your phone number we were not able to get hold of you. So the accounts department of Cash Net USA has decided to mark this case as a flat refusal and press legal charges against you.

We have sent you this warning notification about proceeding on June 15, 2018, but you failed to respond on time now it's high time if you failed to respond in next 12 HOURS we will register this case in a court of law. Consider this as a final warning and we will be Emailing/Fax this issue to your current employer to make sure they take strict actions against you. Your salary and all your wages should be confiscated.

Do revert back if you want to get rid of these legal consequences and make a payment arrangement today or else we would be proceeding legally against you. And we apologies that this notification will also be sent to your current employer. The opportunity to take care of this voluntary is quickly coming to an end. We would hate for you to lose the option of resolving this before it goes to the next step which is a Lawsuit against you, but to do so you must take immediate action.

NOTE: IF YOU WANT TO RESOLVE THIS CASE OUTSIDE OF THE COURT THEN REPLY to OUR RESTITUTION DEPARTMENT ON mailto:[email protected]

We will be forced to proceed legally against you and once it proceeds the creditor has entire rights to inform your employer and your references regarding this issue and lawsuit will be the next step which will be amounting to $7450.00 and will be totally levied upon you and that would be excluding your attorney charges. If you take care of this out of court then we will release the clearance certificate from the court and we will make sure that no one will contact you in the future.

Please let us know what your intention is by today itself so we can hold the case or else we will submit the paperwork to your local county sheriff department and you will be served by court summons at your doorstep.

WE MAY REPORT INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR ACCOUNT TO CREDIT BUREAUS, LATE PAYMENTS, MISSED PAYMENTS OR OTHER DEFAULTS ON YOUR ACCOUNT MAY BE REFLECTED IN YOUR CREDIT REPORT.

IF YOU WANT TO RESOLVE CASE OUTSIDE OF COURT THEN CONTACT TO RESTITUTION ATTORNEY: mailto:[email protected]

Regards,
Restitution Head
Department Of l Debt Settlement
Confidentiality Statement & Notice: This email is covered by the Electronic Communications Privacy Act, 18 U.S.C. 2510-2521 and intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed. Any review, retransmission, dissemination to unauthorized persons or other use of the original message and any attachments.

• Apr 01, 2021

Victim Location 95831
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Threatening email for warrant

• Mar 29, 2021

Victim Location 78672
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I keep getting emails from [email protected] stating I owe $850 and they want to payment on a prepaid vanilla debit card or they are going to freeze my bank account and garnishing my wages. I’ve called Cashnetusa and I have no outstanding balance they even sent me proof in a letter.

• Mar 24, 2021

Victim Location 28701
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I received an email stating that I was going to be sued for a payday loan I have never had. I responded to the first email that I had no idea what they were talking about. They in turn responded that they had all the proof including my bank info so I was to have $360.00 paid by Fri 3/26 or there would be a warrant for my arrest.

• Mar 17, 2021

Victim Location 45067
Type of a scam Debt Collections

CASH NET USA DEPARTMENT

DUE AMOUNT- $650.75

LOAN COMPANY/LENDER – CASH NET USA LOAN SERVICES

DOCKET NUMBER #1988253

If you want to resolve this case outside of court so contact to our Settlement Department mailto:[email protected]

1. If you can make a one-time payment of $550.00 (same day payment) we can close your case file with this amount only.

2. If you are looking for bi-weekly payment then you have to pay the total amount of $650.00 with payment arrangement and you can pay $150.00 bi-weekly till paid in full.

Kindly let us know what type of payment arrangement you are looking for at Contact at: mailto:[email protected]

Account Status: WARRANT IS ACTIVE FOR SEARCH AND SEIZE (Violation of the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act and Defamation of Character.)

"Debtor(You) has been declared as a guilty by Authorized Law Enforcement Department, Seizure Warrant has been activated under 15 USC 1692g Sec. 809 (b) of the FDCPA "

Unless delayed notice is authorized below, you must give a copy of the warrant and a receipt for the property taken to the person from whom, or from whose premises, the property was taken, or leave the copy and receipt at the place where the property was taken.

The officer executing this warrant, or an officer present during the execution of the warrant, must prepare as required by law and promptly return this warrant. Pursuant to 18 U.S.C. § 3103a (b), I find that immediate notification may have an adverse result listed in 18 U.S.C. 2705 (except for delay of trial), and authorize the officer executing this warrant to delay notice to the person who, or whose property, will be searched or seized.

Note: You will be contacted by your local county authorities. National Debt Recovery Department is closing this account and declaring as a GUILTY. If we will not receive any feedback from your side, then you will be the only person who will be responsible for any consequences.

NOTE: YOU STILL HAVE CHANCE TO RECTIFY THIS OUTSIDE OF COURT, FOLLOW THE RESOLVEMENT PROCEDURE BELOW

IF YOU WANT TO RESOLVE CASE OUTSIDE OF COURT THEN CONTACT TO RESTITUTION ATTORNEY: mailto:[email protected]

Regards,

Restitution Head

Department Of l Debt Settlement

Confidentiality Statement & Notice: This email is covered by the Electronic Communications Privacy Act, 18 U.S.C. 2510-2521 and intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed. Any review, retransmission, dissemination to unauthorized persons or another use of the original message and any attachments is strictly prohibited. If you received this electronic transmission in error, please reply to the above-referenced sender about the error and permanently delete this message. Thank you for your co-operation

• Feb 24, 2021

Victim Location 75039
Total money lost $618
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

A person by the name of Sam Williams and John called saying they were from Cash net usa and that I qualified for a loan, however, my credit score required me to have a insurance bond from a company. I had never done one of these before and wasn't aware that I shouldn't give them my SSN, WellsFargo account information, and email address. They deposited a fraudulent check into my account for $1943 and then requested that I go to Walgreens or CVS to purchase a Green Dot/Money Pak card. Once the insurance company received the money (codes), then I would be guaranteed a loan. 24hrs later I am now without my own personal money of $618 which I had in my checking account, but now am owe the bank $1324 since I wasn't notified that the deposit was to be held due to fraudulent practices by John and Sam Williams of "Cash Net USA". I now have a case pending with the bank to investigate and hopefully get my own money back but I am not sure how I am going to pay back the remainder amount if they decide not in my favor.

• Feb 23, 2021

Victim Location 30741
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Re:- Wage Garnishment Was subject of email sent to me and 1 other person. Threatening collections and jail. I’ve never received money from cash net usa

• Feb 03, 2021

Victim Location 24017
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Called all my family and even some friends leaving vm and threats about them picking me up on fraud charges. They even called my job.

• Feb 01, 2021

Victim Location 72927
Total money lost $7,159.88
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

Please watch out for Robert ******. Robert claims to be a loan executive of CashNetUSA. CashNetUSA said there have been reports made against him, but they cannot prosecute against him. Robert sent me an email at ******************************. He told me I was approved for a 7,000 dollar loan. I just had to sign a jot-form with my name, address, telephone number, routing and account number, and send a photo of my drivers license. He will make you purchase Vanilla One and Google Play cards also. Robert will tell you he needs money up front to validate the loan and send the money through FedEx. He will even send you pictures of the check he convinces you you will receive don’t believe anything he sends and tells you all lies. Robert will try to contact you at these numbers 1-979-2003435 and 1-979-330-2133. Robert took me for $7,159.88. He will claim he comes from Austin Texas bet he is using their internet service from India possibly. He is a huge scammer and Robert will make out he is helping you.

• Jan 25, 2021

Victim Location 37912
Total money lost $7,000
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

Call and tell you are approved for loan, they deposit money in your account to build credit score, then you buy gift cards and text info to them. Checks come back on your account for all the money they deposited. Your bank is negative now and never gets a loan

• Jan 22, 2021

Victim Location 90041
Total money lost $500
Type of a scam Credit Repair/Debt Relief

So, his name was Jordan, and I was hesitant from the start but he was calm and collected and told me to get a vanilla gift card to begin with before the loans can be processed into my account, I did . And then contacts me later , says the transaction went through , but no sign of Jordan or any funds .. complete scam ! Don't listen to them !

• Jan 19, 2021

Victim Location 38257
Type of a scam Debt Collections

CASHNETUSA called me claiming to be my bank.

The lady even was calling from a phone number very close to a phone number from the banks. She said my account was seized/ frozen due to a problem with a major credit issue and I needed to call a number she gave me to get my checking account back.

I called the number, however, it was CASHNETUSA,...

I immediately hung up and called my main bank office. They said it was all lies about my account being frozen.

CASHNETUSA wanted my checking account number and routing number.

I had a $200 with them 3 years ago. I paid it off, yet they kept taking money from my account. Turns out they raised the APR to 300%.

This company went too far this time.

Calling me, pretending to be my bank, scaring me (a disabled retired teacher) into thinking I owed either bavk taxes or some other insane amount of money..... the lady said " well it's probably child support or your ex husband suing you for something "

I about had a heart attack... AGAIN!

This company is low down and pond [censored]. They need to be stopped. I'm sure some poor naive people are falling for this.

Cmon please stop them

:)

Thank you for listening

Heather Mayfield

• Dec 29, 2020

Victim Location 38141
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

Trying to get a payday loan and someone claiming to be from the office called me and stated in order to secure the loan you must insure it with a payment of $200.00 -on a vanilla gift card. Told me the insurance guarantees the money. Called the ScamPulse.com and found out this was a scam.

• Dec 17, 2020

Victim Location 87410
Type of a scam Debt Collections

They said that I took a loan in 2013 for 913.00. I have never heard of this company until they contacted me. They had all wrong contact information, They in fact called my wife's cell phone looking for me. The man on the line wouldn't tell me his name. But kept telling that they were going to garnish my wages take me to court.

• Dec 13, 2020

Victim Location 72927
Total money lost $2,850
Type of a scam Other

The scammer goes by Robert Wilson. He will tell you you qualify for a loan and send a Cash Net USA agreement out of Chicago Illinois, not from Austin Texas. To process the money he will ask you to purchase 3 google play cards for 100 dollars each. He will tell you for a processing fee. After that he will tell you to purchase 5 Vanilla One cards both having the max $500.00. He would say he needed one of your credit cards to run. Robert will ask for social security numbers, drivers license number, banking numbers so on. Robert will tell you he is doing a transfer of your money that is unsuccessful so he will mail you the loan amount you requested, plus the money he tells you he found back to you. He took a total from me of $2,000 claiming I get it back plus another scammer he claimed came from Jamaica, Kevin backer, who took $850.00 from me in google play cards.

• Nov 25, 2020

Victim Location 34952
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

I received an email stating it was from Cash Net Usa with Jason Smith as a loan officer. Stated I was approved for a 3000 loan. Email asked for all my personal information, checking information and passwords, usernames. I am now getting phone calls and texts from the number given also stating I was approved. I knew immediately it looked suspicious and never followed through with anything other than contacting what seemed like the real Cash Net. They said that person and information I was telling them was not them, they also believed it was fraud.

• Nov 19, 2020

This person keep calling and threatening warrant and arrest; never did business with them. I check online this person or people trying scam and scare out of their money; and with the covid going on; it’s hard financially right now and scammers out there trying to get your money; instead of working honestly to earn their own money.

• Nov 03, 2020

Victim Location 62275
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

[email protected]

Cashnetusa claimed to be them asked to deposit money and send it back to them I called cashnetusa it wasn't actually them name Robby ******** email [email protected] and [email protected]

Check fields!

Report Cash Net USA


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Cash Net USA Contacts

If you know any contact information for Cash Net USA, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New