Sign in

USA Garden Center

Sharing is caring! Having problems with USA Garden Center ? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

USA Garden Center Reports & Reviews (6)

• Apr 23, 2021

Victim Location 92802
Total money lost $15
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a packet of seeds from them, and they said they were coming. It was actually a scam from a company based in China who took my money, froze my order tracking, and is not giving me my product. They also refuse any forms of contact or questions about the issue.

• Apr 22, 2021

Victim Location 95023
Total money lost $9.34
Type of a scam Online Purchase

On 3/27/2021 I placed and order through this website. the website was advertised with a business address in Fresno. I was later surprised to see the product was shipping from China. I also noted that the charge on my credit card was listed under a different business name "gardenclogs." The listed billing business was not the same as the one I purchased it from. I reached out to the company of twice with question about my order and have not received a reply. As of this writing the items still shows as shipped but has only been transferred to various cities in China with no estimated delivery date. Based on the lack of responsiveness and the inconsistencies with their profile i requested a refund from my credit card and had been refunded in its entirety. I do not need anything further from this company but after reading several reviews on the ScamPulse.com website I believe this company is fraudulent and taking money from customer.

• Apr 20, 2021

Victim Location 60660
Type of a scam Online Purchase

USA Garden Center lures customers to its fake website by heavily advertising online. They have a California address listed on their site, but they are scammers in China. None of the products exist. I ordered products and have never received them. They did not respond to any of my emails and have no phone number listed. I believe that they are active scammers because they are heavily advertising their website all of the internet, and people are still buying. I see that many people have been scammed by them on the ScamPulse.com site, but they have not been stopped.

• Apr 16, 2021

Victim Location 87506
Total money lost $196.60
Type of a scam Online Purchase

"We truly believe we make some of the most innovative products in the world, and we want to make sure we back that up with a risk-free ironclad 30 day guarantee. If you don't have a positive experience for ANY reason, we will do WHATEVER it takes to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase. Buying items online can be a daunting task, so we want you to realize that there is absolute ZERO risk in buying something and trying it out. If you don't like it, no hard feelings we'll make it right. We have 24/7/365 Ticket and Email Support. Please contact us if you need assistance."

All lies!! They don't respond to emails! They are not a USA company, are out of China and need to be banned from the US now!!

I've requested my $196.60 back several times. This page goes bonkers when I fill out their website address: usagardencenter.com

• Jan 05, 2021

Victim Location 03057
Total money lost $58
Type of a scam Online Purchase

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE. It’s not real. I purchased three sets of lights from this website. I should have read reviews before buying. They send out an email saying your item shipped and then you’ll never hear from them again. The tracking number they give you doesn’t show any information. Other reviews say it’s a china based company. I never received my product. Do not buy anything! It’s a scam!!!

• Nov 30, 2020

Victim Location 13073
Total money lost $40
Type of a scam Online Purchase

How has this website not been shutdown yet? They claim they are located in California but are really in China. They have what looks like a legitimate website and take money for purchases and never send them: they don’t respond to email nor do they have a phone number listed. Many people have complained and they are still robbing people. Please sh it them down.

Check fields!

Report USA Garden Center


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

USA Garden Center Contacts

If you know any contact information for USA Garden Center , help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New