Sign in

Rocket Commerce

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Rocket Commerce? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Rocket Commerce Reports & Reviews (565)

I placed my order on August 5. As of it I have not received it. I have tried several times to reach out to this company. I fear am money as been taken with no product to be deliver. If anyone can help me with any information about this company please let me know.

Ordered Miracle Lids in early July using a CC as form of payment. Received a confirmation e-mail informing me lids had shipped and a tracking number (which turned out to be no help at all or bogus). I immediately replied to that e-mail stating my displeasure and in a few days received another e-mail stating it would take from “10 to 25 business days” to receive my merchandise. At around day 30, still not having received order, I called my CC company and disputed the two charges that had appeared on my bill, the first for the lids and the second for shipping charges. I gave the CC representative ALL the detail of my transactions via e-mail, dates, names, message contained in e-mail, etc. several days later I received a letter from CC company informing me that both charges were in dispute and I was not obligated to pay those two amounts until a resolution was reached (think she told me up to 90 days, but I may not have that exactly right). At any rate, several days later, I began receiving e-mails from Rocket Commerce telling me they noticed I disputed payment...don’t think they like being taken to task. They told me my lids had already shipped and gave me the same tracking BS and assured me my lids were on the way and wanted to know what they could do to rectify my dispute. I received two of these e-mails from two different “customer service reps”. I replied to both saying dispute would not be retracted, period, end of story. Have heard nothing from them since. About a week ago I received my CC statement and my account had been credited with both charges. I would suggest to anyone who paid by CC, Pay Pal, etc. within the last two months to call your CC provider and dispute the charges. I would have as much documentation as you can get your hands on. It took some time, but was well worth it in the end.

• Sep 19, 2020

I appear to be one of hundreds(possibly thousands) who have been scammed by these reptiles. Ordered a charging lead for my Ipad on 3rd August 2020. E mails received saying that the order had been received and then a second e mail with a (useless) 'Track your order' link. Nothing received. E mailed them again and received the usual 'Covid BS'. Asked for immediate refund yesterday (18th Sept) to be told that they have 'instabilities' with their refund system. I accept I have lost my £6.97 which I can recover from(!) but these creatures are using major Social Media platforms to advertise on. How is that possible and what can be done about this?. They must have scammed people for tens of thousands of pounds.

• Sep 18, 2020

I bought Supercharge Lighting (Apple) cables on August 8, 2020 and haven’t received them yet. I called a number for them a few weeks ago and they said they were coming from China and I would have them in a couple of weeks. Have. It received them and now I seeing that I must have been scammed. My order number was #92E1C592D9 and I bought the Super Charge Lighting (Apple) - quantity 2 for $25.94 with supposedly getting another 1 free. I was charged $5.99 for DeliveryUS UPS.

I called 1 (866) 625-4184 and a machine answers and then I’m put on hold where I then disconnected. I also called the other number that was listed 1 (335) 839-1044 and this number has been disconnected.

What can I do about getting my money back?

• Sep 17, 2020

I bought 5 super chargers on July 12th, the money was deducted from my account the same day. I still haven't received my order and their website won't let me log into my account. Says my email address is invalid. Looks like I was scammed, doesn't Facebook do any verification to ensure the companies that advertise and sell through their site are legitimate? I want my money back

• Sep 18, 2020

I ordered 3 phone charging cords August 8th took money out of my account NO PHONE CORDS

• Sep 16, 2020

I ordered a set of lids on 7/4/20 they immediately took the money from my account, and as of 9/16/20 I have not seen the product I ordered which tells me I have been scammed, will not be ordering anything from Facebook advertisers.

• Sep 14, 2020

Wow! I was scammed too! Does anyone receive products from this company? I placed an order for lids on July 3. They immediately took my money and say because of Covid shipping has been delayed. Further correspondence has yielded no results. What a rip off! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY.

• Sep 14, 2020

Orders from 20/07/20 Two items and still waiting
Just want money back

• Sep 13, 2020

On July 22nd I paid $41.00 for product to date I have not received my shipment is this company a legit company or just a big scam do not buy anything from this company

• Sep 12, 2020

Paid and never got products I’m so upset tried reaching out they took my money and I’m ssi and was getting my sister one please help

• Sep 12, 2020

I also ordered a supercharger back on August 5. Like everyone else, my credit card was charged the same day. I still have not received so am going to attempt to dispute the charges. One was for $25.94 and the other was for $5.99 (which I have no idea what that was for). BUYER BEWARE! Obviously a SCAM

Dawn M

• Sep 12, 2020

I have been waiting for my order since the first week in July and as of today, September 12th , I am still waiting.

Is this a scam?

Gary

• Sep 11, 2020

Bought charging cables in June, still no delivery in September. I have been in contact five times, they make excuses and lie. Read their reviews. They’ve done it to many, many others.
Here’s a # to call:
866 625-4184

• Sep 10, 2020

Atrocious company total scam ordered 28/7/20 still no cables tracking number is a dud zero customer service, avoid this company!

Failed to receive merchandise after being charged $33.94 in mid July. Called two separate numbers but each time after holding on for 5 mi Utrecht, I was disconnected

I ordered the lids on July 16, 2029 and charged for the item but failed to receive them. I tried the number given, but each time after holding on for 6 minutes, I was disconnected. Even the google number I got which was different for the location in Miami never answered my call. It must be a scam and I was taken

Ordered iPhone and android chargers on July 21st, money out of my account same day. Not received a single thing!

• Sep 09, 2020

Ordered iphone chargers I was charged $19.94 and $5.99 on July 14th. By reading the other complaints it seems I lost my money which really sucks because I lost my job due to covid and I’m pregnant. All I wanted was a good charger! This is so mean seriously!

• Sep 09, 2020

I placed an order for lids on 7/22 and the money was taken out of my account on the same date. As of today, September 8th, I have not received the merchandise nor have I been contacted regarding my order. I even chose and paid extra for express shipping. My bank will not credit my account until I contact the company first. This is the worst experience I have ever had with online ordering. It appears I have been duped, but trust me it will never happen again. I wish there was a way to penalize this company. Its just not fair to take peoples money and not honor what they promise.

• Sep 08, 2020

I placed an order in July 2020 the money was taken out of my account on July 7th.
I received emails saying product was shipped with a tracking number and when I went to track it the number was invalid at all major shippers. Emailed company and was assured product was sent and tracking number was correct.
It is now Sept.8, 2020 and nothing received and no further contact.
Called my bank and was told that I can only dispute it for 60 days, so I’m out $60.00.

Check fields!

Report Rocket Commerce


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Rocket Commerce Contacts

Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Rocket Commerce, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New