Sign in

Rocket Commerce

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Rocket Commerce? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Rocket Commerce Reports & Reviews (259)

I've ordered a wall and usb cable just yesterday I got a order confirmation number I better get my stuff

Ordered sponges and lids months ago haven't received them. Nor have not received shipping details. I want a full refund immediately! Please help. See my details in provided pictures.

I ordered the forever sponge on June 6th and the money was taken out my account and here it is July 5th and still nothing. I gave it a while due to COVID but still it’s been over a month come tomorrow. I want my money back! I attached a receipt

I have 2 charges on my credit card for items I didn't order and actually don't know of a company called Rocket Commerce. One charge is for $23.94 and another for $5.99 on July 01, 2020. Can you help me determine what these charges are for and if I will receive compensation for the charges? Thank you. Mary Doyle [email protected]

Went to order magic lids and so trying to check out kept being spammed to add more idam to cart, finley got tired of it an went to cancel total order and to delete my information at that time it automatically took over blanked me out and charged my bank account.. as of this time I can not find the page again so I got thire name from my account and googled them .. found out there are scammers..

The want us to report our experience/file a complaint but what are they gonna do about it?

I purchased Covers for bowls . not received .
Seems to be a scam.
Money has been taken from my cc

I placed an order for silicone lids on 6/30/2020. It was posted by Rocket Commerce on my credit account on 7/1/2020. I have never received an order confirmation or any correspondence whatsoever concerting the purchase. I paid extra for postage but have no information regarding that either. A website address of us.miracllelids.co was posted on the facebook ad, but no such website exists.

Also scammed for charging cables and money has already been drawn out of my account but haven’t received the chargers! Bummer they were going to be Christmas presents.

Please call to this number +1 (866) 625-4184 there is a very kind person and she can give u an explanation is not an scam just delates in deliverys due to CV 19

So you received the product you ordered?

Same experience as Karens except for a ordered the sponges. I ordered miracle lids on May 29, 2020 . The payment was taken out of my account but I have heard nothing since. I have been emailing support for weeks with no response and now the email address is undeliverable . There was no follow up email. Still have not received them. Absolute scam.

No goods received and no answers to requests to find out why

I have ordered miracle lids not received no communication it’s a scam and needs taking from Facebook

karens Jul 03, 2020

I ordered miracle lids on May 23, 2020. $23.94 for buy 2 get the 3rd one free. . The money was taken out of my account but I have heard nothing since. There was no follow up email. Still have not received them.

I ordered mine on May 15, 2020 and still have not received mine. I even tried to email the company but it comes back as trouble sending. I spent 38 dollars on these. If they can't give me the product I purchased I want my money back.

Isabel Jul 02, 2020

Hoy echo una compra de tapas de silicona me han retirado 21,90€ y no he recibido ningún correo de confirmación, me quedado extrañada y por lo que veo no me equivoqué soy otra estafada, no hay ninguna organización que los pueda parar.
Que sin vergüenza.😡😡

Llamaste? +1 (866) 625-4184

May 10, 2020 I purchased 3 sets of silicone lids from Rocket Commerce. I still have not received anything from them or have gotten any correspondence from the company. I paid $25.88 .
[email protected]

Jan Wx Jul 02, 2020

One more thing:
Here is how to file a complaint with Facebook; ask them to take them down
https://www.facebook.com/help/www/894093837274161/?ref=u2u

Jan Wx Jul 02, 2020

Same story we "bought" from this organization on Facebook. $50 later and nothing arrived after 3 weeks. No sign of life. Please note these guys trade on the same IP as:
diesel.info
storageaccess.com
movie.co
king786.com
tfile.com
www.4rat.com
nxxn.co
wp.rocketcommerce.com
www.lagazzettadellosport.com
www.sehu.com

Much like countless people in this thread. I have been scammed by this company in the same way the others have. What I do not understand, if so many of us have been scammed, why are they allowed to continue to do business? If we can't get refunds, the least we should be able to do is disrupt their "business". That means have all platforms remove them. That means Facebook, Instagram, and all others that allow them to advertise on their platform. We ALL need to go to The Better Business Bureau and file complaints and also go to the platform from which we ordered and let them know about our experiences in hopes that they take action as soon as possible.

LLecky Jul 02, 2020

Great idea! So I searched online for an address (reqd to file a complaint) and it seems it may also go by "Rocket Kommerce" and the address assoc is: NO. 1/1, 3TH FLOOR, VINAYAKA TOWERS 1ST CROSS, GANDHINAGAR BANGALORE KA 560009 IN. The BBB will redirect you to the econsumer.gov website for complaints that are outside of Canada/US. I'm working on mine...not sure that their info would show up on BBB though.

Ordered Magiclids from this company on 12 May 2020.
Got no confirmation of order and the order has not arrived
Paid £49.71 by credit card.

Check fields!

Report Rocket Commerce


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Rocket Commerce Contacts

Phone:

+1 (866) 625-4184

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Rocket Commerce, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New