Sign in

Dongguan Shunfa Logistics Co. Ltd

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Dongguan Shunfa Logistics Co. Ltd? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Dongguan Shunfa Logistics Co. Ltd Reports & Reviews (277)

I ordered on April 15, 2020. Today is July 8 and haven't received a thing

I bought 3 recliner luxury camping chair and received 3 stool. So desappointed. Me too I wille never buy anything form them it is a fraud. I will try having my money back by paypall.

I bought a luxury chair and I received a footstep, I very disappointed. How I can get my money back?

I ordered a camp chair and got a baby footstool! almost $40.00 canadian! what a scam!

WTFSc4m Jul 08, 2020

Scam by not receiving the advertised goods *(Facebook), not of any equal value or use

Believe both Facebook and PayPal need to get this sorted

Outstanding with PayPal Claim

Transaction Details
• Case number: PP-D-72019597
• Seller's name: Dongguan Shunfa Logistics Co., Ltd.
• Transaction amount: $39.98 USD
• Transaction date: 19 May 2020
• Your transaction ID: 1XB89807US651020A

Scammer's email [email protected]
Country China
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Ordered 2 luxury camping chairs and received 2 toddler looking foot stools

That is what I ordered and received. Did you get a refund?

[email protected]

On April 25, 2020 I ordered a cat tree. Paid with my debit card $28.80. After several weeks I got an email stating my order had been shipped, order number 5542. Today is July 7, 2020 and I’m still waiting for my order. I would like my money refunded.

Order hand held saw received saw bladrs but no saw order since June 5th

I ordered a dog launcher and have received three tennis balls. I'm so annoyed I waited so long and thought after i received the tennis balls I would get the launcher but NO...
Im not sure what to do about it. How can they get away with so many scams.
Sandra

I got a package today that was supposed to be RECLINER LUXURY CAMP CHAIR - CAMPING and what I got looks like 3 foot stools - a child cannot even sit on them. This is NOT what I ordered! This is pure BS! I want my money back ASAP! You definitely CANNOT sit on what was sent to me. I SHOULD NOT HAVE TO PAY FOR RETURN SHIPPING FOR THIS [censored] EITHER! I should get a refund in FULL for false advertising and they should pay to return these cheap stools that were not what I ordered! The green/black chair in photo is what I ordered and what I got were the pink foot stool things.

Ordered chair. Received one flimsy stool.😠

WTFSc4m Jul 08, 2020

Hi Kacee I was Scammed by the same Facebook Advert - I have a case with the Paypal company *(my method of payment - which should have been protected!) and I've filed a uk Action Fraud case - so that this site and its reported scamming is blocked in the UK.

Did you see the same add via Facebook ? As i would like to start up a claim against Facebook for bogus company advertising ?

Paul

I ordered the Multifunctional circular saw and blade with set of saw blades and only received the blades. The total price was $45.59. Where is the saw for the blades. I want a refund or the saw. I should have read the reviews before I purchased anything.
Will not purchase anything again. If there is a suit out there against the company sign me up. Barbara Vag

Order ID: USG04619
Hi I was supposed to get my order in may. I even paid extra for fast delivery. I checked with Israel Post and still no information on the above package
Please give me full refund to My PayPal account
Thanks revital / [email protected]

I had ordered a garden seat with the side pouch. They sent the side pouch only and refuse to give me a refund or send the seat as along with the side pouch there was a tracking number so it is indicated that I received the item. I requested a refund through them as well as PayPal and PayPal is denying my claim stating I received the item per the transaction number when I never did receive a complete order. They are also associated with WISH which is also a fraudulent company

I ordered on March 16th, 2020 Charmin Ultra Soft Touch Toilet Paper , 24 count Family Mega Rolls for $38.99 plus $6.99 Shipping a total of $45.98. Never received product or a credit back to my credit card. I feel they should be accountable.

Elaine McDonald.

Il 28/4/2020 ho acquistato high pressure power Washer-Jet Spray Tip ,articolo.pagato ma mai ricevuto,vorrei avere o l'articolo acquistato o il rimborso della spesa da me affrontata ovvero €9,99+6,99 totale 16,38€ il mio indirizzo email [email protected]

I order 2 Luxury Camping Chairs $19.99 each on 5/10/20 and on 7/3/20 I received 2, 6inch toddler
Seats. I want a full refund
PapPal needs to step up and facilitate these claims as they are growing daily.

I also ordered a garden kneeling bench and never received that, so a second claim will be made and I am waiting on garden lights as well.
All of these purchases were made through PayPal. If this is not resolved equitably I will not continue with my PayPal account.

WTFSc4m Jul 08, 2020

Scammed by Same thing Via Facebook and paid via Paypal - Indeed - Go to your online Paypal account and file a complain against them and then Paypal will need to open up a case - continue to re activate the case every 14 days - i want to get mass complaints in to PayPal so they have to do something about it

Ordered 2 bamboo chopping board with scales ect integrated In them (as gifts)! I recieved blank light weight 2 pieces of wood! Not happy, cant find any details to contact the company! Didn't receive any confirmation emails witch I thought would be the start of scam! So disappointed

On April 18, 2020, I paid $36 Americans dollars to Dongguan Shunfa Logistic Co. Ltd for a New Mini Projector. Two months later a got a mini plastic phone stand.

jamelek Jul 03, 2020

never received the ball launcher you said was coming. I did receive ball only. I want 22.98 returned to pay pal

[email protected]

Got my order for a saw today. It came in a small 7 by 7.5 shrink wrap. And contained three small saw blades. No saw. Would like a credit of 27.97This is the 3rd time I have been scammed by a Chinese company. I will be very leary and careful from now own. Still have a grill on its way. Saw from other posts that I will be scammed again.

Check fields!

Report Dongguan Shunfa Logistics Co. Ltd


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Dongguan Shunfa Logistics Co. Ltd Contacts

Address: No 9 Warehouse No. 1508 Hanghai East Road, Jingkai District, Zhengzhou City, Henan 4500 16 CHINA

Phone:

+3 (384) 509-2122
+1 (843) 929-9146
861366841113
+1 (828) 644-8084
+1 (038) 777-3708

Website: http://Justfashionful.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Dongguan Shunfa Logistics Co. Ltd, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New