Sign in

BFE Corporation Limited

Sharing is caring! Having problems with BFE Corporation Limited? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

BFE Corporation Limited Reports & Reviews (244)

• May 05, 2021

I'll try purchasing two pairs of shoes online. they end up taking more off of my card then what they said. I tried to receive my money back been trying for the last 2 weeks. And all I received was a bead in the mail today on May 5th 2021. This is the crazy thing that ever happened to me. But I hope and pray they get caught up and have whatz coming. All these ppl and they money gone. This is absurd!

• May 03, 2021

I ordered a game off Facebook to replace my grandsons since his was stolen from under the Christmas tree when our place got broken into.
This scam ripped me off of just under a $100. They had nerve to send me a tiny pink plastic whistle.

• Apr 26, 2021

Bought a boxing bag Stan and received a snow flake. Payments via PayPal. Scam!

• Apr 25, 2021

I bought a cell phone from Amazon and I have no way to open the back of it to take foam off the battery. So it's useless to me.Could you please send instructions for opening the back. Thank you. Phone is Smart phone, Android and 6by 3 screen.it costs $69.00

• Apr 24, 2021

I ordered a air conditioner and received a plastic snowflake.

i then looked on paypal and saw that these people have numerous complants for same issue.

why is paypal allowing this fraud.

in my opinion they should ban this corporation and return the money to people.

Beware BFE corporation. Someone somewhere may be getting a kickback but thats just my opinion and speculation.

• Apr 22, 2021

Victim Location 18013
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a product from the site that I found the product on and paid through paypal, thankfully, I noticed that there was never an email generated as a receipt so immediately called paypal for a refund.

many weeks after i recieved an envelope with the address of this company and a plastic spray painted xmas decoration in it.

I tracked the mailing of this envelope and the results are pasted in from the usps website

Tracking Number: 9200190269849059204171

Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 12:31 pm on April 19, 2021 in BANGOR, PA 18013.

USPS Tracking Plus™ Available

Status

Delivered, In/At Mailbox

April 19, 2021 at 12:31 pm

BANGOR, PA 18013

Get Updates

Delivered

Text & Email Updates

Tracking History

April 19, 2021, 12:31 pm

Delivered, In/At Mailbox

BANGOR, PA 18013

Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 12:31 pm on April 19, 2021 in BANGOR, PA 18013.

April 19, 2021, 6:10 am

Out for Delivery

BANGOR, PA 18013

April 19, 2021, 4:21 am

Arrived at Post Office

BANGOR, PA 18013

April 19, 2021, 3:58 am

Arrived at USPS Facility

BANGOR, PA 18013

April 18, 2021

In Transit to Next Facility

April 17, 2021, 9:10 pm

Departed USPS Regional Destination Facility

LEHIGH VALLEY PA DISTRIBUTION CENTER

April 17, 2021, 2:29 pm

Arrived at USPS Regional Facility

LEHIGH VALLEY PA DISTRIBUTION CENTER

April 17, 2021, 12:52 pm

Departed USPS Regional Facility

HARRISBURG PA DISTRIBUTION CENTER

April 17, 2021, 10:17 am

Arrived at USPS Regional Facility

HARRISBURG PA DISTRIBUTION CENTER

April 17, 2021, 4:30 am

Arrived at USPS Regional Facility

BROOKLYN NY DISTRIBUTION CENTER

April 17, 2021, 4:00 am

Departed USPS Regional Facility

QUEENS NY DISTRIBUTION CENTER

April 16, 2021, 6:47 pm

Arrived at USPS Regional Origin Facility

QUEENS NY DISTRIBUTION CENTER

April 16, 2021, 5:32 pm

Accepted at USPS Origin Facility

JAMAICA, NY 11434

April 12, 2021, 3:57 pm

Departed Shipping Partner Facility, USPS Awaiting Item

JAMAICA, NY 11434

Shipping Partner: BFE CORPORATION LIMITED

April 12, 2021, 3:27 pm

Picked Up by Shipping Partner, USPS Awaiting Item

JAMAICA, NY 11434

Shipping Partner: BFE CORPORATION LIMITED

USPS Tracking Plus™

Product Information

• Apr 21, 2021

I ordered a 6 pack of pond filters and recieved a glitter snow flake.

• Apr 21, 2021

Swimming pool filters not pond. I also went through paypal

• Apr 20, 2021

Scammer's website Bfe corporation
Scammer's address 114 melrich rd
Country United States
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Order a plastic shed got a plastic toy disc

• Apr 20, 2021

I just received a sponge in the place of to pair shoes. I want my money back

• May 05, 2021

I just received a bead in the mail every place of two pairs of shoes. Like what the [censored] Been trying to get my money back for 2weeks now and just received that in the mail.

• Apr 20, 2021

I ordered a $99.96 plant stand and recieved a fake snowflake that cost maybe $.90 . it would be nice if the could send me my money back but lol that won't happen but please shut these people down. it is sicking that people have to do this to people that work hard for their money

• Apr 19, 2021

So I received a package in the mail today did not recognize the sending name or address and when I opened it I knew right away that definitely was not anything that I would ever order please help me to get my money back I’m not even sure how they got my name and address and I’m very curious as to how much money was charged to one of my cards I’ve tried researching all my credit cards with the Returners or senders name and I can’t find any transactions where I bought anything for me people can someone please help me figure this out. There was no invoice or anything in the packet I don’t understand how this happened

• Apr 19, 2021

Victim Location 67663
Total money lost $71.90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a kitchen counter mixer from them off of Facebook, and I got back a little green toy that's not much bigger than a quarter. $71.90 for a nonsensical toy. I've tried to find the ad since this came in the mail, and it doesn't exist for me anymore.

• Apr 14, 2021

You guys are kidding me! I ordered a I9 laptop and received a zippered cover. Are you really in business?

• Apr 12, 2021

Purchased 2 pairs of shoes and a SPONGE came. I spend $68.00 dollars on those shoes, the only thing I can do is report this to PayPal like everyone else here. Tho now I have an extra sponge for my dirty dishes lol.

• Apr 12, 2021

I ordered a pair of men’s sneakers for 45.00 and received a little yellow plastic bow. I’m very upset.

• Apr 12, 2021

I ordered a TV and all I got for $100 is a small toy car my name is Martin benedyk and I live at 455 Zimmerman blvd Buffalo NY 14223 can you help me get my money back from them

• Apr 16, 2021

Sir you realize your home address is visible for the whole internet to see. Unless you want to risk getting scammed again, if I were you I'd rewrite this post.

• Mar 29, 2021

I purchased a bunk bed with trundle and got the cherry on top no bunk bed I needed this for my kids it's a bunch of bull but the Cherry really. I got this cherry in the mail. I realy needed. A bed for my kids thats so sad. To do that to families

• Mar 28, 2021

Order 2 pair of Hooka athletic shoes from zhao chengpeng and paid through PayPal credit because I thought it would be safe like they say. Well I never got a confirmation of my order or a receipt. After weeks later PayPal sends me a email asking if I received the order and I find the email for the seller in PayPal and write with no response but about 3 days later I get and yellow envelope with a SD card holder in it and on PayPal there is now a tracking number and it matches. I contact both the seller and PayPal and PayPal does their little investigation and tell me they sent it and the tracking numbers match case closed. Needless to say I am disgusted in PayPal and really think they get a kick back from the scammers.

• Mar 21, 2021

I ordered a $99.00 shade 20x8
All I got was a whistle this is an advertisement on Facebook looks great but found out it might be a scam

• Mar 19, 2021

Little plastic whistle very funny I will find the fraud

Check fields!

Report BFE Corporation Limited


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

BFE Corporation Limited Contacts

Address: 114 Melrich Road, Cranbury, NJ 08512-3510, USA

Phone:


Website:

www.bfevip.com

This website was reported to be associated with BFE Corporation Limited.


shop.hyggevlog.com

This website was reported to be associated with BFE Corporation Limited.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for BFE Corporation Limited, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New