Sign in

Crogreat

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Crogreat? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Crogreat Reports & Reviews (91)

• 1 h ago

Hi, received what were supposed to be Clark’s Sandals. They turned out to be cheaply made fake’s, which came in a dirty zip lock bag, & smelled as if they were treated with some strong chemical. They would not refund my money, nor allow me to return them. They are awful to deal with. So, all I can say is buyer beware. If it looks to good to be true it is! Dealing with China is a nightmare. I learned my lesson for sure!

I looked at this advertisement on my phone several times because it just really seemed too damn cute to be real well I finally ordered it and it was such a disappointment I wouldn't even give this to my four-year-old granddaughter there is no number to call and justice stupid email address which other people have said they don't even bother to answer

• Apr 21, 2021

Scammer's phone None given
Scammer's website [email protected]
Scammer's address PO Box 6368 Rosemead, CA 91770
Scammer's email Unknown
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

It was supposed to be three pairs of Clark’ sandals and they weren’t ! They were cheaply made and they don’t fit right!

• Apr 21, 2021

I got these in today! They are horrible! They don’t fit right and they’re cheaply made! They ARE NOT Clark’s. This is False advertising! Is there any way to dispute this with PayPal? I want my money back for these awful shoes! I want to dispute this charge for these trashy shoes ! They aren’t comfortable and they look cheap!

• Apr 20, 2021

I ordered what was supposed to be Clark’s brand sandals. After waiting for 3 weeks they finally arrived wrapped in a bag in my mailbox. They clearly were not Clark’s brand sandals. I do have a real pair to compare to.
I paid $19.99 each ( purchased 2 pairs)
These sandals were cheaply made with thin vinyl uppers-
and cheap hard rubber/plastic soles.
They are very bad knockoffs.
I’m not paying the credit card bill.

I ordered sandals that were supposed to be Clark’s brand only to receive sandals that aren’t fit to wear. The blue finish is off of one shoe and the sole will not bend. This was advertised on FaceBook. I want a full refund because they falsely advertised the shoes. How can I contact the seller?

• Apr 16, 2021

I ordered a puppy the white husky & it is a total scam I got a gray ugly looking thing that doesn’t do anything the advertising says it doe. Doesn’t look like it either. I want a full refund how can these people take advantage of another person like this. This toy is worth not even half what I paid

• Apr 15, 2021

I order a puppy that doesn’t do what the video show it does i. This is nothing but a scam I received the puppy today 4/15/ 21 It doesn’t even look like a husky. False advertising I want to return this puppy and I want a refund my credit card number has change since then I want a check in my name To my address Jacqueline Webber, 390 Little Canada Road, Central Square, NY 13036, this dog is something I would buy from a dollar store, no acceptable for what is advertised! I need a return address to send this dog back to you thank you if I don’t hear back I will report to better business bureau

• Apr 15, 2021

I order a puppy that doesn’t do what the video show it does i. This is nothing but a scam I received the puppy today 4/15/ 21 It doesn’t even look like a husky. False advertising I want to return this puppy and I want a refund my credit card number has change since then I want a check in my name To my address Phyllis Buck 834Buck Blvd White Haven P 18662 thank you Phyllis buck I need a return address to send this dog back to you thank you if I don’t hear back From you’s I’ll contact my bank [email protected]

• Apr 14, 2021

Scammer's website [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

That is all the info I have

• Apr 15, 2021

Return item witch is a puppy dog for a refund it’s a false advertising it didn’t look or do what the video show I f I don’t here from you’s about a refund I’m going to call the better bureau and report you’s Phyllis Buck cakelady [email protected]

• Apr 14, 2021

Ordered two pair of “Clark” sandals. They were fake and ugly and cheap. Can’t get these scammers to answer my text. Have texted 3 times. NO RESPONSE

• Apr 12, 2021

I ordered TWO puppy toys and what I received look nothing like the adverts! Cheap products, terrible look, poor packaging, nothing as advertised, do not do any job. The company must have stolen the images and videos elsewhere and used for their own website. Not to mention, they advertise their products under other brand names and use multiple accounts to get one transaction done - I originally bought the toys from the Forsnth webpage. when receiving the parcel, the items are from some company named Petparadise, and there is a note on which email of “Crogreat” was showed. and The PayPal payment was sent to an count ending with Honwin.net. Such a chain of scam! Please avoid all of these accounts!

• Apr 12, 2021

My grand daughter fell in love with the robot puppy they advertised on facebook. We thought it'd be a great experience for the little girl. The cheap dollar store quality toy my they sent her was unbelievable. She's heartbroken!

• Apr 09, 2021

I purchased 2 pair of 'Clarks' (an English brand) sandals through Somewey (via FB) - which took over a month to arrive, and upon opening them one sandal was broken and the other weren't the right colour. The quality was so inferior to what Clarks sandals are - they are a rip off - and false advertising. I contacted Crogreat (numerous times) who first suggested I fix the sandal myself and they would give a 15% discount, then lastly they would offer a 20% discount towards the shipping back costs, then they would give me a refund - and asked me to leave positive feedback - yeah right! I say don't deal with them...

• Apr 09, 2021

Purchased 2 pairs of pants. The size chart was not even close to accurate. Contacted for an exchange...Eva (the customer service rep) stated: "We are very sorry to hear that the goods you received can not meet your satisfaction. As this product is our hot product and we received good feedbacks from many customers. Everyone’s body shape is different, so there will be a little difference in size. In this case, we would like to issue a 10% refund of the product to you to satisfy you and you could keep the item. If you really don't want to keep it, you could send it to your friends or family as a gift or donate it to someone who like it."...give it to someone because they incorrectly size their size...is that even logical...I told Eva that was unacceptable and she said: "she would give 15% but I would have to pay the shipping for new items (exchanges) to be sent"...also, there are multiple physical addresses and email addresses...trying to hide something? They represented themselves as an American company & products made in America...STAY AWAY...just another SCAM from China!

• Apr 09, 2021

ordered product from ad on game i play. I followed their size chart to order and the product received is nowhere near the size their chart shows requested return and just getting the run around 6 emails from them so far and no satisfactory response

• Apr 08, 2021

I bought a battery operated dog which looked like it was going to perform a multitude of tricks for over $50.00 when the package arrived it was a dog that bounced and that was it and should have cost $15.00! what can we do about scams like this one?
the card say contact us: [email protected]

• Apr 06, 2021

I also bought for my grandson and how disappointed he was. False ad and cheap product, which is most likely why Chinese companies like this one get so many people duped.
Steer clear, but I suppose like me you’ll get sucked in.
Gra (GB)

• Apr 05, 2021

Bull[censored].we ordered 2! They suck,can we get our money back

• Apr 03, 2021

I bought two for my daughter for her 10 birthday an outrage is all I’m feeling. I’m sick of people advertising an item and sending something completely different. I hope someone finds this company an starts a lawsuit to make them go bankrupt.

Check fields!

Report Crogreat


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Crogreat Contacts

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Crogreat, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New