Sign in

Direct Processing Center

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Direct Processing Center? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Direct Processing Center Reports & Reviews (16)

• Aug 31, 2021

I received a 2nd and FINAL notice. The scam stated they needed my contact info for 35k for funeral costs. I printed all the bbb complaints and stuffed them in the postage paid envelope. Let the postal service collect from them!

• May 14, 2021

Scammer's address P.O. Box 4453, Boise, ID 83711-9977
Country United States
Type of a scam Phishing
Initial means of contact Postal mail

Received a green card, not pink as others describe, for PA citizens only for 2021 benefit information for a state regulated life insurance program for final expenses.
Instructions say to return the card for no-cost information.
Will be returning empty envelope ...since they paid the USPS postage, we will support the mail system

• Apr 24, 2021

Victim Location 07042
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

I received a letter in the mail that appears to be from the the US/ State Government. The letter state that it is a Second Notice and Time Sensitive Important Document Enclosed and is 2021 Benefit Information For State Residents Only. The pink slip inside the letter states it is 2021 Benefit Information for NJ Citizens Only. It reads "You may qualify for a state-regulated program to pay for your final expenses regardless of your medical condition, even if you have been turned down before. It is important that you know how to qualify for this benefit available to you. This benefit will pay for 100% of all funeral expenses up to $35,000. This payment is Tax-Free for NJ residents. You are entitled to receive at no cost information as a resident of NJ. Important - Return this postage-paid card within 5 days." Then it asks for your personal information. The envelope enclosed to mail is no postage necessary if mailed in the US and is addressed to Direct Processing Center PO Box 4453 Boise ID 83711-9977

• Apr 02, 2021

My husband just received this same pink card. I cut his name and info off and wrote on it, "Go [censored] yourself and STOP [censored]ing everyone else" , and mailed it back.
Letter was from Boise Idaho and I live in Illinois.

• Mar 26, 2021

I also received a link letter saying the same as others. Saying funeral expenses up to 35,000. Can’t something be done to these terrible companies!

• Jan 08, 2021

Victim Location 48723
Type of a scam Phishing

One of my Seniors at our Senior Apts. reported receiving this pink card and paid return envelop in mail. He stated there was no letter of explanation. It just asked for his information however it was sent directly to him and he figured they had his information. He found it hard to believe someone from Idaho would like to pay 100% of his burial expenses up to $35,000.

Victim Location 14850
Type of a scam Government Grant

I received a letter that appeared to be a government notification regarding death benefits, however, because it was targeted to NYS, but had an Idaho address and no indication of the company or contact address, I was immediately suspicious.

Victim Location 18411
Type of a scam Phishing

Offering access to a “state-regulated program to pay for your final expenses....up to $35,000.....Tax-Free for PENNSYLVANIA residents”

No phone#, email. Free return postage postcard. I found them on your site. Looks like they’re expanding their market after you called them out locally

Victim Location 03301
Type of a scam Phishing

ABOUT FUNERAL EXPENSES UP TO $35,000 TAX-FREE FOR NH RESIDENTS (MAIL WAS STANDARD AUTO US POSTAGE 0.172 JAN 2020 ZIp 83709 0801 10522110 received on 1/27/20)

Victim Location 96793
Type of a scam Phishing

Received 2019 Benefit Information For Hawaii Citizens Only. States may qualify for up to $35,000 tax-free payment for funeral costs. Also says it’s a state-regulated program which is deceiving as business in Hawaii is all state-regulated and payment is tax-free only because the “payment” is to the beneficiary of a life insurance policy-not to the addressee. It asks for personal information which they will probably sell to other companies. This is exactly like the August 24, 2016 ScamPulse.com alert St Louis MO mailings from Marietta GA company. There is no company name anywhere in the mailing.

Victim Location 63501
Type of a scam Phishing

I received a letter in the mail that appears to be from the the US Government. The letter state that it is a Second Notice and Time Sensitive Important Document Enclosed and is 2019 Benefit Information For State Residents Only. The pink slip inside the letter states it is 2019 Benefit Information for Missouri Citizens Only. It reads "You may qualify for a state-regulated life insurance program to pay for your final expenses regardless of your medical condition, even if you have been turned down before. It is important that you know how to qualify for this benefit available to you. This benefit will pay for 100% of all funeral expenses up to $35,000. This payment is Tax-Free for MISSOURI residents. You are entitled to receive at no cost information as a resident of Missouri. Important - Return this postage-paid card within 5 days." Then it asks for your personal information. The envelope enclosed to mail is no postage necessary if mailed in the US and is addressed to Direct Processing Center PO Box 4453 Boise ID 83711-9977

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Other

The scam is for a state-regulated program to pay for final expenses The paid benefit is for funeral expenses up to $35,000 for Tennessee residents.

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Charity

The scam is for a state-regulated program to pay for final expenses The paid benefit is for funeral expenses up to $35,000 for Tennessee residents.

Victim Location 84020
Type of a scam Other

This looks exactly like the scam posted here on the ScamPulse.com website that occurred in Missouri about funeral insurance. The form is the same but the address and text and address was changed.

Victim Location 49002
Type of a scam Phishing

I called the BBB..it's a SCAM!

If you get this, go to BBB.org & click on scam tracker to report it! ??

• Feb 22, 2021

Hi my name is JohnnyCarper I have received one of those letter in mail couples weeks ago and I have still got it have not send it out

Check fields!

Report Direct Processing Center


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Direct Processing Center Contacts

If you know any contact information for Direct Processing Center, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New