Sign in

US Utility Saving

Sharing is caring! Having problems with US Utility Saving? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

US Utility Saving Reports & Reviews (16)

• May 27, 2022

Fraud call

The guy is definitely from Pakistan Punjab, i forgot his name but he first introduced his last name as Singh and in the next call as Khan. I got his website and watsapp no in froendly conversations and will now report it to FBI scammers portal

• May 09, 2022

Utility SCAM BEWARE

Please be aware if someone calls you and mentions the that they got a promotion going on where they will pay 100% of your bill and you only have to pay them 70% of it. THis is a total scam they will pay your bill initially but then will reverse their payment on your bill before doing this they will either ask you to wire transfer them or give them reloadable gift card on which you cant get the money back.

This time this guy was pretending to be a pakistani and was speaking clear urdu. So please dont say yes to anything and just block the number

Website: https://usutilitysaving.com/

+2
• Mar 31, 2022

Pakistani Scammers

These madarchods are Pakistani Scammers and they are using names of Sikhs as Sikhs are trustworthy and people believe in them.

• Feb 16, 2022

Big SCAM

Rajveer Singh and his team Uses someone else cards to pay your bill ..and loot from your account once they have your info and pay someone else’s bills .. don’t get scammed by these guy

+1
• Feb 07, 2022

Happy

This is all fraud company do not believe on them first they make the payment after when they get their payment then they get a refund the payment back they called again the balance show you still there and this guy Sukhdev singh is the bigger [censored]er fraud mother[censored]er

+1
• Nov 24, 2021

Please be aware of this company. They lure you, deposit the money in utility company and then after some time , they will take money out of your utility company. Your 50% money will be gone. This happened few weeks back to me. Filed a compliant on this.

• Nov 14, 2021

Now Rajveer reaching out me for utility saving. Just wanna check details of company got this scam information?

+2
• Nov 24, 2021

This is fake comp. Pls be aware and don't get lured.

• Sep 27, 2021

Scammer's phone 6165833471
Scammer's website Usutilitysaving.com
Scammer's address 21300 victory blvd,ca91367,
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Phone

Nitin agarwal master mind scammers with us utility savings .com police need to find the scammers and fraud dover nitin agarwal and his partner Rajveer Singh Punjabi terrible Robot crooks

+1
• Nov 04, 2021

Initial means of contact Not applicable

He tried to scam me I asked him ID he sent me this, it's look like fake name on ID

• Sep 26, 2021

Us utility saving llc did fraud with me, different different bank Routing numbers and account numbers stolen information scams with my credit card used for their bills paid and fraud also bank drafted check $750,000 i do have all text massage from Rajveer Singh and nitin Text massage big criminals with all evidence not running away from laws scammers stole my hard working money also I have their venders bank accounts information

+2
• Sep 25, 2021

Usutility people (1) nitin agarwal and(2) Rajveer Singh CHOR SCMMERS both bad boys still my $95000+big time CRIMENAL .POLICE looking for them (2)Panjabi man lire 50% utility discount /vender voucher points fraud.fraud .fraud

+3
• Sep 21, 2021

Victim Location 95815
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam

offer on all utility bills + credit card + mortgage 50%DOSCOUNT+send me $ 750000 counter fit check and took my $81500 i do have all information and money send out call UTILITY VENDERS THEIR ACCOUNT #AND NAMES WITH $ AMOUNT SEND

+4
• Sep 21, 2021

Victim Location 95815
Type of a scam Utility

50%utility discount also 50% discount for mortgage also and credit card 50% off

+2
• Aug 01, 2021

Victim Location 30281
Type of a scam Credit Repair/Debt Relief

Two Punjabi Indian Sikhs, Rajveer Singh and Nitin Agarwal (Amit) repeatedly called on my cell phone and said that their company US Utility Saving pays 50% off on all bill and debts. Once they pay off bills and debts, in 24 hours 50% of the paid amount must be deposited in the following accounts:- #1. Mariya Malik, CA Bank of America a/c # 325141815363, #2. Alliance World Polymers LLC, Texas. Bank of America a/c #586037988981. #3. Danzer Veneer Americas Inc, Florida. Chase Bank a/c #983644444. #4. American Continental Lines, N.Y. Bank of America a/c #483036563154. #5.Fike Corporation, MO Bank of America a/c #355003946793. #6.Intesar A Siddiqui & Saami A Siddiqui, Florida. Chase Bank a/c #358893722. First my accounts showed Zero Zero so I made 50% amount deposited in the accounts they texted to me but when I again checked my accounts after 3-4 days the balances are full as they were before. No money paid. They also sent me a picture of a Cashier's Check as a loan for $500,000.00 with a zero interest against $5000.00 deposit in their Chase Bank a/c # 358893722 Florida, in advance. I have their texts and conversation in my cell phone as a proof. I have filed a Police Report # 2021-00065539 on 07/26/2021. It's a more serious crime as they have made a fake Cashier's check in my name for US $500,000.00. I have 3 more contact phone numbers for the scammers: 510-939-3879, 619-659-4070 and 616-583-3471. Thanks.

+14
• Apr 15, 2022

Let's file a joint lawsuit against them and bring them to justice.

Check fields!

Report US Utility Saving


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

US Utility Saving Contacts

US Utility Saving associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

usutilitysaving.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with US Utility Saving, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for US Utility Saving, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New