Sign in

Somibshop.com

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Somibshop.com? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Somibshop.com Reports & Reviews (11)

• Sep 23, 2022

Somibshop.com is a scam

I ordered a storm door on Aug 12 2022.. i received a confirmation of the order and my bank paid out 183.16. A couple of weeks later I emailed them that I’ve received nothing yet.. They emailed me back with a tracking number and an extension of shipment delays. Tracking number YT2223521273068358 showing the product coming from china and the shipping weight of .01 klgrams. This seemed odd. The phone number goes to a fax machine in Florida. I’ve emailed them again with no response. The tracking number shows 31 days out and due for delivery in 1-5 days. Do not order anything from somibshop.com and save yourself a lot of time and money.

• Sep 23, 2022

Online Order of Weber Gas Grill Griddle

This website is a scam and the business is fraudulent. Summarized below is the chronology of the item that I had ordered.

I ordered on September 9, 2022, a griddle for my Weber Gas Grill. My credit card was charged on the same day for $62.99 plus a foreign transaction fee and I received an email confirming the order. After a few days, I sent an email asking for status of the order and received a tracking number YT2225521272171294 for the item. When I clicked on the tracking number, it showed that an item weighing 50 grams (about 2 ounces) had been shipped from China by Yun Express. This weight in itself raised an alarm since this is like mailing an envelope.

On September 21, 2022, the tracking showed the item had been delivered. (Shipping chronology attached.) Upon checking further, there was a small envelope in the mailbox and it contained a charging cable. The envelope had the same tracking number YT2225521272171294 (package delivery information attached.)

I notified my credit card company my suspicion of the transaction being fraudulent. They will be conducting an investigation. Please be aware that this website is not legitimate and do not conduct any business on this website.
Online Order of Weber Gas Grill Griddle
Online Order of Weber Gas Grill Griddle
Online Order of Weber Gas Grill Griddle
Online Order of Weber Gas Grill Griddle

• Sep 08, 2022

Victim Location 70726
Total money lost $159
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered an electric water smoker on line for $159.00. Got no confirmation or status. Have requested information twice but still no response.

+5
• Sep 07, 2022

Scammer's website Somibshop.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

Definitely a scam! DO NOT buy from this website

Never received my order and was inappropriately charged. They never answer emails. Reported this website to the FTC and FBI scam reporting division. $59 lost.

+1
• Sep 07, 2022

Victim Location 55807
Total money lost $700
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Phone number listed is a fax number. Was only able to communicate via email. They stopped replying after I made the purchase of 700$ in flooring. The charge on my cc shows it as a t shirt shop, t-shirtsluckys.

+3
• Sep 05, 2022

Do not recommend they are Fake liars who will just take your money

• Sep 05, 2022

Scammer's website Sombidshop.com
Scammer's address 460 west Taylor st San Jose cal 92115
Scammer's email Supportsombidshop.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Ordered a purchase from them never never received it can't get ahold of them and will not respond respond their address on their website is a completely different business all all bull[censored]

+1
• Sep 05, 2022

Scammer's website [email protected]
Scammer's address 460 west Taylor st San Jose cal 95110
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Made a recent purchase never received my order order check their address it's a completely different company just all bull[censored]

• Sep 02, 2022

Doesn't seem legit

Made a purchase on the somibshop.com web site and my credit card was charged the next day. 8 days after the order was placed I received a tracking number but it wasn't active and replied "Tracking data is not available now. Please come back later. Thank you." It is now nearly 3 weeks later and the tracking page still shows the same data not available message. I have emailed customer service 3 times in the past couple of days and I have no response from them at all. I am in the process of having the bank dispute the credit card charge. With no tracking data available after nearly a month now and no response from their customer service this certainly seems like a scam.

• Aug 16, 2022

Victim Location 80525
Total money lost $92.61
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a toolbox for 92$ and haven't received it, the tracking info they gave me said its unavailable at this time, and there are lots of people saying they got ripped off.

+1
• Aug 15, 2022

Victim Location 80538
Total money lost $69.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I was looking for a certain vacuum that showed up through google as the Somib Shop having the vacuum. When clicking on the link for this shop I ordered the vacuum and instantly received a confirmation order number. A few days later I received an update regarding the status of my order that also had at least 40 other recipients on the email. It was at this time that we all started conversing and realized we had all been scammed. The contact number on the somib website does not work and no one will respond to the emails requesting a refund or order status.

+1
Check fields!

Report Somibshop.com


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Somibshop.com Contacts

Somibshop.com associated photos:


Address:

460 W Taylor St., San Jose, CA 95110, USA

Phone:


Website:

somibshop.com

This website was reported to be associated with Somibshop.com.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Somibshop.com, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New