Sign in

Rita's Florist

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Rita's Florist? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Rita's Florist Reports & Reviews (55)

• Sep 26, 2022

Looks Legitimate

Ordered roses to be delivered to my wife on our anniversary. Called her and asked if she received anything...NOTHING ! This site is Not trustworthy and should be removed from the internet !

• Sep 10, 2022

VERY DECEPTIVE ADVERTISING DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!

The ad said the arrangement purchased was supposed to have all pink roses and daisys but when they came it only had one pink rose and the rest carnations and to top it off it came to 90$$! We never knew it was in US funds as it never said anything we thought it was in CAD.
This is a horrible company ripping people off shame on them!
The most deceptive marketing I’ve seen in a long time.

• May 17, 2022

Scammer's phone 1-800-741-9482
Scammer's website [email protected]
Scammer's address 54 Sherwood Park D Hamilton
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country Canada
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Lost my money Rita's Florist

Ordered a funeral arrangement from there website which looked fantastic. Even picked a beautiful sympathy bouquet payed on May 10 for delivery on May 15 Sunday and got a email back saying here is order number will process your order soon. On the day no delivery of my flowers. Tried to contact by phone and email no response. No answer at all. What irritates me is their website still is working and stealing peoples money and good intentions what horrible business is this. Stay away.

• May 12, 2022

Scammer's phone 18007419482
Scammer's website Rita’s Florist
Scammer's address 2050 W Chapman Ave St 203 Orange, CA 92868
Scammer's email [email protected]’sflorist
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Flower shop

I’ve paid and they have taken 105.00 out of my account. No delivery of flowers….contacting them is impossible. The 1-800 number nobody answers. No call backs nothing
Flower shop
Flower shop

• May 05, 2022

Not as expected

Chose a nice arrangement for my parents, green plants and low white round planter with box of chocolates.
They received something completely different.
Totally too expensive also… 113,36$ CAD
But my parents liked it…
Won’t be ordering from them ever again, rip off ?
Not as expected
Not as expected

• Apr 12, 2022

Overcharged My Credit Card

I ordered the smiley bouquet for my dad since he was sick and I was living in another province. The product turned out a lot smaller than pictured. It was still a nice bouquet, however, they overcharged my credit card. I messaged and called them several times but they never responded. It wasn't until I said that I will report it that they finally refunded me the difference.

The experience made me disappointed and I lost trust in this company. The whole thing screamed "scam". Don't order from this place.

• Mar 24, 2022

Scammer's phone 800 741-9482
Scammer's website ritasflorist.com/?gclid=CjwKCAjwrfCRBhAXEiwAnkmKmR7udoUJS6s5QXnz5UXoq6FskIC-bnOVd7K1rLeuVy4G86qOfZPJaxoCI4gQAvD_BwE
Scammer's address 2050 W Chapman Ave st., 203 Orange, CA 92868, USA
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Email

OVER CHARGED, DEAD & NOT WHAT WAS PICTURED

I bought these flowers online with this SCAM company. Not only was I over charged but the flowers showed up practically dead, in some spray painted pink [censored] looking vase that was supposed to be PURPLE. Flowers showed up pink (ones that were still alive) WHEN EVERYTHING WAS SUPPOSED TO BE PURPLE. I CALL - NO ONE ANSWERS - I EMAIL - NO ONE ANSWERS - I LEAVE VOICEMAILS - NO ONE CALLS BACK

• Mar 24, 2022

GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK

I ordered flowers for a friend who lost her uncle and the flowers showed up. Looked like [censored], practically dead. THEY ALSO HAD THE AUDACITY TO CHARGE MY CARD $125. It was supposed to be $96.00 which was already [censored] outrageous. I have called MULTIPLE TIMES LEFT MULTIPLE EMAILS AND NO CONTACT HAS BEEN MADE WITH ME

+1
• Mar 11, 2022

TOTAL SCAM

Ordered flowers to be delivered for a birthday, added extra flowers and a card. No flowers were delivered. Tried calling, left sevral messages and an email with no response. They eventually refunded me, however they charged my card 141.79 but only credited by card 133.96. While not a huge difference that is not the point. This company is a total [censored]g scam and should be shut down. People order flowers when then cannot be there in person, for deaths and for celebrations the fact that these people scam people out of money is disgusting.

+1
• Mar 10, 2022

Did not deliver and over charged my credit card

I ordered a boquet called the Teleflora Hold me close boquet. My total bill was roughly $85. The flowers did not arrive nor have they arrived yet plus they charged my card $106 not the $85. I have not been able to reach anyone regarding this. I wish i had seen this review column before i ordered but i did not. I will not give up on this but i have already written off the money and im super pissed. Beware!
Did not deliver and over charged my credit card

+1
• Jan 04, 2022

TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY

I ordered the Bejeweled Beauty and upgraded it to Premiere. Made a point in the comment section to be sure to use the shown vase as it was her favorite color. The arrangement was delivered after 8:00 PM in the vase that was spray painted a "purplish" color. I did not pay $93+ for this type of arrangement. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND KEEP YOUR MONEY - DON'T ORDER FROM THIS FLORIST!

+1
• Jan 06, 2022

Update to above complaint, Rita's Florist refunded my money for the above arrangement. Thank you.

• Dec 13, 2021

I ordered a flower arrangement for my sister’s funeral in another state in which I could not attend. They were never delivered. Nor would they return my money

• Dec 08, 2021

I ordered flowers yesterday for my cousin. They didn’t show up and said they were delivered. No one is returning emails or calls and I’m pissed! Here is my order!

• Nov 03, 2021

I ordered get well and sympathy flowers and both where no way near what i ordered. $180.00 for one and $68.00 for the other. look like something out of trash can. Total scammers totally dissatisfied and not pleased. Ordered the yellow in deluxe and got the other one not similar at all

• Oct 09, 2021

Scammer's phone 800-741-9482
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

We ordered a bouquet called Sapphire Skies. We got a green ugly vase and all white flowers. Nothing like the picture of the bouquet we ordered!

I ordered a floral delivery to a patient in a hospital . .found online as Rita's florist in Leawood KS (I am in Ohio) but receipt came back as fromyoufloweres.com and with a phone number which has no address attached .
I have collected 3 numbers in attempting to repair this huge scam. . including the one attached to my credit card billing..
I also have a photo of the arrangement delivered (much smaller than the web site shows) and the $15 teddy bear I requested was NOT delivered . .I was also charged delivery fees doubling the net price of the bouquet. .Sadly these were ordered on my credit card on behalf of my disabled son who has no computer or cell phone capability for a friend of his, and which neither $80 of us can afford.
I will be protesting with my credit card company today, if no rebate or substantial discount is returned to my account as their customer service has promised!

+1

Scammer's website Ritasflorist.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

I did not get a bouquet like the one you have displayed on your webpage. The delivered bouquet was with a lot of bright and strong colored flowers. Cold and warm colours together, it looked disorganised. The greeting card was a piece of paper. This was a sympathy bouquet regarding a death in my family and I was quite disappointed

+2

My wife today received an email from them for an order we never placed. We’d never heard of them until today. We are in the UK. They got her name wrong, looks like the work of a bot. It could be a genuine order but with the wrong email. Either way it’s as dubious as anything.

Terribly Disappointing! Definitely not what you paid for, the bouquet I ordered was for a funeral. I even paid more for the premium extra flowers with the crystal glass cross, well there were no extra flowers and the cross was made from wood and painted white! I was so embarrassed! I hope who ever is reading this take the time to do their due diligence before ordering...I paid $145.00

Total money lost $154.45
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered flowers from Rita's florist They took the money from my credit card they never did deliver flowers every time I call that magic number they have they don't answer I then check online and other people have been scammed why can't you guys take down the website so others don't get ripped off like I did it was for my wife's birthday

+2
Check fields!

Report Rita's Florist


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Rita's Florist Contacts

Rita's Florist associated photos:


Address:

2050 W Chapman Ave st., 203 Orange, CA 92868, USA

Phone:


Website:

Ritasflorist.com

This website was reported to be associated with Rita's Florist.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Rita's Florist, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New