Sign in  

Online Purchase

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Online Purchase? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Online Purchase Reports & Reviews (2456)

- Houston, TX, USA • Apr 16, 2024

I just looked at my bank statement and it said03-31-2024 01:15:00 PM

bahelp.co ORANGE CAUS

Status: Declined / Reason: Suspected Fraud

$59.99

- New Iberia, LA, USA • Apr 15, 2024

Gave me an interview told me the next day on an app called signal that I had got the position

- Flinton, PA, USA • Apr 15, 2024

I clicked on an Instagram ad. The website impersonated a legitimate site I had ordered from previously. I placed two separate orders, totaling about $170. I shared the site with a friend who then told me the site wasn't legitimate. I contacted my bank and had to have my debit card replaced. I did not obtain a refund. Today, over a month later, I received a ring in the mail from "XBR" in Hillsboro, Oregon.

- Saint Petersburg, FL, USA • Apr 15, 2024

Not valid company- Fake information

- Lakewood, CA, USA • Apr 15, 2024

The scammer promotes items on instagram and was promoting items as brand new Apple Airpod pros 2nd generation. The boxes seemed real and had real apple products serial numbers on them. When the product was opened, there were multiple identifiers showing these items were fake. They are selling hundreds of these fake Apple Airpods and saying they are real.

- Oil City, PA, USA • Apr 14, 2024

Arch support sandals were advertised. I placed an order for 2 pair. I received a message that "the order is confirmed and we're getting it ready. Come back to this page for updates on your shipment status." I cannot reach the reference page and have heard nothing more on my order. Page header was:

SHOESHOME

TRENDY SHOES

- Mill Valley, CA, USA • Apr 14, 2024

I responded to an add on Facebook for Chico’s store. I made a purchase & never received the item. Called Chicos & told it was a fraudulent account. I am angry & feel Facebook should be responsible for these fraudulent advertising

- Council Bluffs, IA, USA • Apr 14, 2024

I order several religious sweatshirts and T-shirts on March 21st. They immediately deducted the amount from my account and then I realized that I never got any type,of confirmation email. I researched the name and address and it is a property/real estate for sale. Just ridiculous that it could happen and I was stupid enough to believe it.

- Joplin, MO, USA • Apr 13, 2024

I was not informed that the warranty was transferable. I was not told of the 3 day grace, vehicle was not as described. The dealer or consumer portfolio will not accept accountability or help me

- Saint Louis, MO, USA • Apr 12, 2024

For 314 day on Facebook it was supposed to bee a sale from Fashion Nova but really it wasn’t that from them it was someone acting as them I bought a few items from their website the items never came so I decided to go to my app I have fashion nova on the deal wasn’t on there site I grew worry something had happen when I dug into it the bar web had www.sarclike.com but using fashion nova blue print

- Emlenton, PA, USA • Apr 12, 2024

My husband ordered primers from a website that requested payment by Zelle.

Ziekeriha Dassie

[email protected]

- Maitland, FL, USA • Apr 11, 2024

An ad for Chico's was on Facebook and I ordered some clothes. I never got a confirmation email and the charge went through. I contacted my credit card co a couple of days later and they want me to wait a few more days to see if I get the clothes. The name of the company on the credit card statement is Honest Concept Trading, Hong Kong.

- Coronado, CA, USA • Apr 10, 2024

Ordered from their eebsite. No communications ever.

- Jerseyville, IL, USA • Apr 10, 2024

Keia Taime is the name the scammer has on PayPal. They said they would send me an online product, they said to send them $2 on PayPal using the Family and Friends option so it would get to them sooner. I sent them $2, they blocked me, and I never received anything. Their Discord username is oopxs. Their name on Discord is Kei.

- Florissant, MO, USA • Apr 10, 2024

I pay a application fee of 150 and then I also put down $500 for over 1500 security deposit but today as of April 8th I found out that the place is not the property of the person who I pay the money to and that person name is Robert Martinez the other document I gave you is the person I've been talking to and he said that was his name and that's his number also

- Roseville, MI, USA • Apr 10, 2024

I received a fake ring addressed to me, at my work address.

- Tulsa, OK, USA • Apr 09, 2024

I ordered $132 worth if items, in 3 separate orders from Lureshark, who claimed to be affiliated with Shopify. I tried to track my orders after i received emails saying they had been shipped and all of their information has been deleted. My money is gone and i never received anything. They claimed to be selling items from Dillard's through Shopify.

- Spokane, WA, USA • Apr 09, 2024

Emailed our accounting contact saying the president of the company (using my name) approved payment for marketing services. They show an email that appears to be sent from me listing my email and name approving the charges and this email is forwarded to our accounting people asking for payment.

- Princess Anne, MD, USA • Apr 09, 2024

I order 3 hats from bellishat back in January. I email them. They email back and said we r sorry but ur order is unresolve. Sorry for delay

- Pico Rivera, CA, USA • Apr 09, 2024

Bought 2 shirts from them. After weeks of waiting I reach out through instagram messenger and told it was delayed and will get shipped asap. Been over 2 months and now not returning messages.

Check fields!

Report Online Purchase


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Online Purchase Contacts

If you know any contact information for Online Purchase, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New