Sign in

Manuel Franco

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Manuel Franco? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Manuel Franco Reports & Reviews (243)

• Jan 14, 2022

Victim Location 90263
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I received this message today:

1 of 6

FRM:PowerBall

MSG:I'm Mr. Manuel Franco, the Powerball winner of $768 Million in Powerball

Millions Jackpot, click here to see my

(Con't) 2 of 6

winning interview

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sTm2y1G7zC0 I'm donating to 200 random

individuals. If you get this message then

(Con't) 3 of 6

your number was selected after a

spin ball. I have spread most of my wealth over a number of charities and

organizations. I have

(Con't) 4 of 6

voluntarily decided to donate the sum of $10,000

USD to you as one of the selected 200, to verify your winnings send a text

to the

(Con't) 5 of 6

agent in charge. Here is my personal LAWYER Donald Taylor in charge

(+18325981333), text him for confirmation and delivery of your winnin

More?

• Jan 13, 2022

Victim Location 85296
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Lottery scam using Manuel Franco name as the donor of $50,000 to 200 lucky individuals. A contact named Brad at the phone provided is the scammer requesting a $500 fee be paid the provide for the courier to deliver cash to my home.

• Jan 11, 2022

Victim Location 52136
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

on 1.11.22 I received a text from (331)-208-9866:

"I'm Mr. Manuel Franco, the Powerball winner of 768 million in Powerball Millions Jackpot, clicker here to see my winning interview https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sTm2y1G7xC0 I'm donating to 200 random individuals. If you get this message then your ## was selected after a spin ball. I have spread most of my wealth over a number of charities & organizations. I have voluntarily decided to donate the sum of 20,000 USD to you as one of the selected 200, to verify your winnings and send a text only to the agent in charge. Here is the number of the.. ROBIN GRISWOLD Please text only (405)529-6054 just text him for confirmation & delivery of your winning. Thanks"

• Jan 10, 2022

Victim Location 89434
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I'm Mr. MANUEL FRANCO, the Powerball winner of $768  Million in Powerball Millions Jackpot, I'm donating to 200 random individuals. If you get this message then your number was selected after a spin ball. I have spread most of my wealth over a number of charities and organizations. I have voluntarily decided to donate the sum of $50,000 USD to you as one of the selected 200, to verify your winnings send a text to Raymond the agent in charge. Here is the number of the agent in charge +19018789542 , text him for confirmation and delivery of your winning. click here to see my winning interview https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sTm2y1G7zC0

• Jan 07, 2022

Scam

He said I won $50000 and nothing but a scam
Scam

• Jan 05, 2022

Victim Location 97362
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Sent me a text claiming that Manuel Franco picked me and 200 others to receive $50,000. It said for me to contact Brad Harrison at (419)777-9921 to confirm and collect my winnings.

• Jan 05, 2022

Victim Location 93454
Type of a scam Other

THIS IS TEXT I RECEIVED:I’m Mr. Manuel Franco, the Powerball winner of $768 Million in Powerball Millions Jackpot, click here to see my winning interview https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sTm2y1G7zC0 I'm donating to 20 random individuals. If you get this message then your number was selected after a spin ball. I have spread most of my wealth over a number of charities and organizations. I have voluntarily decided to donate the sum of $200,000 USD to you as one of the selected 20, to verify your winnings send a text to the agent in charge. Here is the number of the agent JOHN LLOYD in charge  (865) 630-2667 text him for confirmation and delivery of your winning.

• Dec 22, 2021

Lottery winning

Yes way scammed too. They ask for my name. My address. If I got a car. My mother maiden. My email. They said My number was selected!

• Dec 19, 2021

Victim Location 46530
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

On Sunday 12/19 I received the following text message. It was a group text so I have included the other numbers in a screenshot in case authorities need to warn them. I did not respond and will be blocking this number.

I'm Mr. Manuel Franco, the Powerball winner of $768 Millions in Powerball millions Jackpot, click here to see my winning interview https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sTm2y1G7zC00 I'm donating to 50 random individuals. If you get this message then your number was selected . I have voluntarily decided to donate the sum of $2,000,000 USD to you as one of the selected 50, Here is the number of the agent incharge Agent Brad Harrison # (501) 261-9695, text him for confirmation and delivery of your winning.

• Dec 15, 2021

Victim Location 49707
Type of a scam Other

this scam is still happening Iam In michigan.

I would Like to be able to sue for this.Why is not anyone being held accountable ??

+1
• Dec 12, 2021

Victim Location 85248
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I received a text along with 3 other numbers saying we had been chosen by Manuel Franco as one of the 50 people he was giving $100,000.00 dollars to and to text Brad Harrison his agent in charge for confirmation and delivery of my winnings.

I immediately was suspicious and researched and learned it is a scam. Don’t fall for it.

+1
• Dec 11, 2021

Victim Location 40175
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Sent random text saying I was getting free money

• Dec 08, 2021

Victim Location 92008
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Told me that Manuel Franco was sending 200 people $960,000. Just needed name and address.

• Dec 03, 2021

Victim Location 34608
Type of a scam Phishing

I received a text message stating that he was Manuel Franco, the winner of the $768 Powerball winner and that he was going to donate to 200 random recipients. He stated that my phone number was selected by spin ball and that he was giving me $970,000 and for me to text 313-306-2740 to John martin, the agent in charge of giving me confirmation of my winnings and for him to tell me how much I won.. but.. he just told me it was $970,000. Why would I have to ask? This led me to Google Mr Franco and research if this was legitimate. I'm glad I was smarter than the scammer. Luckily I did not give out any personal information to this horrible subhuman! These people need to be bannished from society all together!

• Dec 02, 2021

Scammer's phone Twitter
Scammer's website @Thewinnermanuel
Country United States
Type of a scam Charity
Initial means of contact Text message

Said the he is the lottery winner, and that he has spread a lot of his wealth over several different charity's. And now he was picking 200 random people to donate to, and that if I was seeing this message then I'm one of the lucky one of the 200 to receive $50,000 . That I'm to contact his agent in charge of and his number is 681-404-0523 and his name supposed to be Harris Richard. Two first names thats a dead give away right there. Boy they sure are some D.A's of the dY.= [censored]es of the day.

• Dec 01, 2021

Victim Location 73072
Type of a scam Phishing

Just got the text message and I had heard about the scam before so I decided to report the number.

• Nov 29, 2021

Victim Location 55379
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Text message giving away $30,000 from Manuel Franco's lottery winnings. The name Greg Holt also appears as the individual to contact.

• Nov 28, 2021

Victim Location 95003
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Received text ( on 11/28/21) from

“ Manuel Franco Powerball Winner” saying I had been randomly selected as one of 200 individuals to receive $100k after a “spin ball”. Included was a link to view his Powerball win and another phone number to “ text the agent in charge to verify my winnings”. As I did not attempt to open any link or make contact in any way, I do not know if at that point an attempt would have been made to ask for my personal information.

• Nov 11, 2021

Victim Location 16117
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I was sent this message from phone number (256) 267-9186

I never respond to these types of messages but just want people to know this scam is still running strong.

 

• Nov 09, 2021

Got a text saying to text his agent. Sick of these scammers!

• Nov 28, 2021

Why can't we put an end to all these scammers. I just received a text today sing 200 lucky people will receive $50,000 each from his lottery winnings. What's really strange is he won the lottery 2 years ago why now all the sudden I know why cuz it's BS and people like this need to suffer and be put in jail

Check fields!

Report Manuel Franco


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Manuel Franco Contacts

Phone:

26379195 0 2

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Manuel Franco, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New