Sign in

Manuel Franco

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Manuel Franco? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Manuel Franco Reports & Reviews (128)

Same text that others have received
768 million powerball winner. Wants to share to 200 people & give them $50,000.00. The agents name on my text was Robert Williams, same #
Manuel Franco we all wish that you receive everything that you deserve!
Be afraid, really afraid!
Unless God chooses to show you mercy!

• 18 h ago

Scammer's phone 8592700169 and (4422592269)
Scammer's website www.Youtube. com.watch/?v=sTmy1G7zCo
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Scammer text me this

• Jun 20, 2021

I recvd the same text, that Manuel Franco is donating $50k to 200 individuals, and to claim my winnings, to send a copy of my dl# to Donald creed.

• Jun 20, 2021

I received this one last night. As many Americans we are in a very difficult time right now. It's sad that there are people out there that are trying to take advantage of this situation. I actually thought that this could be true. I did a mistake of sending my email address and ID. I should have first searched online for this scam. Thank God that I did not send the rest of the information they requested.

I'm Mr. Manuel Franco, the Powerball winner of 768 Million in Powerball Millions Jackpot, click here to see my winning interview https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sTm2y1G7zC0 I'm donating to 200 random individuals. If you get this message then your ## was selected after a spin ball. I have spread most of my wealth over a number of charities & organizations. I have voluntarily decided to donate the sum of 20,000 USD to you as one of the selected 200, to verify your winnings and send a text only to the agent in charge. Here is the number of Jeffrey StevenPlease text only (341)226-3045 just text him for confirmation & delivery of your winning. Thanks

• Jun 20, 2021

Victim Location 65721
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I'm Mr. Manuel Franco, the Powerball winner of $768  Million in Powerball Millions Jackpot, click here to see my winning interview https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sTm2y1G7zC0  

I'm donating to 200 random individuals. If you get this message then your number was selected after a spin ball. I have spread mo st of my wealth over a number of charities and organizations. I have voluntarily decided to donate the sum of $50,000 USD to you as one of the selected 200, to verify your winnings send a text to the agent in charge. Here is the number of the agent Brad ******** in charge *************, text him for confirmation and delivery of your winning.

• Jun 18, 2021

Victim Location 85641
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I'm Mr. Manuel Franco, the Powerball winner of 768 Million in Powerball Millions Jackpot, click here to see my winning interview https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sTm2y1G7zC0 I'm donating to 200 random individuals. If you get this message then your number was selected after a spin ball. I have spread most of my wealth over a number of charities and Organisations. I have voluntarily decided to donate the sum of 50,000 USD to you as one of the selected 200, to verify your winnings send a text to the agent in charge. Here is the number of the agent Donald Creed in charge (+13302577558), text him for confirmation and delivery of your winning.

• Jun 17, 2021

Victim Location 78660
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I receive a text 12 hours after the Powerball jackpot had happened and immediately I have went for it but deleted the conversation afterwards knowing that they would try to go back to save the information and just blacked both the numbers.

• Jun 16, 2021

Victim Location 62959
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

used idme as a platform foolish

• Jun 15, 2021

Victim Location 75236
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Supposedly Mr. Franco spun a ball and selected 100 numbers and mine was included. 'He' would "donate" to me $25,000. I looked online and saw that this scam has been around a while. Only now targeting me (June 2021). I didn't respond, blocked those numbers.

• Jun 13, 2021

The report said 200 people would receive $40,000 from the Powerball winner and the only thing that they needed was $200 eBay gift cards I didn't realize it at the time but I put some information in there that I shouldn't have and the guy kept bothering me about it he even texted me this morning and asked how I was doing after I told him I would prosecute him to the fullest of the law. I'd like to make a report the number is 586-843-0578 the guy's name is Mark McDonald there's another guy that's supposed to be The Courier even sent me a picture for DHL Courier company possession Courier I can't read his name out cuz it's too foggy to see I'm running to complain about these people that The Courier was extremely rude and they kept trying to entice me so please file a complaint in my name Wendy cook social security number 452 270284 please respond and let me know about the complaint and also send me a letter in the mail

• Jun 17, 2021

Hi Wendy Cook.
1. FBI has a special division (IC3) that is dedicated to the investigation and conviction of internet crimes.There are three ways to report internet crimes. Contact info in pictures below.
2. The United States Department of Justice also investigates computer crimes. Contact info in pictures below.
3. You just put your social security number on this site for ANYONE IN THE WORLD TO SEE. Even I know how to Google your name to get all kinds of info about you like age, phone numbers, current and previous addresses and family members names. Anyone who wants to can now assume your identity. You need to find a way to remove or edit this question NOW. I am just trying to help you since you don’t seem to the have common sense not to post or share your information with anyone else.
4. You can block emails and phone calls easily. Why would you not do this instead of allowing yourself to be harassed and victimized by a scammer. I got a text yesterday and checked the contact info and found this site. You need to be more careful and check names and numbers and emails first. Nobody is going to give money away to complete strangers.
Best of luck.

• Jun 12, 2021

I'm Mr. Manuel Franco, the Powerball winner of  768  Million in Powerball Millions Jackpot, click here to see my winning interview https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sTm2y1G7zC0   I'm donating to 200 random individuals. If you get this message then your number was selected after a spin ball. I have spread most of my wealth over a number of charities and organizations. I have voluntarily decided to donate the sum of  50,000 USD to you as one of the selected 200, to verify your winnings send a text to the agent in charge. Here is the number of the agent Bernarda Todd ez in charge (+1 912-200-7725), text her for confirmation and delivery of your winning.

• Jun 12, 2021

This is the one I received this morning

• Jun 10, 2021

I got text message saying it was charities I was selected from 200 people to get 50,000 I already knew was scam I wish they will stop trying trick people about money

• Jun 08, 2021

I received a text message stating the person was Manual Franco and that he was sharing $50,000 among 10 or so winners and I was chosen. Then it said to contact the agent of the account Bernarda Todd to verify my winnings. So I text back “STOP” which he responded this is real. I sent screen shots of all the scams tied to this, but they tried to tell me I can verify info on ID.me that is backed by FBI. I said that has horrible reviews. Then I told them to send me some kind of identification/confirmation that they are real. Now they are quiet.

• Jun 06, 2021

Victim Location 93015
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I received a text message saying this person Manuel I forgot his name when the lottery and I did look it up and see that yes he had won the major lottery thank goodness it had a warning on it about the scam but I still want to report it I'm in Southern California

• Jun 06, 2021

Victim Location 47201
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I had received a text message stating that I was going to be given a donation from a lottery winner. When they asked for my personal information my name address and a copy of my ID I kind of thought it was fishy and looked on the internet and found that it was probably a scam so I sent them a screenshot of other people that have been scammed that I found on the net and haven't heard back from them so that was pretty much my confirmation. Hopefully they don't get anybody like they tried to get me.

• Jun 06, 2021

Victim Location 08104
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Presented homely as powerball winner and I was randomly selected to receive a piece of his winnings. Asked me to provide personal info like My full name, address, and Text phone number.

• Jun 04, 2021

Victim Location 35645
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Received text; I'm Mr. Manuel Franco, the powerball winner of $768 million in Powerball Millions Jackpot, click here to see my winning interview. (Youtube vidio)..I'm donating to 1000 random individuals. If you get this message then your # was selected after a spin ball. I have voluntarily decided to donate the sum of $50,000 to you as one of the selected 1000 to verify your winnings send a text to the number of the agent RONALD SCHWARTZ in charge (252-256-7041) text him for confirmation and delivery of your winning or click to this link for more details.....received text asking if I was the winner of $50'000 , I text Yes! He text back let me know if you are ready to claim your prize.

I text back , READY! He Text back ; You need to fill out some info so we can proceed immediately. I did not respond and have not heard from him at this time.

• Jun 15, 2021

Received the exact same text except no follow-up asking if I was the winner of 50K. What a joke!

• Jun 04, 2021

Victim Location 99559
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I'm manuel franco, the powerball winner of $768.4 Million in powerball Millions jackpot, click here to see my winning interview https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sTm2y1G7zC0  I'm donating to 200 random individuals. If you get this message then your number was selected after a spin ball. i voluntarily decide to donational winning of $50,000 USD to you as one of the selected 200, to verify your winnings send a text to the agent in charge. Here is the agent number Adam Eric in charge (321)757-1615 for confirmination and delivery of your wining. (This is the text sent to my phone)

• Jun 03, 2021

Also received this text message except the agents name is different for everybody it seems, and if the winner was in Bucks County why is the person sending this message from New York also why would a FedEx agent be in charge And not an attorney ? Make no sense

• Jun 03, 2021

Victim Location 58102
Type of a scam Charity

Scam alert pretending to be the power ball winner

Check fields!

Report Manuel Franco


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Manuel Franco Contacts

Phone:

26379195 0 1

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Manuel Franco, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New