Sign in

Indie Treasure

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Indie Treasure? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Indie Treasure Reports & Reviews (102)

• Jan 15, 2022

Garbage

Received calendar today, none of my pictures were included as I was told. I should get a refund for false information

+1
• Jan 15, 2022

Did you review the calendar on their website to see if your pic was included before purchasing? That's what I did and I seen both pictures I uploaded in the months of October and December. I guess I'll see if that's true or not qhen ever they decide to ship the calendars

• Jan 13, 2022

2022 NC Calendar

I ordered a calendar on 11/29/21 because they supposedly chose a Turkey photograph I had taken of a male turkey in my back yard. I have emailed them 4 times and I got one reply back asking my name and when I purchased the calendar. I have not gotten any more responses and I am furious. It cost me $22.94 and I know that is not much but it was mine and Money is too hard to come by. Plus I am embarrassed I told many people about the win and now it is all a lie!

• Jan 13, 2022

My experience with binary scam broker. I invested 90% of my retirement payment in binary online investment broker Umarket trade option, with the mindset of getting it multiplied and enjoying a better retirement life. It was sweet and smooth from the start, withdrawals were easy and consistent until it gets to a point I started to be denied withdrawals and that was how I was denied access to my invested capital, I couldn’t get my invested amount back not talk of the bonuses. I contacted several lawyers but it was all waste of time and money, they couldn’t render an inch of help. God so good, I found on brokers reviews a certified binary options recovery expert that helped me recover my 99% of my investment back from the scam broker, Mr Prince Andrew and his team worked relentlessly to get my refund from the scam broker. You can contact the recovery expert via his email address:([email protected]) l feel that some people might have falling a victim to this online scam brokerage that’s why I want to recommend the recovery team, if you have found yourself in the same situation as mine, I can assure you that it’s possible you can still get your investment back.
GOOD LUCK

• Jan 12, 2022

Disappointed customer

DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. SCAM SCAM SCAM! I ordered a calender because they accepted 2 of my photos in it! I got it today opened it and was excited until I saw that it was a planner type book and the photos are so tiny with horrible photo quality. I'm beyond pissed off that I spent 19.99 for literally a small photo to be put in a BOOK!
Disappointed customer
Disappointed customer
Disappointed customer
Disappointed customer

+4
• Jan 12, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I placed an order on December 31, 2021. For a calendar My photo was supposed to be chosen for. Found out this was a scam. From Facebook. Indie treasure is who I made the payment to. It's in my bank account records.

• Jan 11, 2022

Calendar Scam

Entered the competition to have a pic on there calendar, sent a photo, received a text that I was successful, ordered a calendar on 19/11/21, followed them up 16/12/21, was told will be printed on 21/12/21 and posted. Followed up again on 3/1/22 and today 12/1/22 and yet to receive an answer on either email.

• Jan 15, 2022

I'm in the exact same situation with them. I'm Still waiting for my calendar too.. they claim they accepted 2 photos of mine so I pre-ordered 1 back in November.. ive emailed them 3 times now with no response from them.. it definitely feels like a scam now ☹

• Jan 12, 2022

I got the same. I got my calendar in the mail today! Wonderful Ontario

• Jan 11, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Taken

Placed an order for calendars and paid $195.02 in October 2021 and in November 2021 they charged my credit card for the Christmas presents. Haven't received anything yet, nor will they respond to my emails as of Jan 2022.
Do I report to the better business bureau?

+1
• Jan 10, 2022

Absolute Bogus

Please do not submit your photos/artwork or order any products from this website. The calendar I received was absolutely laughable. The quality is horrendous. The shipping was so delayed and their customer service is nonexistent. Please spend your money with a REAL company!

+1
• Jan 10, 2022

Total scam

Outside of the nice cover, everything else is crap. 1) it's not a calendar. It's a book - like planner. 2) every page/ has 16 small photos that are hard to see. 3) the paper is thin and unremarkable. 4) if it is a planner, the size is awkward and not easily carried in a purse or bag.

This is absolutely not what I believed my photo would be used for. This is clearly a money making scheme. I will NEVER AGAIN purchase anything from this business and will be reporting it to the BBB.
Total scam
Total scam
Total scam

+3
• Jan 09, 2022

I ordered a calendar in November, was charged 22.99 and the money was taken out of my account. It's January now and no calendar. They used 1 of my pictures
I did order the puzzle they used 2 pictures, i received the puzzle

+1
• Jan 07, 2022

No product

They use my photo for a Missouri calendar I ordered one and I still have not received it I was supposed to get it four weeks ago. And I can’t get a hold of anybody don’t order from here scam I wasted over $22. This is my picture.
No product

+2
• Jan 08, 2022

I ordered Dec 19. Mine came Thursday, Jan 6th.

• Jan 06, 2022

Told I got into 2 calendars

Paid for 2 calendars I was supposedly picked for to have 2 photos in. Every time I email they give me a new date

+2
• Jan 05, 2022

Scammer's website [email protected]
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Email

Scam

I was notified that my pictures were to be used in their calendars .
I ordered 3 calendars for 3 different states.
I never received them. they will not respond to my e mails.
They basically STOLED my money

+3
• Jan 09, 2022

I got my calendars... You aren't missing anything. Get your money back. The calendars are not calendars, they are planner books with hundreds of little photos. They are also terrible quality. The pages aren't even glossy. They are regular printer paper. You can't even hang it up. I was under the impression it would be a regular calendar with a single large photo at the top and a large calendar at the bottom you hang on the wall. This is ridiculous. They use every photo they get so those people who "won the contest" would buy a calendar or multipes. I'm guessing all of those people thought they were 1 of 12 people to be featured in a calendar. Not 1 of hundreds. I demanded my money back, but their refund policy states no refunds. I will be disputing it with my bank if I don't get a refund and reporting them to the better business bureau.

• Jan 04, 2022

False and disappointed

I came across Indie treasure so I had submitted quite a few of my photos got a text message stating that they had chosen my picture and said that I can order the calendar so I ordered two calendars paid for everything and now we are almost in the middle of January and I still have not received anything. These guys now have my pictures of my cakes and who knows what they are going to do with it yes I was able to download the calendars but that's not the point these people have gotten thousands of dollars from many people who have submitted pictures to have them advertised and now we're out of luck this is not fair.
False and disappointed

+3
• Jan 04, 2022

Scam

I got scammed they got my money I got nothing they sent me an email saying my photo was going to be on the calendar so I purchased but I've not received my calendar

+2
• Jan 04, 2022

Victim Location 74066
Total money lost $50
Type of a scam Online Purchase

There was a Facebook ad for indie treasure looking for photographers to submit photos for a calendar contest. I submitted two and shortly got a text message that my photos were selected. I paid $20 for each calendar but never received them. It has been several months and they will not reply back to email messages and their Facebook messenger is a bot only.

+1
• Jan 03, 2022

Scammer's phone 833-884-7757
Scammer's website Www.indietreasure.com
Scammer's address N/A
Country United States
Type of a scam Credit Cards
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Calendar Photos

This web site asks for photos for calendars , then you get a text saying we have decided to use your photo for our " your" State calendar. We offer 10% off for you if you want to purchase one. 19.95 plus 7.95 for shipping.

+2
• Jan 03, 2022

Calendar never received after purchase

Shared 3 photos, received a text they were using one for NH . I paid 19 dollars for a calendar. Never received it. I will be filling a suit against them.

+4
• Jan 03, 2022

Scammer's website Indietreasures.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Scammed

I submitted 2 photos for 2022 Stunning Louisiana and was told my photo was selected (but not told which one). Luckily, I only ordered one for myself and no friends/family ordered any, but I'm still out $20+. I also have to live with the embarrassment of telling everyone my photo was chosen for a calendar, just to go back and tell them all I got scammed though, so thanks 🙄 I hope you people get brought down for what you're doing to everyone.

+3
• Jan 01, 2022

Was I a victim of Theft ?

I ordered 2 calendars and I have not received them.
There is not way to contact them on their web site.

Check fields!

Report Indie Treasure


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Indie Treasure Contacts

Phone:


Website:

www.indietreasure.com

This website was reported to be associated with Indie Treasure.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Indie Treasure, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New