Sign in

Direct Chemical Solutions

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Direct Chemical Solutions? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Direct Chemical Solutions Reports & Reviews (14)

• Oct 14, 2021

Victim Location 53517
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Direct Chemical Solutions sent invoice for product not ordered or received

• Oct 13, 2021

Victim Location 45822
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

This company mails invoices for products never ordered.

• Oct 12, 2021

Victim Location 61607
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

This company sent me an undated invoice. Only number was and I.D. number no invoice number. It was for two pails of concentrated cleaner and degreaser (1:8) gal pails for 489.852 each for a total of $979.70. Oh they did give free FedEx shipping for the fraudulent product. Will not pay.

• Sep 21, 2021

Victim Location 01035
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Company sends fake bill to accounts payable department. If you call they will tell you that the invoice "ID" is a quote.

However the bottom of invoice seeks to remit payment as any legitimate bill would.

This invoice is for a common product in most commercial industries.

• Sep 20, 2021

Victim Location 15317
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

This company send your business fake invoices for products you did not order or receive hoping someone will think it is legitimate and just pay it.

• Sep 10, 2021

Scammer's phone 1 877 774 9155
Scammer's website Directchemicalsolutions.com
Scammer's address 303 N Glenoaks blvd unit 200 Burbanks ca 91502
Scammer's email directchemicalsolutuons.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill
Initial means of contact Postal mail

we received this invoice in the mail saying we owed for some kind of chemical solution...Never heard of this before we are located in mobile al ..

• Sep 07, 2021

Victim Location 43465
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

No return address on the envelope. Invoice was for 2 gallons of concentrated cleaner & degreaser for a total of $979.70. Invoice noted on for W-9 request to please email them. We never ordered, nor received product from this company. This invoice has been reported and destroyed. Image is uploaded if anyone needs to see it.

• Aug 16, 2021

Victim Location 36081
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Received an invoice for $979.48 for cleaning chemicals that we did not order. Called the company and they said it was just a quote for the material. The paper says nothing about a quote and is made to look as much like an invoice as possible.

• Aug 16, 2021

Victim Location 46563
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

We received 2, 5 gallon buckets of some kind of solution from this company back in April. No invoice, no description except this companies name. Thank goodness our parts manager brought it to my attention that there were they 2 buckets and he had no clue what to do with them. After trying to google and search for this companies info, I told my parts mgr. to send the chemicals to recycling. Today, opening up our companies mail, I noticed a statement for the same company for what looks like a total of $979.70 to be billed to us. I called the toll free number and they did nothing but give me excuses. They couldn't tell me who ordered it, how they got our info and then said to me, " we will just scrap that statement and you can do the same on your end." Its people like this that are true SCAMMERS! If I can help anyone else out with not getting this scam, I have done my part.

• Aug 16, 2021

Victim Location 16930
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Wheeland Lumber Company received an (undated) invoice by USPS for 2 pails of "OS4132 Concentrated Cleaner and Degreaser (1:8 gal Pail) at $479.85 each PLUS tax at $59.78. Total of "invoice" is $979.48.

DON'T KNOW THIS VENDOR. We've never contacted them.

Called to tell them we will no pay any invoice from them and that I will be reporting them to the BBB.

• Aug 13, 2021

Victim Location 58421
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

RECEIVED INVOICE FOR A CLEANER AND DEGREASER. I FELT IT WAS KIND OF HIGH AND ASK MY GENERAL MANAGER.

HE WENT AND CHECK WITH THE WASH BAY. WHEN HE CAME BACK HE SAID SCAM. HE CALLED THE NUMBER ON INVOICE, WHEN HE GAVE ID# ON INVOICE IT REFERENCE A COMPANY IN KANSAS SOMEWHERE. MY GM THOUGHT IT SHOULD BE REPORTED TO SOMEONE. MOST COMPANIES MY JUST SEE INVOICE, PAY AND LEAVE IT AT THAT. IT WAS FOR 2 CASES AND COST 979.48. THAT IS WAY OUT OF LINE I THOUGHT.

• Jul 27, 2021

Victim Location 54868
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

We received an invoice in the mail for chemicals that we didn't order. There is no purchase order on the invoice. There IS a note that, if we'd like to supply a W-9 request to identify ourselves as exempt from tax to email them. This would give them our Tax ID number. Our purchasing department called and there was no answer; they left a message that the invoice would not be paid without a proper PO #.

• Jul 13, 2021

Victim Location 36108
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

fake invoice for concentrated cleaner and degreaser we did not order.

• Jul 13, 2021

Victim Location 56007
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

We received an invoice for an order we neither placed nor received. We have never had contact with this company - we use a local supplier for these type cleaning agents. The company's website has already been flagged by our network security administrator as suspect.

Check fields!

Report Direct Chemical Solutions


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Direct Chemical Solutions Contacts

Phone:


Website:

www.directchemicalsolutions.com

This website was reported to be associated with Direct Chemical Solutions.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Direct Chemical Solutions, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New