Sign in

Crypto Plus

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Crypto Plus? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Crypto Plus Reports & Reviews (7)

• May 17, 2022

Tristan 10 accuses me of trying to cheat the platform. I have over 20 emails with the gentlemen in question. Why do they write to me and explain to me ? Here is the last one: Dear Atanas,

We have reviewed all your compliants against us on different platforms and we have submitted our report to our legal department to follow up with it.
---

Paul
Member Payment Department.

CRYPTO PLUS.
Glenside, SA 5065, Australia.

This message and any files transmitted with it are confidential and solely for the use of the intended recipient. If you are not the intended recipient or the person responsible for delivery to the intended recipient, be advised that you have received this message in error and that any use is strictly prohibited. Please contact the sender and delete the message and any attachment from your computer.

• May 17, 2022

1. Read carefully what I wrote and think
2. If there was good interaction with the platform, would I complain?
3. Carefully read everything about the platform and register - you will understand what's next
4. How, if I can withdraw from the deposit, I will complain - I have no reason.
5.I have a registration, password, OTP code and they determine how much to download !?
6. Why do they want imaginary fees to be paid ONLY from an external portfolio ...?
7.How will I, who use an electronic translator, cheat this "real" platform, with good professionals working, protected from unscrupulous ...?

• May 13, 2022

Cryptoplusexch.com

I am sending you details about the site.
Domain name: cryptoplusexch.com
Registry Domain ID: 2662427701_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.namecheap.com
Registrar URL: http://www.namecheap.com
Updated Date: 0001-01-01T00:00:00.00Z
Creation Date: 2021-12-18T14:33:51.00Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2022-12-18T14:33:51.00Z
Registrar: NAMECHEAP INC
Registrar IANA ID: 1068
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.9854014545
Reseller: NAMECHEAP INC
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Registry Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: Redacted for Privacy
Registrant Organization: Privacy service provided by Withheld for Privacy ehf
Registrant Street: Kalkofnsvegur 2
Registrant City: Reykjavik
Registrant State/Province: Capital Region
Registrant Postal Code: 101
Registrant Country: IS
Registrant Phone: +354.4212434
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: [email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Redacted for Privacy
Admin Organization: Privacy service provided by Withheld for Privacy ehf
Admin Street: Kalkofnsvegur 2
Admin City: Reykjavik
Admin State/Province: Capital Region
Admin Postal Code: 101
Admin Country: IS
Admin Phone: +354.4212434
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Redacted for Privacy
Tech Organization: Privacy service provided by Withheld for Privacy ehf
Tech Street: Kalkofnsvegur 2
Tech City: Reykjavik
Tech State/Province: Capital Region
Tech Postal Code: 101
Tech Country: IS
Tech Phone: +354.4212434
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email: [email protected]
Name Server: dns1.namecheaphosting.com
Name Server: dns2.namecheaphosting.com
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdprs.internic.net/
>>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2021-12-21T12:42:04.67Z

• May 13, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Total fraud

I apologize for the mistakes - I use an electronic translator
1. Registration takes 1 minute
2. You know right away that you owe $ 50 for a phone and an SMS
3. They are paid from an external wallet
4. You cannot withdraw freely. They determine the amount to be withdrawn
5. You understand that you owe an escrow fee for 2 years
6. Surprisingly, the site was created in December 2021 and you owe fees for 2 years
7. All fees can only be paid from an external wallet !

• May 14, 2022

This is false accusation. Crypto Plus did not defraud you and Crypto Plus has never defrauded any party. We urge you to desist from making false accusation against Crypto Plus. You did defraud crypto plus by withdrawing BTC from an account that does not belong to you and trying to withdraw large volume of BTC from the same account. Desist from such criminal act and stop tarnishing Crypto Plus image.

• May 03, 2022

Victim Location 43201
Type of a scam Phishing

From: Crypto Plus

Date: Tue, May 3, 2022 at 10:28 AM

Subject: As Requested

To:

Dear ___,

As requested, we made a deposit of 116.679829 BTC into your bitcoin investment portfolio at Crypto Plus (www.cryptoplusexch.com)

Crypto Plus client login details:

userID: _____

password: _____

Warning: Do not share your account login credentials with a third party as whoever that has access to the login credentials can withdraw your Bitcoins. Crypto Plus shall not be held responsible for that. We advise you to withdraw all your Bitcoins to your private bitcoin wallet

Jennifer Crough

Member Payment Department.

CRYPTO PLUS.

This message and any files transmitted with it are confidential and solely for the use of the intended recipient. If you are not the intended recipient or the person responsible for delivery to the intended recipient, be advised that you have received this message in error and that any use is strictly prohibited. Please contact the sender and delete the message and any attachment from your computer.

• May 14, 2022

This message is not authorized by Crypto Plus..Kindly disregard such email. Crypto Plus will only send the client's login credentials in a secured PDF document and you can only access the PDF with the password that you used when creating an account with Crypto Plus.

Check fields!

Report Crypto Plus


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Crypto Plus Contacts

Crypto Plus associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

www.cryptoplusexch.com

This website was reported to be associated with Crypto Plus.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Crypto Plus, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New