Sign in  

Meledo Company Limited

Sharing is caring! Are you having problems with Meledo Company Limited? Use ScamPulse to file a complaint.

Meledo Company Limited Reports & Reviews (141)

• Jun 27, 2024

Ordered a beach cart from hiitaxleus.shop a site owned by the Meledo Company, the money was withdrawn from my card but I didn't receive the beach cart. Instead I received a jumping rope as a "gift" for the lateness of the original order. I'ts been 2 months and still no beach cart nor refund as I requested by email more than once.

• Aug 14, 2023

I ordered 10 shirts from beamerang.com. I received one golf shirt in the mail, which was not what I ordered. I paid $30.87 for the order. I sent beamerang an email to customer support. Haven’t heard back from them. The original add was 19.99, before they were on clearance.
Beamerang.com
Beamerang.com
Beamerang.com

• Jul 24, 2023

Also, they register with companies house so as to make their sites look legitimate there are hundreds of these scams, and they all seem to be from Chinese people the government should check them out

• Jul 24, 2023

why do sites like pinterest allow these people to advertise,also they use paypal to draw people in and then at checkout paypal is not there Paypal should stop them doing it
I was scammed on pinterest

+1

I paid for this nightstand weeks ago! I want my money back now! I have attached photos that explain it all! I either want a tracking number for what I paid for or I want my money back now !
Nightstand purchase
Nightstand purchase
Nightstand purchase
Nightstand purchase
Nightstand purchase

June 18 2023 ordered cottage for my grandson. It was supposedly delivered to an address that wasn’t mine. And all I get from the company is check the mailbox or post office. All automated. Will be addressing my bank and Facebook about the scam

+2

On 24 May 2023 I ordered an outdoor garden shed.
On 27 June I received a silk scarf
I have emailed the company but from what I have read from other peoples reports it's not likely to achieve anything

+2

I saw online an item that I thought would help me. A trolly advertised as made in USA at an incredibly reasonable price. I received confirmation of the order, it looked authentic. I received a little bag with a smiley face. This is a chinese company registered in England operating seudo illegally. They could say sorry, send it back and we will issue a refund. Evidently other people have tried and not received a reply. I am going to reply to the chinese addresses on packaging advising them they are engaged in corrupt practices. Further proof of corruption in China.
This company is acting Fraudulently.

+1
• Jul 22, 2023

Ordered the same as you did on 6th of June, had an confirmation and it got a 2nd email stating the shipment was on its way on the 3rd of July. Had a track and trace code and all was in Chinese. via Google Translate I found out it was in Shanghai. Last week I had to pay import duties approx 7 USD but already stating being a shoulder bag, so it already confused me, thinking it must be a mistake. Finally today it arrived by mail (22nd of July) and indeed it is as well a little bag with a smiley face on it. it's a kid's shoulder bag. Learned my lesson well unfortunately.

Scamed twice I think that they go thru shopify how can we get our money back maybe thru shopify or pininterest they advertise them I'm a single mom on the 3rd move due to d violence trying to make a home for me & my kids wiv very little money I'm so upset wiv this company got to be a way to get back our money

Twice? …… when’s the 3rd time?

Took more than a week to even get a tracking number. Once that was received no more contact with the company. The email for [email protected] came back undeliverable.

After three emails to [email protected] were unanswered. I tried the ph number. Of course that doesn’t work at all.

I placed the order on may 22 today I received a towel. Unbelievable.

Contact has been started with the credit card company

But they tell me I must try to return the item and request a refund.

Feels pretty hopeless.
Ordered weights and got a tiny towel
Ordered weights and got a tiny towel

I ordered from this company months ago and got a tracking number. It said it was delivered but nothing came. I contacted them and after several attempts they finally agreed to refund my order with in 7 -10 days. I never received the refund and now they wont answer my emails

I placed an order months ago, the item said it had been delivered but it was not. I contacted them multiple times and they finally agreed to refund my at least some of the money I spent. After 2 weeks of waiting for the refund I still haven't seen anything and now they aren't replying to the emails I've sent.

+3

I placed an order over a month ago with ZADOO. They gave me a tracking number. I still have not received it. I have no way to contact the company. The email DO NOT work.

+1

I had bought a Puzzle table on Mother’s Day. From these people an innocent act. After reading these reviews and wondering where my order is after paying express delivery I was scammed. I tried calling the number has to many numbers. Tried emailing came back as sender has false domain. Be aware. I fell victim to them on Facebook.

+1

I bought items of clothing and sent messages to the person about not receiving my clothes. No reply and email comes back unable to send false dominion. I bought the items below and did not receive anything. I want to be reminursed for this order
Clothing
Clothing

Don't fall for these people ... I ordered Summer dresses and suppose to get some free gifts with them ... the order came and it was 2 packages alright ... each one held a harmonica... these people are rip-off artists... I tried calling the phone number that was on the site. "Thasir.com" surprise (not) it was no longer in service... I also emailed them. They of course did not reply.
Do not fall for these things... if the price seems too good to be true ... it is.
Mrs. C.Mack.

This company is the parent company of a website that I attempted to order a vanity through - AlarmChip.com - based on Social Media posts. I felt that I did my due diligence, read reviews and posts, looked for others in my country who ordered the same product and posted photos, and searched the website for a refund policy (which there was) so I felt safe in my purchase. At the worst, I expected the product to show up super late or for there to be damage to the product but what happened was not what I had expected.

Around 6 weeks after making my order, a package finally arrived. I was a bit concerned when the delivery notice said the order had been delivered to my Community Mail Box - how was a vanity supposed to fit in my community box? That box is meant to fit letter mail and magazines. At most, it would fit a small box but definitely NOT a vanity. So when I check my mailbox (hoping for a delivery slip telling me to go to the post office), I see a small bubble package and my heart sinks - what is this?! Well, the package contains a cheap pair of sunglasses. I'm disappointed, but knowing there's a posted refund policy I expect this won't be an issue. Boy was I wrong!

We are now on 5 weeks of emailing back and forth. The company thinks it's appropriate for me to pay international PRIORITY shipping to send back the $5 pair of sunglasses - only then will they issue a full refund. The other option is that they will issue a partial refund - 55% of what I paid - and I get to keep the garbage sunglasses. The reason for this? Because they paid shipping for the product.

To give some perspective - the cost to ship international priority will be MORE than what I initially paid for the product I ordered. So I'd actually lose money. I'm still emailing with their support team, explaining why this is completely unfair and disgusting business practices but they're insistent that I cover their costs for their mistake.

Anyone know where a formal complaint can be made?
Wrong Product, no Refund
Wrong Product, no Refund
Wrong Product, no Refund

+5

Saw advertisement and order 2 TVs, never received them, there has to be a way the Government can shut them down, even the web site. We do not deserve this. They need to be locked up. Who is looking out for the welfare of the consumer. First of all we buy from (oversee) at a reasonable price. Then that is not good enough and they take and run likes
thief's with your information and money. Before they can
post any advertisement they need to be checked out thoroughly. They need to be held in accountable .

+2

I ordered buy one get one free narrow storeage units on about 4th or 5th April 2023. I had email confirmation on 6th April 2023 that mu order had been received and processed. I have emailed Vampi and Aplo but to date have not received a reply or refund. I have phoned using the number provided but no one there to answer. I think I have been patient but see to day that Atee are still advertising the same product at the same price. So is this a scam or just a very inefficient company? or indeed a scam

+2

Scammers! Liars and thieves! This company operate under MANY websites all different names. I ordered a screen extender for the computer and received a small embroidered handbag! With the company stating that the 'shipping company' made the error. Promises of refund but retaining the shipping costs (because it wasn't THEIR FAULT the shipping company sent wrong item). Don't buy ANYTHING from these people.
MELEDO company Limited t/a LUCKY SHOP
MELEDO company Limited t/a LUCKY SHOP

+7
Check fields!

Report Meledo Company Limited


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Meledo Company Limited Contacts

Meledo Company Limited associated photos:


Address:

330 High Holborn, Wc1V 7QT,London, United Kingdom

Phone:


Website:

sotbmlo.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Meledo Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


www.mjmly.shop

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Meledo Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


shayon.store

This website was reported to be associated with Meledo Company Limited.


equitylzp.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Meledo Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Meledo Company Limited, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New