Sign in

Meledo Company Limited

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Meledo Company Limited? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Meledo Company Limited Reports & Reviews (44)

• May 28, 2022

Scammer's website Mkooswji
Scammer's email Mkooswji
Country China
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Multifunction Dreambox

I was scammed out of $53.18 for a multifunction Dreambox and was sent a cheap $2 purse… they said they’d fix it and not to report them. Well too bad, this is. It cool. I work too damn hard for my little bit of money that I make for someone else to steal. How bout getting a real job like the rest of us. KARMA! The world don’t need any more thieving [censored]..
Multifunction Dreambox
Multifunction Dreambox
Multifunction Dreambox

• May 20, 2022

Scammer wrong item

I ordered a small table and they sent me two silver rings instead, emailed for refund/ return and to find out where table is and no response. Do not order from this company.

Using website equitylzp.com/
said email address for returns was [email protected]

Do not order anything from them

• May 14, 2022

DO NOT BUY from Meledo Company Limited (using various aliases)

Scammer's phone 4422086385417
Scammer's address 330 High Holborn,Holborn,WC1V 7QT,London, United Kingdom
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email and telephone

I got burned and robbed or $85 USD. Instead of getting my 3 Free installation lazy wardrobes I received 3 woven tote bags worth $1.67 USD each. Website indicated that products were shipped from California. What they failed to mention was that prior to being shipped from California the merchandise would be processed and sent from China. I tracked shipping details yesterdays entry was that the product was delivered to my address. Problem is that the product was not what I had purchased. I attempted to contact Meledo Company Limited via telephone and e-mail but both the telephone number and e-mail address were false. Checked Google and Meledo Company Limited was listed on scampulse.com. Beware Meledo Company Limited which is using various aliases to SCAM people.
DO NOT BUY from Meledo Company Limited (using various aliases)
DO NOT BUY from Meledo Company Limited (using various aliases)
DO NOT BUY from Meledo Company Limited (using various aliases)

+1
• May 07, 2022

2 Shoe racks but they’ve sent me 2 handheld fans

My first ever scam experience and this is really frustrating. I ordered 2 shoe racks and they’ve sent me 2 handheld fans. Now they are asking me to ship the items back to China, then they need to receive the items first and check if there is no damage, and then that’s the time they could give me a full refund. They even offered me to buy the wrong items or let my friends buy them instead of returning the items back to China.

These 2 handheld fans are way cheaper than my orders and would cost me more if I sent them back. I don’t trust this company at all and I won’t let them fool me twice.

I don’t even know if these people have conscience because they are trying to get the hard earned money of their customers. Can’t wait for karma to hit them so hard.

I have learned the hard way so please be vigilant at all times!
2 Shoe racks but they’ve sent me 2 handheld fans
2 Shoe racks but they’ve sent me 2 handheld fans
2 Shoe racks but they’ve sent me 2 handheld fans
2 Shoe racks but they’ve sent me 2 handheld fans

+1
• May 03, 2022

Scammer's phone 441086385417
Scammer's website Sotbmlo.com
Scammer's address 330 High Holbein WC1V7QT, London, United Kingdom
Scammer's email Sotbmlo or [email protected]
Country United Kingdom
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

SCAM

I’m so very irritated with this situation! I ordered a Vanity at the end of February and it did seem legit until a month later nothing. No tracking number information or anything. After I sent an email to the Sotbmlo literally right after that I got an email saying they shipped my package and it’s on its way! The tracking number was assumed fake because there still was no information, the item I bought was $25.99 then they charged me twice and the shipping was $17! Just last week I knew it was a scam, said it was delivered April 2nd but by who? USPS? UPS? FEDEX? DHL? Literally I called all the places and there is NOTHING under that tracking number and nothing that was delivered plus I have the ring and didn’t see anything on camera. Went to email the Sotbmlo back and it wasn’t an email anymore. The phone number isn’t real, the address nor customer service is legit. And after all that my card got hacked. I JUST WANT MY MONEY BACK! What can we do? This is awful how many people they’re scamming with products that look so awesome. I’ve definitely learned my lesson but I do want my money back or to even speak to a real person. DO NOT TRUST BUYING FROM OTHER COUNTRIES! I know the delivery usually takes longer but you will always get alerts with legit companies. This is total fraud and they’re taking peoples card/bank information then getting over on people. I seen people ordered one thing but got a complete random product?!? Definitely frustrating, at least something was delivered though. I haven’t gotten a thing!

+1
• May 03, 2022

I bought 2 shoe racks

And they sent me two necklaces! I sent an email to to them and they asked me to return it first and refund 100% payment, but I don’t trust them, and they said if I would like to buy the necklaces and they will refund 60% payment, I was so angry why would I buy the [censored] !
I bought 2 shoe racks
I bought 2 shoe racks

+3
• Apr 22, 2022

Scam

I ordered two shoe rack storage online , waiting so long and finally received two bookmarks. After that I sent a email to ask for refund. They asked me send the wrong item to a place in China. I need to pay the shipping cost first. I am not willing to do it and asked them send a courier to collect back. And they no reply anymore. I lost $47 for that scam company. So angry

+3
• Mar 09, 2022

Dreambox

I ordered a craft storage cabinet and I have followed it with tracking number but today it said it had arrived and I went to my mailbox to see if there was a pickup card and there was a small bag with a pair of gloves inside...im so angry...how could people do this to other people. I know I won't get my money back or my order but whoever is responsible for this scam will get what they deserve. Divine justice never fails.

+1
• Mar 04, 2022

Scammer's phone 442086385417
Scammer's website Shayon.store
Scammer's address 330 high holborn, Holborn, WC1V7QT,London, United Kingdom
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

Complete scam!

The website www.shayon.store has craft room furniture for sale. It states it would ship from a US warehouse and we would receive it in about 7 to 15 days. We received a confirmation email and then a tracking number. It took over 2 months and still no furniture. I emailed customer service and they stated it was on its way. Still nothing i emailed them a second time they stated the item was sold out and asked if i could send them a picture of what i did receive. I DIDNT RECEIVE ANYTHING YET! Finally tracking said item was delivered. But nothing outside. Went to the mail box to find a small package. Inside was two small hand bags! NOT, the furniture we ordered!

• Feb 14, 2022

Scam for Nutcrackers

Order number- 220113053250693 I pUrchased two of the lighted nutcrackers and they took the money out of my accouint and all I received from the company 8 weeks later was two chopsticks and a wooden spoon. Who do I have to contact to get my money back

• Dec 18, 2021

Scammer's phone 442086385417
Scammer's website libbyy.com
Scammer's address 330 high holborn, WC1V 7QT, London, United Kindom
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country Canada
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

网上购物被骗

我通过Market place的广告看到这个网站,我于2021.11.21下单,订单号:2111220641... Block B, 108-120 Fengping Road.很明显这是购物诈骗。

+1
• Nov 07, 2021

This company is a scam. I ordered two Christmas lamps and they sent me two tassels. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!

+1
• Oct 31, 2021

What I want to know is there a way to file a joint complaint with the government and maybe file a class action suit. This is the third time I have been scammed by these Chinese companies. I'm overly pissed and there is simply too much to write.

+5
• Oct 20, 2021

This is the 3rd scam company I have unknowingly dealt with, all run by chinese sellers. Fortunately Paypal got me my money back for the first 2 swindles. The first 2 tried to give me a 30% refund, which I refused, they both sent me a dollar shop piece of junk, they both told me to be patient, all exactly the same. In each case I thought I was dealing with an company in America but that was a ruse. This time I ordered from the UK thinking I'd be safe till I tried to email them to ask when I could expect my order to arrive, of course there was no such email address for what was supposedly customer service. Strange though, this time I wasn't even sent another piece of junk in lieu. I intend to get Paypal involved again as it's been over a month now since my order went in.Why aren't these scam companies being investigated and shut down.

+6
• Oct 19, 2021

My girlfriend ordered 2 dresses through one of their scam websites (Lsmculture.com).
The goods was shipped out apparently with a chineese tracking no. but (I think on purpose) at the incorrect delivery address. When I reported that, I got a reply from (aka Olivia Steve) that it was our fault that they made a mistake in the address(!) and that if we want to have the goods, we'd need to pay another shipping fee! Then I tried to cancel the order and get a refund - they told me we won't see the money!
We are going to report this to the Italian IT-Police Dept.

It's a CHINA BASED SCAM. Stay away from any their activity (search by [email protected] in google to see how many "websites" they actually run).

+1
• Sep 30, 2021

E. Stevenson
Apparently Meledo Company Limited also own a website called sifirear.com I ordered 2 x 3D garden fairy ornaments dancing with a dandelion. After waiting for a month and not receiving them I had to email twice before they finally arrived 6 weeks later.
I was so disappointed and upset when the parcel finally arrived as the 3D garden fairy ornaments that I thought I had purchased turned out to be cheap counterfeit fairies made from tin and nothing like the ones that are pictured on the website. To make matters worse one was broken and could not be assembled. I emailed them telling them I was not happy with the counterfeit products as well as one being broken and to please refund me. I received a reply from Rayhan stating they will give me a 10% refund and I can gift it to a friend! How [censored]icly stupid is that. So, please don't buy anything from this website they are just scammers and you'll only be disappointed and upset with the outcome.

+1
• Sep 08, 2021

Active
Order ID:
MTA66330
Order time:
2021-08-09 14:38:48
Shipment Status:
All Shipped
Payment Status:
Paid
Your order has been shipped. Please track your package below
Message: No message
Contact Name:
Mary Baker
Address:
597 Old Camden Monroe, Hwy. LANCASTER
South Carolina United States
Zip Code:
29720
Contact Info:
+1 803 762 8702
[email protected]
Order Details
Total Amount
47.00 USD
Product Amount
47.00 USD
Discount
0.00 USD
Discount Code
0.00 USD
Shipping Cost
0.00 USD
TAX
0.00 USD
Product Detail
Shipment Status
Price
Quantity
Total

Power Lifting Bed Backrest BUY 2 FREE SHIPPING
Style:
Blue
/
US
SKU:
ML4F2103020BJ
Shipped
23.50 USD
x 2
47.00 USD
Shipments
Package 1
Shipped
Tracking Number:
AQ522837488CN
Carrier:
Other
Products:
x2
Power Lifting Bed Backrest BUY 2 FREE SHIPPING
Style:
Blue
/
US
SKU:
ML4F2103020BJ

• Sep 07, 2021

Ordered 2 ufo lamps with blue tooth speakers at $17.18 each. Never received them. Got a cheap compact mirror instead. Emailed them when my order info said no shipping message.

• Aug 19, 2021

If you go through Pay pal you will not get your money back because PayPal will believe them that it was mailed and you received it even when you send evidence to paypal of what was sent they still believe them. I had to fight with my bank and credit card company to get my money back. PayPal is a joke. They do not have your back

+3
• Mar 08, 2022

I got scammed and I used PayPal. How did you get your money back?

• Aug 19, 2021

Scammer's phone 4422086385417
Scammer's address 330 High Holborn,Holborn,WC1V 7QT,London, United Kingdom
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

We ordered 2 4 Wheel Scooters suppose to be delivered in 20 days. They weren't. so I contacted them through email. It took awhile before I got a response. It was from Alice stating they were back logged that they would be shipped out asap. Nothing ever came so emailed again got response from Jack stating that we would get a refund then nothing again so emailed again once again Jack answered stating he had been in contact with our bank and we would get a refund in 7 to 10 days we'll it's been way passed 10 days. We have filed a claim with our credit card company's and letting them handle it. Jack continues to email starting refund on the way .

+1
Check fields!

Report Meledo Company Limited


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Meledo Company Limited Contacts

Meledo Company Limited associated photos:


Address:

330 High Holborn, Wc1V 7QT,London, United Kingdom

Phone:


Website:

sotbmlo.com

This website was reported to be associated with Meledo Company Limited.


www.mjmly.shop

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Meledo Company Limited, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


shayon.store

This website was reported to be associated with Meledo Company Limited.


equitylzp.com

This website was reported to be associated with Meledo Company Limited.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Meledo Company Limited, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New