Sign in

Can You Hear Me

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Can You Hear Me? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Can You Hear Me Reports & Reviews (204)

• Dec 08, 2021

Victim Location 80126
Type of a scam Phishing

Caller immediately asked "Can you hear me", followed by fumble around and stating "my Bluetooth isn't working right" and then hung up.

• Dec 08, 2021

Victim Location 98008
Type of a scam Phishing

Caller (recording) “Hold on my Bluetooth isn’t working. Hold on…hold on…hold on…” then disconnect.

• Dec 08, 2021

Victim Location 98109
Type of a scam Phishing

Caller asks "hello, can you hear me?" and repeats that their bluetooth headset is not working correctly, while waiting for a response. Caller hangs up after 20 seconds

• Nov 10, 2021

Victim Location 99258
Type of a scam Phishing

They asked hello and I accidentely said yeah before I realized that it was the hello scam

• Nov 08, 2021

Victim Location 97304
Type of a scam Phishing

Hello? Can you hear me? 503-662-9151

• Oct 06, 2021

Victim Location 98037
Type of a scam Phishing

"Hello, can you hear me? Hold on my bluetooth isn't working right," I answered Yeah I can hear you.

• Aug 09, 2021

Victim Location 97123
Type of a scam Phishing

Asked if I could hear them then asked how I was. Answered yes, then ok before realizing it was a spam call.

• Jul 28, 2021

Victim Location 83864
Type of a scam Phishing

Received a spam call from this Boise, ID number with a male voice that tricked me into saying "yes" while distracted. Number is registered to a VOIP provider and call was disconnected immediately after it had captured the word "yes", so this was very likely a scam.

• Jun 03, 2021

Victim Location 98368
Type of a scam Phishing

"Say yes" scam. Caller said "Hello? Hello, can you hear me?" after answering system asked them to leave a message, then disconnected 5 seconds after no response. Caller ID read "FLOURTOWN PA"

Victim Location 23455
Type of a scam Phishing

Caller kept saying can you hear me?

Victim Location 30114
Type of a scam Identity Theft

Recorded caller asked if I could hear her OK. I screwed up and said Yes. The line immediately went dead.

Victim Location 30041
Type of a scam Phishing

I received a call today from 4703394905. She said "My name is Melissa. I am working at the reward department. Can you hear me ok?" As soon as I said "Yes", I did not hear she said any words after.

Victim Location 45103
Type of a scam Phishing

Hearing administrator call. Can you hear me question and answered yes.

Victim Location 43812
Type of a scam Phishing

The call sounded like a real person - not a recording. Asked if I could hear okay. I forgot about this scam so said "yes"

Victim Location 30041
Type of a scam Phishing

Voice Scam (vishing): "Hi this is (name) calling you back on a recorded line. How are you today?" I said "ok", and it immediately hung up. So now they have my recorded voice for approving ... whatever. I typically don't answer calls from unknown #s, but I'm looking for a new job, and I've applied to a number of companies. It could be a potential employer.

Victim Location 30097
Type of a scam Phishing

Said they were a part of the HoA and wanted to talk about security issues. It was a young woman talking and she asked if I could hear her okay. I said YES and she hung up the phone.

Victim Location 63876
Type of a scam Phishing

At 10:57 am I received a phone call from ***. I did not understand the initial comment, but I understood, "Can you hear me". As soon as I answered, YES, the caller hung up. When I call the number back it says thank you for calling customer service and gives no company name. I am unable to speak with any customer service, the recorded message says all agents are currently unavailable and to email complaints to,***" thank you and have a wonderful day.

Victim Location 54103
Type of a scam Phishing

The female voice first asked "Can you hear me?" and in the background it sounded like the dinging of a car door that was open, or a seatbelt alert, which made it seem like it was something casual and they caught me off guard and I said yes. Then they asked if I wanted a Walmart or Target gift card and I said no I'm not interested and hung up.

Victim Location 27265
Type of a scam Other

I received a call on my cell phone from a client's phone. Upon answering the call the woman asked me if I could hear her and unfortunately I said yes. She referenced that I had been sent extended warranty information for my car and i told her I was not interested. Then I remembered (too late) that there is a scam involved with people asking if you can hear them.

Victim Location 43764
Type of a scam Phishing

Ask if I could hear them, I wasn't thinking and said yes. Then something was said about Healthcare and I hung up.

Check fields!

Report Can You Hear Me


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Can You Hear Me Contacts

If you know any contact information for Can You Hear Me, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New