Sign in  

Can You Hear Me

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Can You Hear Me? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Can You Hear Me Reports & Reviews (290)

- Gaylord, MI, USA • Apr 15, 2024

"can you hear me" recording repeated 2x, I hung up without a word mentioned

- Brookfield, WI, USA • Apr 12, 2024

A person called me from this phone number and said: "Hello my name is Der(something), can you hear me?"

I said, "what do you want?" He hung up.

I believe this is a "can you hear me?" scam.

- North Arlington, NJ, USA • Apr 10, 2024

Person called my cell phone and simply said "Dad?" in a child's voice. I thought it was my child so I answered yes. The caller ended the call immediately.

- Marinette, WI, USA • Mar 26, 2024

This was the 'Can you hear me' scam. I was caught quickly off-guard. He almost sounded like a family member saying hi Kristi can you hear me?

I made the horrible mistake of saying yes - and I immediately knew it was wrong because the call disconnected right after that.

I tried to call the number back and it NOT exist.

Within an hour I reported all of my credit cards stolen, I changed passwords to all my accounts, etc.

- Walworth, WI, USA • Mar 22, 2024

Someone called me, and knew my name. They asked, "can you hear me?" I answered yes before i realized what was happening. They then immediately hung up.

- Toms River, NJ, USA • Mar 14, 2024

I was asked if this was ***** and I said yes. Then there was no further interaction.

- Clifton, NJ, USA • Mar 14, 2024

Person asked for my name, stating- “Is this (my name)?” She mispronounced so I corrected it and said “yes”, then the person hang up. I believe this was the “Say yes” scam.

- Woodinville, WA, USA • Mar 06, 2024

"yes" scam

- Fair Haven, NJ, USA • Mar 05, 2024

Scammer trying to record my voice. Ask question, are you a bot?

- West New York, NJ, USA • Feb 27, 2024

I got a call from a number that wanted me to "say yes"

A voice repeated...'Hello, Hello' and I replied 'yes?' and then the call disconnected

- Poulsbo, WA, USA • Feb 20, 2024

The call started with the person asking "Can you hear me" which I mistakenly answered "Yes".

- Kenosha, WI, USA • Feb 19, 2024

The individual called asked if I could hear them- then stated they were calling from chase with a credit card offer. I immediately hung up but did answer yes to being able to hear them.

- Hayes, VA, USA • Feb 08, 2024

Called and asked can you hear me ok

- Wildwood, NJ, USA • Feb 07, 2024

Got a call and I answered “yes.”

- Lake Nebagamon, WI, USA • Feb 07, 2024

I called this number by accident as i was trying to call a different number and mixed two numbers up. So i did not realize i called the wrong number right away. when I called this (wrong) number a lady answered and said her name was jessica and asked if i could hear her which i said yes. And then she went on to explain what they were offering. I ended up hanging up realizing too late it was not rthe ight number and that it was pre-recorded. I realized that i said "yes" but they did not get any other information from me. However, I am now worried. I hope they dont scam me now for this since they got my voice when they asked, "can you hear me?"

- Kaukauna, WI, USA • Jan 30, 2024

They called, asked for me, i stated this is, there was a pause i stated hello, he asked "can you hear me?" i stated yes, then another pause i again stated hello he asked again can u hear me i said yes and he hung up. I immediately called my cell service and my bank and told them straight out i was scammed and made no big purchases or long distance phone calls.

- Toms River, NJ, USA • Jan 25, 2024

They call in I can’t hear them then I said yes

- Bloomfield, NJ, USA • Jan 24, 2024

I answered my phone.

Caller: is this "my legal name"?

Me. Yes. Who is this?

Caller hung up.

I called back and got the number of a young lady named Catherine. Not sure if this was fishing.

- Coleman, WI, USA • Jan 23, 2024

Someone called my phone. The caller said “hello” several times. I answered “hello” each time. Then they said they were from Meeta Insurance. The caller asked if I could hear them. I hung up. (Because I saw this warning on WBAY news.) Also, a note that when I googled Meeta Insurance, a company Facebook page comes up and it says it is located in another country.

- Waukesha, WI, USA • Jan 22, 2024

They called about a car and asked if I could hear them, and I said yes. There is no address on their website.

+3
Check fields!

Report Can You Hear Me


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Can You Hear Me Contacts

If you know any contact information for Can You Hear Me, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New