Sign in

Auto Warranty Services

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Auto Warranty Services? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Auto Warranty Services Reports & Reviews (28)

• 15 h ago

Got two calls from the number I listed. I don't know anyone in that area (the number is probably spoofed.) Anyway, I got the voicemails about "your vehicle's warranty is about to expire..." etc. etc. I knew it was a scam, but I couldn't resist, so I pushed "1" and waited.

The guy at the other end says "hello?" like he's answering his own phone. (Probably)

I said "What is this call about?"

Him: "Can you verify the make, model and year of your vehicle so we can determine the warranty coverage?"

Auto Warranty-CUSTOMER-SERVICE(+1/8/3/3/7/OO/O571)
-PHONE-number-(+1/8/3/3/7/OO/O571

Auto Warranty-CUSTOMER-SERVICE(+1/8/3/3/7/OO/O571)
-PHONE-number-(+1/8/3/3/7/OO/O571

Auto Warranty-CUSTOMER-SERVICE(+1/8/3/3/7/OO/O571)
-PHONE-number-(+1/8/3/3/7/OO/O571

The sad part is that if I weren't getting ready for work, I was totally prepared to waste this [censored] time and string him along as long as possible. Alas, I didn't have the time, so I settled for "I know this is a scam. Take my number off your damned list." -- and he

• Sep 18, 2020

Victim Location 07874
Type of a scam Phishing

Everyday I get this company calling about my extended warranty running out. Do not have a vehicle that has a warranty anymore. When they call the number shows up from every state so you don’t no it them.!i even had my own number call me!! They are now call work numbers. Everyone I no gets this call and constantly! Biggest scam going!!

• Sep 15, 2020

Victim Location 12078
Type of a scam Phishing

Got two calls from the number I listed. I don't know anyone in that area (the number is probably spoofed.) Anyway, I got the voicemails about "your vehicle's warranty is about to expire..." etc. etc. I knew it was a scam, but I couldn't resist, so I pushed "1" and waited.

The guy at the other end says "hello?" like he's answering his own phone. (Probably)

I said "What is this call about?"

Him: "Can you verify the make, model and year of your vehicle so we can determine the warranty coverage?"

The sad part is that if I weren't getting ready for work, I was totally prepared to waste this [censored] time and string him along as long as possible. Alas, I didn't have the time, so I settled for "I know this is a scam. Take my number off your damned list." -- and he hung up.

• Sep 02, 2020

Victim Location 85301
Type of a scam Phishing

I didn’t answer the call, but when I call back it just says this:

“Thank you for calling auto warranty services. To opt out from our calling list, please press 1”

• Aug 25, 2020

Victim Location 60408
Type of a scam Identity Theft

Ask for personal information my last 4 social and my first and last name

• Aug 12, 2020

Victim Location 54601
Type of a scam Other

they left a voicemail, they've called before!!

• Aug 11, 2020

Victim Location 44110
Type of a scam Worthless Problem-solving Service Scam

Calls several times a week with different numbers. I called today a female answered asking what is the make and model of your vehicle. I asked to remove my number from list and she hung up, did not respond and ended call before I finished my request.

• Aug 03, 2020

Victim Location 54601
Type of a scam Phishing

Auto warranty Services is a scam! They repeatedly call me! They have left me alone for a while, now it started again! The phone number is a scam, too and this is a robocall.

• Jul 27, 2020

Victim Location 54911
Type of a scam Phishing

They are calling me from a number, but leaving no messages. When I call back they discontinued the first phone number 9202823372 and used a new second phone number 6124168891 when I called them they said user busy. If they call again I am calling the police and reporting it as a nuisance call and probably a scam. When I called the 612 number gave me the iMessage welcome to Verizon wireless your call cannot be completed is the number is no longer available. How are they hopping from one phone number to another so quickly and Verizon Help to rectify this type of scam?

• Jul 21, 2020

Victim Location 10473
Type of a scam Phishing

I usually get the call on my cell phone constantly. I call back on a land phone, no one answers and the message is as described above" Auto Warranty services if you do not want to receive calls from this number, press one. If they actually want to do business there should have been options and exactly what they are calling about. Today they called back with same prerecorded message as above but on another number from another location.

• Jul 21, 2020

Victim Location 53012
Type of a scam Other

They call all the time about extending my car warranty and refuse to provide any background on their own company.

• Jul 20, 2020

Victim Location 67428
Type of a scam Phishing

have been getting occasional phone calls for months about "renewing vehicle warranty" am 100% certain that it is not legitimate.

• Jul 16, 2020

Victim Location 75172
Type of a scam Phishing

Phone scam

• Jul 01, 2020

Victim Location 97068
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Automated call offering opportunity to renew my auto warranty(something that I do not have) at a discounted price. I suspect they are seeking my billing information over the phone to then charge me for services i would never receive

• Jun 16, 2020

Victim Location 80301
Type of a scam Worthless Problem-solving Service Scam

I received an automated phone call about the extended warranty for my car. My car does not have a warranty any longer. This service has called repeatedly and when I get through to a person they hang up on me after I ask how they got my information and why they are calling.

• Jun 06, 2020

Victim Location 92407
Type of a scam Identity Theft

The caller asked me to confirm the vehicle make and model my name and address then wanted me to pay to extend my warranty i asked for the website and they had me type in matrixadmin.com then the call hung up right away

• May 29, 2020

Victim Location 97209
Type of a scam Phishing

Phone call. May 29, 2020, 12:52 PM. I did not hear nor answer. They left no voicemail message. I called the number on Skype and a recorded female voice said, "Thank you for calling Auto Warranty Services. To opt out of phone calls, press 1." I disconnected.

• May 20, 2020

Victim Location 53207
Type of a scam Other

A woman originated the phone call & then transferred me to a male named Joseph. When I asked a clarifying question, Joseph called me a "[censored] stupid *** b****." Um, yeah, I did not need this aggravation in the midst of trying to teach remotely.

• May 19, 2020

Victim Location 31024
Type of a scam Worthless Problem-solving Service Scam

Phone call from a worthless company attempting to rip you off with Auto Warranty Services.

• May 19, 2020

Victim Location 78666
Type of a scam Identity Theft

I keep getting these phone calls from [censored] who want to renew the warranty on my car.

Check fields!

Report Auto Warranty Services


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Auto Warranty Services Contacts

If you know any contact information for Auto Warranty Services, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New