Sign in  

Zulpriz

Sharing is caring! Are you having problems with Zulpriz? Use ScamPulse to file a complaint.

Zulpriz Reports & Reviews (10)

• May 19, 2024

I was suppose to be paying for shipping for SHEIN 800 dollar gift card which was only like 2 dollars and some
Change. I go to my account $29.92 was taken out from a Amzinpep and the address was 4252 bluebonnet TX which is a storage facility I’m
So
Unwanted charges

• May 10, 2024

I've never made any purchases like the others have stated, however, I've noticed that I have not had this problem with "attempted charges" on my bank card until I made purchases from TikTok Shop. I'm not accusing TikTok Shop of wrongdoing, but maybe someone hacked their payment system and obtained the customers' payment information. These fraudulent charge attempts are happening on at least two of my bank cards from different banks both of which I used to purchase items from TikTok Shop. I'm curious to know if anyone else has purchased from TikTok Shop using the cards in question. The charge attempt on my account is "AMZINPEP 866-201-0887 TXUS" for $29.92. I called the number and was placed on hold by an automated receptionist, I was on hold for 7 minutes then I was disconnected.

+2
• May 06, 2024

I went to a site that looked legit. 90% off sale on mystery knife kit. For like $6 when I completed the order it said congrats but no order information and instead of charging my card the $6 it charged me $29.92 from bestprod, 844. Then a few minutes later my bank texted me this: "CHIME FRAUD ALERT: Chime will NEVER CALL you for a fraud or declined transaction. Did you try to use your Chime card ending 6684 for $129.91 at 'PEPPRO 866-2010887 TXUS' on 05/06? Reply Yes or No."
I texted no of course. Hopefully I can get my 29.92 back but I'm glad chime was able to not allow the larger purchase.

Found this page bc I figured the second charge info was a phone number and google searched it.

Kinda sure if you made it here tho you got scammed too unfortunately.

+5
• May 01, 2024

ZULPRIZ and ZULREW as far as I can tell l signed up for an offer for an $8.95 backpack which turned into a $29.92 charge from ZULREW on 04/24/2024 and then $60.09 charge on 04/25/2024
both charges have this reference phone number 256-6676054, Texas 77477
and a dead end menu and when you choose the option to speak to someone it goes to a busy signal! It looks like I can't get refunded for the $29.92 but I can for the $60.09 so I live and learn and hope this helps someone else avoid a big hassle!

+2
• May 01, 2024

My apologies for not proof reading - the $60.09 charge was from ZULPRIZ on 02/25/2024so again to clarify I was charged $29.92 from ZULREW on 04/24/2024 and $60.09 from ZULPRIZ on 04/25/2024

• May 01, 2024

No idea why or how 2 charges of $99.13 were made to my mom's debit card. Filed fraud through bank and they are researching transactions with a provisional credit on the account.

Only charge info:

Description
Zulpriz 866-2010887 Tx

With phone number not taking calls recording.
Fraudulent Zulpriz charges

+2
• Apr 30, 2024

I received an email stating that one of my streaming services was about to expire. My husband then used my card to renew the service. However it was not for a streaming service but was for an exercise suit and subscription to an exercise program. I filed a dispute with my bank after I cancelled the card. My bank has refunded me the full amount that was charged. However, Zulpriz keeps trying to charge my cancelled card. I wish there was a way to get them to stop trying. It is annoying receiving alerts from my bank every three days when Zulpriz attempts to charge the card.

+1
• Apr 30, 2024

I clicked on an email by accident, now I have two multiple charges on my bank account in the amount totaling 90.02! Wtf! I'm a single mom and you just stole my money for food! Thanks 😡

+1
• Apr 30, 2024

I received an offer from Zulpriz to try free Starbucks coffee pods and a small coffee maker for only the shipping fee of $6.99. On April 30, 2024 my bank account was charged $149.95 which was totally unexpected!

I would like to cancel this offer, but have no way of reaching the
Zulpriz company.

p

+3
• Apr 27, 2024

I can't exactly recall what led to this. I believe it originally was for a sample gift of aged whiskey, just had to pay S&H ($5.99). Was then hit with a "cell phone" charge of $28.99 to Zulsec, and they tried multiple times to charge me. Each one a different amount. I refuted and blocked all transactions, and no money was ever taken out. Then today (04/27) around 3am I was hit with a $60.09 "cell phone" charge from Zulpriz. I will now have to call my bank and have them block that charge as it's still pending
Major scammer with no website

Check fields!

Report Zulpriz


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Zulpriz Contacts

Zulpriz associated photos:


If you know any contact information for Zulpriz, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New