Sign in  

YLM ARCMEAD LTD - Skims Imposter

Sharing is caring! Are you having problems with YLM ARCMEAD LTD - Skims Imposter? Use ScamPulse to file a complaint.

YLM ARCMEAD LTD - Skims Imposter Reports & Reviews (6)

• May 21, 2024

Placed order from Dollar General on May 15, 2024. Over $100 with delivery promised with 3 days. Sent messages and tried to contact thru Dollar General website and get no response.

• May 22, 2024

I have done the same thing! Have you found out anything?

• May 21, 2024

YLM ARCMEAD LTD-
I made 3 orders and can't get my orders from dollar general.
I guess I had better report this to the better business bureau
Nothing is worse than being scammed. Because nobody wants to work. So I guess I'm not putting up with it.

• May 20, 2024

I saw a Dollar General advertisement on Facebook for household items and made an order. My bank account showed it was paid to YLM ARCMEAD LTD. It was for $37.79 on May 17th 2024. I haven’t been able to get information on expected delivery. I googled the website that was paid but it doesn’t show anything about Dollar General.

+1
• Apr 12, 2024

Lost a total of 129.53 CAD they use this email [email protected]
They send confirmation and links for tracking.

About a week later I was a victim of credit card fraud. An unauthorized purchase for almost 2200$ CAD was made to Wayfair.

+1
- Wheat Ridge, CO, USA • Apr 07, 2024

Targeted ads on Instagram promoting a semi-annual sale for Skims brand clothing. Website with real merchandise pictured. Their policy stated they would cancel and order is it hadn't shipped. As soon as I suspected it was a scam, I requested it be cancelled. They immediately sent shipping info. The package had tracking info from China to my location. Package said it was delivered but when I contacted support because I hadn't received a package, they told me to contact the post office and wait times may be long due to order volume.

+1
Check fields!

Report YLM ARCMEAD LTD - Skims Imposter


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

YLM ARCMEAD LTD - Skims Imposter Contacts

If you know any contact information for YLM ARCMEAD LTD - Skims Imposter, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New