Sign in

WiBargain

Sharing is caring! Having problems with WiBargain? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

WiBargain Reports & Reviews (50)

• Jan 25, 2022

Victim Location 36439
Total money lost $76
Type of a scam Other

I have multiple emails , my order number . Been emailing since December

• Jan 22, 2022

Fraud!

Fraud! Scam! Their number is out of service and they lie via email. I bought 2 boxes $200 worth 3 months ago and still have nothing. They are scammers. I want my money back ASAP so I am contacting a lawyer.
Fraud!
Fraud!
Fraud!
Fraud!
Fraud!
Fraud!
Fraud!

• Jan 27, 2022

Did you ever contact a lawyer? You should text me. I lost a lot of money with them as well. (385)626-8956

• Jan 21, 2022

Victim Location 61550
Total money lost $136.50
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a mystery amazon box in October. After numerous emails and phone calls I still have no box or refund. They said my refund is in the que which is has been for over a month. Now their phone numbe is disconnected.

+1
• Jan 18, 2022

Disgusted

Well they took out double of what they were suppose to then sent me for months on a run around to get my money back. Never received the box I did order && now they blocked me from calling and Won’t answer my messages. It’s been five months && they said every other week that billing would be depositing my money “Friday”.after being patient I finally started being half way rude and still nothing but crickets. How would I get a lawsuit or what would my next step be?
Disgusted
Disgusted
Disgusted
Disgusted
Disgusted
Disgusted
Disgusted

+1
• Jan 22, 2022

I am contacting a lawyer tomorrow

• Jan 14, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Scam online

I ordered 2 mystery boxes the beg of Dec 2021 and have never received tracking info of my packages or answers from this company as to where my packages are, they won't refund my money I spent $140

• Jan 12, 2022

Scammer's phone 6614072330
Scammer's website www.wibargain.com
Scammer's address 2100 Panama Ln, Bakersfield, CA 93304
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

Company stopped responding

I placed an order with WiBargain July 19, 2021. I quickly received a FedEx tracking number. At the end of August, I received an email that my package was delivered. I quickly responded informing them that it was not delivered, and their FedEx tracking number wasn’t valid, and my order status still said that they were preparing the order. I continued to email them multiple times over the next several months, and the response was always the same: The package would be mailed out soon, they are backlogged. I decided to check on my order status again 2 weeks ago, and their link no longer exists. I still have the fake tracking number as well. I emailed them several times in the last couple of weeks with no response. I decided to call their number. It said there were 10 people ahead of me. I waited. Finally, after 20 minutes, it tells me that I am the next caller. The phone rings a few times and a machine then picks up to inform me that there is nobody available to take my call and to leave a message. 6 months later and they have my money, and have completely stopped responding to me.
Company stopped responding

• Jan 12, 2022

Victim Location 02703
Total money lost $260
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

I tried wibargain for their un-claimed mail. I got two different boxes. One of $100 And another of $90.

It has been 5 months and nothing. Wouldn't even ship anything. And now you can't even get I'm contact with anyone to get a refund

• Jan 12, 2022

Victim Location 19070
Total money lost $76
Type of a scam Other

I mistakenly ordered a box on 7/19/2021 after reading reviews and seeing the company on many websites and social media platforms. Two weeks later, i emailed about where my package was. They said they were delayed. A fedex number was provided for my”package” but it never updated. I would email once a week to ask for a refund. They finally sent me a form last month to process a refund and it would be done in 48-72 hours. A month later, my order confirmation link is now invalid, it takes me to their website and the website is changed. There’s a Facebook group for them and how no one has received their order or refund. I’ve never been scammed by a fake company before so I’m trying every avenue to make sure they aren’t able to continue scamming people.

• Jan 11, 2022

Victim Location 95776
Total money lost $56.16
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This store/site is a big fat SCAM.

I saw the add, liked the concept of mystery box and bought it in July 2021. I waited 2 months. Since i never got my package I reached out to customer service to cancel my order. They sent me a link to 'cancel form', I filled out the form and trusted them to return my money. It's Jan 2022 now, and I still haven't received my money. I will never see my hard earned $56.16.

Today was my 15th email to them, hoping they will issue a refund, but i received the same email for the 5th time. The email goes like this:

"I sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. I sent up your cancellation request to our billing department, I am waiting to hear back from them. Your cancellation is currently in the queue."

I reached out to my credit card to file a dispute and they didn't refund me the money either. I have wasted so much of my time reaching out to wibargain. I tried to call the customer service number that i got from the email signature, but to my big surprise I get the automated voice "the number does-not exist" SERIOUSLY!!!

I have lost my hope.

• Jan 10, 2022

Lost over $400

I ordered 4 boxes from them in October and never received anything. Please help me 😭

+1
• Jan 08, 2022

Victim Location 60618
Total money lost $26
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I placed an order that was guaranteed to be shipped out within three days in November 2021. My invoice stated UPS would be the shipper. The company charged my credit card in less than 12 hours but I couldn’t get a response either by phone or email until December 6. All the while, the company is sending me emails stating that they can ship any new orders within days. In the email sent to me, the company stated FedEx was my shipper with a tracking number. FedEx had no information from the company at all and no packages to send to me. I have attempted to contact WiBargain by email and phone only to stay on the line to be told that my call will be answered. When it sounds like I should be next for service after waiting with over ten calls ahead of me, the message says no one is available to help me and to leave a contact number for a callback. I have called and emailed WiBargains numerous times with no response and they have never called me back. This company will not tell me when I can expect my order and I have no way of canceling the order. I reported this information to my credit card and now to the BBB.

• Jan 06, 2022

Scammer's phone 1-(661)-407-2330
Scammer's website www.wibargain.com
Scammer's address 2100 Panama Lane, Bakersfield, CA 93304
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Rental
Initial means of contact Website

Wibargain is a scam

Made a online purchase on August 18 2021 of $130 and never received product after calling and emails I was told each time that my package was going to be shipped and received a shipment tracking confirmation but item was never shipped ! And now it’s look like the Company has a new name and website

CAK Supply

https://www.caksupply.co/
And I never received my shipment

• Jan 03, 2022

Victim Location 34997
Total money lost $100
Type of a scam Other

I bought an Amazon returns box I saw advertised on Facebook. I had a personal friend order something from there and had zero issues so I decided to try it out. I place the order in july 2021. I sent out 3 separate emails asking when I'd get my shipment. It was always the same answer.... it'll be there by the end of the week. So I'm out $100 and nothing to show for it. I'm sure they did this to numerous people and I hope they've been shut down.

• Dec 09, 2021

I bought a Box in August and still have not seen anything same everyday have not received anything I've talked to someone her name is Jessica and the office is she guaranteed me that it was gonna be here for a we hear what's been 4 weeks already and haven't got nothing yet

• Dec 02, 2021

Victim Location 27615
Total money lost $76
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Sent me a confirmation but never received my paid package $76

• Nov 28, 2021

I ordered at the end of October 2021. As of today November 28th 2021 I have received nothing. I also asked for a refund. They had me fill out a form. I received no confirmation they received the form for processing my return. I emailed them and a rep said they would get to it asap. I filed a formal complaint through the BBB and will be disputing the charge with my bank tomorrow, 11/29/21. This company may have been great once but is now nothing more than a scam site.

• Nov 27, 2021

Victim Location 63021
Total money lost $240
Type of a scam Worthless Problem-solving Service Scam

I placed an order from WiBargain that was advertised heavily on Facebook and prior to my purchase did my due diligence in researching this company before placing an order. There are plenty of reviews, YouTube videos and frequent ads on Facebook showing people receiving their packages as described and in a reasonable time frame. The products available from WiBargain are for unclaimed packages and returned items to various stores offered at wholesale prices. I have contacted this company repeatedly for updates on my order and have been given nothing aside from "we're working on it." I have been going back and forth with the same gentleman, "Ken," but am constantly told lines of deflection. I have demanded a full refund repeatedly and I keep getting told they are waiting on their "Processing Department" to complete the order cancellation and refund process. They are still marketing new products and I'm afraid they are robbing people blindly at this point. I feel misled by Facebook for allowing this sham of a company to keep advertising, for YouTube allowing these sham videos to keep streaming and ultimately this company who is constantly avoiding responsibility. I've threatened to report to the ScamPulse.com and FTC if there was no resolve to my issue and they always try to talk me out of it and assure me "they are working to process my order as soon as possible." We are almost on month 4 and I understand there being delays due to staffing shortages and the COVID pandemic but this is absurd. Based on my experience with this company I can say for certain they are scamming me and my hope is to eventually recoup my funds and keep them from trapping other people who fell victim to their scam.

• Nov 22, 2021

Victim Location 05819
Total money lost $140
Type of a scam Online Purchase

WiBargain advertises that they sell “goods that have either been returned to a retailer or goods that retailers no longer want. Prices are generally 70%, 80% or 90% off MRSP retail, so there is an opportunity to make a profit if you learn how to resell.” I purchased their electronics box, not for resale necessarily, but because per multiple customer reviews written on their website and unboxing videos seen on TikTok, it was possible to receive a PS5, Xbox, gaming accessories, video games, etc. I ordered my box on July 29th and immediately received a confirmation email and a FedEx Tracking number that doesn’t work. When I emailed them the first time on August 3rd, I asked why the tracking number “didn’t exist” and they assured me that they scanned a shipping label to put on my package, which is why a Tracking number had been designated, but the delivery truck hadn’t been there yet to scan the label and pick up for actual shipment. On August 10th and again on August 25th I emailed regarding the non-existent Tracking Number. On August 3rd I received the same response regarding the delivery service not picking up the package. On August 25th, I put in my email that I wanted guaranteed shipment within a week or a full refund. They told me that they could guarantee that my package would go out in 5-8 business days and offered a $25.00 credit on a future purchase. It is now November 22nd. I have not received my items and the Tracking Number link is still non-existent in the FedEx Tracking system. This “company” now has my name, address, debit card information, etc. Although it hasn’t been utilized by hackers thus far, I am out $140.00 on a package I never received and can’t get a refund on. I emailed them again today requesting a refund or that I’d be reporting them to the BBB. I have not received a response yet, but I made the executive decision to report them anyways given the length of time that has passed and with how many people have been scammed out of money by them upon further research on reviews.

+1
• Nov 21, 2021

Victim Location 95928
Total money lost $84
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Box purchased July 25th. Got a shipping number within a week. After that nothing. No box shipped. The shipping number confirmation goes to a FedEx page saying no tracking number found. I have emailed multiple times asking where it is. They have reported shipping delay but continue to advertise their boxes and fast shipping. Requested a refund in October. sent another message asking about the status of refund 11/1 for a response that it was processing. Emailed again today asking for my refund. Ridiculous company that sells but doesn’t actually deliver the product

• Nov 16, 2021

The WORST experience I've ever had as a customer. Ordered a box in July, waited three and a half months and the box simply never came. I called at least once a week to get updates. I was lied to by customer service countless times. I was told, it'll be shipped on Friday, were just waiting for the carrier to pick up the box, delays, etc...every time I called I made sure to ask if they can GUARANTEE the info they're giving me is accurate, and was told yes. Supervisor/managers don't exist. Each time I asked for one they were "unavailable". They're call back feature on the customer service line is useless, you will never get a call back. I cannot recommend strongly enough against wasting your hard earned money with this company. Currently, I have asked for a refund which I'm told was processed. I was also told my money would be back on my card in 3-5 business days. Unsurprisingly it's now been 7 business days and my refund is nowhere to be found.

Check fields!

Report WiBargain


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

WiBargain Contacts

Address: 2100 Panama Ln., Bakersfield, CA 93304, USA

Phone:


Website:

wibargain.com

This website was reported to be associated with WiBargain.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for WiBargain, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New