Sign in

Laddygo

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Laddygo? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Laddygo Reports & Reviews (17)

• May 04, 2021

DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!Please do your due diligence and investigate thoroughly before giving them your credit card info. etc. I made a huge mistake and was so excited to order from the nice selection that I failed to do so. I regret to say that everything about this company is very shady. I waited about 9 weeks for a very damaged box to arrive. I ordered almost $500 bucks worth of stuff. I was actually surprised that anything actually came. Once I opened the box i was shocked at how cheesy and stupid all the items were. I can only imagine the children in sweat shops. I was seriously appalled at their audacity. So at the idea of a refund I wont hold my breath, I went on to read their terms and conditions. OMG! what have I done? opening the door to hackers and scammers of every kind is what! Just read the terms and conditions. You will be shocked! Let alone get to through their ridiculous website to obtain the paperwork they require, I feel like once I do get through to someone about a refund then they'll surely let the vultures in to sabotage me in full force. Just save yourself the hassle and shop elsewhere.

• Apr 20, 2021

Scammer's phone Not Listed
Scammer's website www.laddygo.com
Scammer's address unknown
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country China
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

Ordered 2 dresses from them on March 22nd, 2021. Paid expedited shipping and still haven't anything and there is no communication from them. The website will not let me contact them to check on my order - it blocks the field needed to put order number in! There are ZERO phone numbers on the website.

• Apr 15, 2021

I’m honestly shocked at these reviews. I’ve purchased numerous items and all are the same as they were listed and fit well also. I’ve had nothing but good luck with them.

• May 04, 2021

I don't believe that for a second. All the items I got were so cheap and cheezy. Aweful!

• Apr 14, 2021

I placed an order on 3/18/21 for three tops. I got an email saying my package was returned for the wrong house address number. I have been trying to reach them for help getting either my package delivered or a refund. I am just getting the run around. I tried the Customer Service number and it has to many numbers and does not work. This company need to be stopped.

• Mar 27, 2021

I just received a shirt from Laddygo.com and there was a small hole on it. Not happy...

• Mar 08, 2021

I returned the blouse I bought from them on 2-3-21 and I have not been able to get ahold of anyone at that company for my refund. The phone number that came up has to many numbers in it. I know that they received it because I have all my receipts from UPS. I have emailed them and they said they never received it. Well yes they did
I don't understand why they provide a customer service contact number to call. So I guess that this company is scamming people out of their money. So if I don't get my refund today, then I'm going to report them and I'm going to contact the news reporters so they can put the word out about this company.

• May 04, 2021

Please do contact the news, this company is the gateway to other vicious hackers and ID thieves. Read what they do with your personal info.

• Feb 16, 2021

Laddygo RIPPED ME OFF
I returned two horrible dresses and my tracking showes they received them back.
They are not refunding my money. I'm going to file in Small Claims Court.

• May 04, 2021

How did the small claims court turn out? Keep us posted!

• Sep 18, 2020

Victim Location 13460
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a shirt and when it arrived it was not even the item pictured made contact with them and so resolution

• Sep 01, 2020

I placed my order may 25th and have not recieved anything. They do not respond back to my email.

• Aug 03, 2020

Victim Location 27377
Total money lost $207
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I saw them advertised on Facebook and placed an order. I paid extra shipping to get the items within 3 to 6 days. After that time it showed it hasn't even shipped there is no phone number to call the number I got was from the internet of people complaining. When you call there is no phone service it says it's busy then I got a phone call from somebody who barely speaks English saying the items were not available and I could get my money back so he tries to give me a website to go to to have to fill out a form to get my money back and the website is not legit and brings up a file that can't even be opened the best I could do was go to the website and try to open a ticket it's just a scam! I spent over $200 I would like to get my money back

• Apr 20, 2021

I just filed the same report. Wish I had read all this first!

• Feb 16, 2021

I got ripped off too. This needs to stop!
858 224-3105

• May 11, 2020

Victim Location 44820
Total money lost $60
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Daily I got pop up messages on my Facebook page, so I placed an order with laddygo.com about three weeks ago. I tried their email, but no response. They are in Hong Kong. I used Paypal.

• Feb 16, 2021

I got ripped off too. Im not going to stand by and let them get away with this.

Check fields!

Report Laddygo


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Laddygo Contacts

Website:

www.laddygo.com

This website was reported to be associated with Laddygo.



If you know any contact information for Laddygo, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New