Sign in

Hou Wenzheng

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Hou Wenzheng? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Hou Wenzheng Reports & Reviews (175)

• Apr 20, 2021

My name is Milly I live in Clarksville Tennessee I ordered this tablet and what I got was garbage you cannot put a Sim card you cannot put a memory card the screen does not rolled the button that looks like a Sampson it’s just fake it’s just a piece of laminated stuck on it it doesn’t work I did not bring a return address just as return address from Kentucky I reported it to the better quit business bureau so they could do something about it I also reported it to the government of selling things to the United States that are fraudulent and they’re all fake that is considered stealing and using options of other companiesIt has been reported

• Apr 14, 2021

I order from Amazon all the time. And have gotten everything and know when next order will come.

But got notice in mail to pick up a package from post office to pickup package with name yOu Whenzeng. Amazon shows a store zenblankets. But didn't order anything.

• Apr 14, 2021

I ordered two smart watches and received one smart watch with an additional hand band. This is all round unfair, I thought people are suppose to be sincere. I placed the order on 3/19/21 and received it today been 4/14/21. So I waited almost on month for 1 watch instead of two. Below is the pics attached. I hope this will be addressed soonest. Thanks

• Apr 14, 2021

I order a bella dona flat iron and got a plan flat iron with no name on it I paid 29.99 also and didn't get what I had ordered and it cam e with a thing look like a hair tie I'm not for sure I got scam to and that is so sad and I waited a long time to get it in the mail. And that is sad that we can't get our money back at all I'm looking for a number to call myself to see how can we get our money back and there isn't one is there

• Apr 14, 2021

Ordered 3 rings on Facebook. They were supposed to come with gift message and gift packaging. Also, the rings don’t appear to be sterling silver but look more like plastic. The charge was to Elysia London GB. I put in a dispute after not receiving them after several weeks. Received small envelope today {April 13} with rings but no card or package and the return address shows Hou Wenzheng. 1200 Worldwide Blvd Hebron Ky. 41048. The picture shows what was supposed to get and what I actually received.

When I check the Elysia London GB website there are only 4 items for sale and don’t show the rings.

• Apr 13, 2021

I never ordered anything from this person but for some reason, I just received two very cheap looking necklaces in the mail from this address. Hopefully I have not been scammed and this is just random ? I had ordered two books from a site called ‘hugandrose’ and am now possibly finding out they are scammers ah sad day

• Apr 15, 2021

Same thing just happened to me. Ordered the books from hug and rose and just received two necklaces. Very disappointed

• Apr 13, 2021

I ordered a $900 above ground pool and received a $2.00 teeth whitener... Major scam!

• Apr 12, 2021

Ordered a pink rhinestone collar for my puppy named Paris! They spelled her name Piras the letters slide but are riveted so I can’t rearrange them!

• Apr 11, 2021

I ordered three rings that were supposed come in a green box with a card. I got the three rings but not the boxes or the cards "grow through what you go through. There is no way to get a hold of them. I just want what I ordered. I am guessing if I return, I will never see that credit on my card. Never again!

• Apr 06, 2021

Victim Location 76135
Type of a scam Other

Mystery Package was sent to the home. A purse was sent in the box

• Apr 03, 2021

I ordered a hair straightner that is suppose to be a very nice hair product that will straightened your hair with 1 pass but what i got was a cheap and not flat iron for my hair. It also smells like plastic like cheap plastic not what i ordered for $29.99. So dissapointed.

• Mar 24, 2021

I ordered a High End Fashion Jewelry Organizer for $35.90 but I received a small travel jewelry case. Not what I ordered! Rip off! The Company listed was Rising Smith with the contact email [email protected] I've emailed them twice with no response. I want my money back! I've tried adding a picture of the item I ordered and the item I received but my email is messed up right now.

• Mar 22, 2021

I didn't order 4 knife sharpeners! I want to return tgsn

• Mar 22, 2021

They shipped what I ordered but the packaging was SUPER sketch. Was scared to open it at all. The site I ordered from was not even on the return address. Weird.

• Mar 21, 2021

Ordered auto camera that had rotating lenses what i got was some cheap knock off

• Mar 16, 2021

I ordered a blanket from “Zen Blanket Co” that was supposed to be a chunky knit blanket that was king sized. What I received, after all websites I ordered from shut down was a gray baby (70x100cm) blanket, not knit and apparently used. 🙄
First picture what what I ordered, second picture was what I got.

• Mar 16, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I ordered 4very large pieces of leather like cloth to put on my sofa. This was like at least 4 months ago. Today I got in the mai small like samples of the material. This order cost me 75 dollars. Never got what I ordered and heard from company until today. What will I get solved by sending this to you

• Mar 13, 2021

Ordered a chunky hand knit blanket and received a little piece of fleece. Zen Blanket is a scam. Do not order from these people. After I ordered the web site and all contact info disappeared.

• Mar 12, 2021

Ordered a chunky blanket and got a blue baby blanket. Scam beware

• Mar 16, 2021

Me too! What did you do? Is there anything to do?

• Mar 06, 2021

This person is a fraud. I purchased from Zen Blanket. I ordered a kingsize chunky loop blanket. I received a fleece infant size throw blanket. Zen Blanket has a 30 day money back guarantee. I've sent several emails and received no response. SCAMMER ALERT

Check fields!

Report Hou Wenzheng


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Hou Wenzheng Contacts

Address: 1200 Worldwide Blvd. Hebron, KY 41048

Phone:


If you know any contact information for Hou Wenzheng, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New