Sign in

HNBM Trading

Sharing is caring! Having problems with HNBM Trading? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

HNBM Trading Reports & Reviews (11)

• Apr 16, 2021

Have not received my tracking number yet. I cant even track my order. And Paypal cannot assist me they said i haven't ordered anything but the money has gone through

• Jan 12, 2021

Ordered wig,got scammed bc no one could wear those things that didn’t look like what was ordered.There were no return address or receipt or anything to return them.No company until I received my bank statement ..The wigs looked awful,caps lots too big and the hair was going in all directions.I have cancer and even though my hair look bad I would not wear those things to a dog fight.

• Nov 14, 2020

ok i was on the website and decided to buy two wigs the reviews i first seen was 5 star so i got the wigs i decided to do a little more research on them now i´m just now finding out that they are a scam i just want my money back i tried emailing them they don´t respond i paid $49.97 including shipping i just want my money back and i hope no one else buys stuff from their store again

• Oct 26, 2020

HNBM Trading Co., Ltd. is an unreputable company. I cannot understand why Paypal processes payments for this vendor without warning. I purchased a wig from this company. I didn't get anything even remotely similar to what I ordered. They responded via email, that the product sold does not always resemble the picture. Didn't state that on their website. And PayPal required I ship the product back at MY EXPENSE. The company knows that they are doing. I am out $56.97 but I will post on every site and every board I can find to report this company

• Dec 07, 2020

Same thing happened to me. And PayPal and MasterCard let them rip me off

• Sep 10, 2020

I purchased a wig and never received the product. I paid $85.00

• Jul 26, 2020

I ordered a Kinky straight wig for Black women. I received a black shinny plastic hair wig that was straight. I tried to contact the company through Pat Pal and they pretend not to understand.

From: PayPal [Edit Address Book]
To: Thedora Jackson
Subject: Your receipt for payment to HNBM Trading Co., Ltd.
Date: Jun 25, 2020 9:12 PM
Your receipt for payment to HNBM Trading Co., Ltd.
Thedora Jackson, thanks for using PayPal checkout!


You paid $39.67 USD to
HNBM Trading Co., Ltd.

Thanks for using PayPal, Thedora Jackson

Create a PayPal account in just a few seconds so every checkout is a snap!

Activate PayPal Now

Payment details

For your purchase on June 25, 2020

Details

【2020 HOT🔥】Kinky Straight 200 Density Glueless Full Lace Wigs Brazilian Pre Plucked Full Lace Human Hair Wigs With Bab
$24.68 USD
Subtotal
$24.68 USD
Shipping
$14.99 USD
Total
$39.67 USD

The transaction will appear on your statement as PayPal * PAYPAL *HNBMTRADING

Ship to
Thedora Jackson
5472 Dillon Street
Denver, CO 80239
United States
PayPal: easy to get, easy to use

PayPal isn't just a convenient way to shop online. It's also an easy way to send money to anyone, across town or around the world.

Activate PayPal Now
Receipt number

1742-3857-3976-0730

Save this receipt in case you need to contact HNBM Trading Co., Ltd. or PayPal customer service.

Invoice ID: c12909376405549.1

Merchant details

HNBM Trading Co., Ltd.
[email protected]

Customer Details
Thedora Jackson
[email protected]


Help Center | Resolution Center | Security Center



Please do not reply to this email. To get in touch with us, click Help & Contact, or call 1 (888) 221-1161.

Copyright © 1999-2020 PayPal, Inc. All rights reserved. PayPal is located at 2211 N. First St., San Jose, CA 95131.

PayPal PPC000885:1.67:b25076616e1b2

• Jun 27, 2020

This company is a scam. They advertise on several sites offering wigs Buy two get 2 This company has received numerous complaints via PayPal and something needs to be done to stop this fraud. I file a complaint with PayPal and Agreed with the seller.Their products are nothing like they advertise. Instead of the full lace front human hair wigs on their website you actually receive thin plastic/synthetic wigs that are a totally different color and style than what you ordered. Everything from their products, to their contact number to their return address in China is bogus. My tracking information indicated that the shipment was coming from In state but when I requested a refund they provided this return address in China: 3rd Floor, Hongxiang Zhigu Industrial Park, Biankang East Third Ring Road, Xiabian Village, Houjie Town, Dongguan, Guangdong Province, China, 523000, Please stop this company from scamming consumers out of their money and hold them accountable.

• Jun 22, 2020

I saw a ad on Instagram by the company Aroma wigs a mother's day sale 3 wigs for 45$ I thought it was a good deal ! Until the wigs came 1they didn't look nothing like the pictures they not even human hair ! Not even 360 lace front! $ 53.96. For plastic!

Have not received my merchandise yet please refund me my money $65.46 order 4-29-20

Victim Location 39629
Total money lost $45
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

This company is a scam. Not only are they guilty of false advertisement but they are giving a bogus return address to avoid giving refunds. This company has received numerous complaints via PayPal and something needs to be done to stop this fraud. Their products are nothing like they advertise. Instead of the full lace front human hair wigs on their website you actually receive thin plastic/synthetic wigs that are a totally different color than what you ordered. Everything from their products, to their contact number to their return address in China is bogus. My tracking information indicated that the shipment was coming from New Jersey but when I requested a refund they provided this return address in China: 3rd Floor, Hongxiang Zhigu Industrial Park, Biankang East Third Ring Road, Xiabian Village, Houjie Town, Dongguan, Guangdong Province, China, 523000, Please stop this company from scamming consumers out of their money and hold them accountable!

Check fields!

Report HNBM Trading


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

HNBM Trading Contacts

If you know any contact information for HNBM Trading, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New