Sign in

Braanix

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Braanix? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Braanix Reports & Reviews (19)

• Feb 19, 2022

Scam Company and Fraud

On June 25, 2021 I made an online purchase for a Tiffany color Braanix Bean Bag. Still to this day, I have NOT received the bean bag not a return email from this Bull[censored] [censored] Company.
I'm beyond angry and pissed off, and will NOT apologize for any use of language that I type in this review. These Mutha[censored]in, Trifling [censored] People could say least return an email to say, they would refund my money or let me know there is a delay in the order or something. They have NEVER tried attempting to contact me for a thing.
The purchase was $79.95 and the order number is #1768. If I had known that this was some bull[censored], I would have not made this kind of purchase. As I read the other reviews here, I see I'm not the only one. Somehow this needs to be removed from the Internet.
I'm Furious about this Now! 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬...
Scam Company and Fraud

• Feb 08, 2022

Never got my bean bag.

I ordered a bean bag for 79.00 and did not receive it. It had been 8 months. Tried email. No return. No number to call. I want my money back.
Never got my bean bag.

• Feb 04, 2022

Scammer's website Braanix
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Braanix order never received

I never received my order. I emailed them several times with no response!

I need information about my order. I never get a response back and have not received my order. Do I need to report this website?

Sent from my iPhone

On Jul 18, 2021, at 7:59 PM, Kristina Knapp wrote:

Do you know when my order will be delivered?

Sent from my iPhone

On Jun 25, 2021, at 10:47 AM, braanix wrote:

I need information about my order. I never get a response back and have not received my order. Do I need to report this website?

Sent from my iPhone

On Jul 18, 2021, at 7:59 PM, Kristina Knapp wrote:

• Feb 04, 2022

Scammer's website [email protected]
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Braanix

I never received my order. I have emailed them several times and never got a response.

braanix
ORDER #1852
Thank you for your purchase!

Hi Kristina, we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent.
The current production time for the Beanbags is around 10-14 business days. The bags will get shipped by FedEx or UPS. You will receive an email with all the necessary tracking information once available.
Thanks again for shopping with us and if you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to reply directly to this email. We are always happy to help :)

View your order
or Visit our store
Order summary

Braanix Bag × 1
Chocolate
$79.95
Subtotal
$79.95
Shipping
$0.00
Taxes
$0.00
Total
$79.95 USD
Customer information

Shipping address
Kristina Knapp
8100 Farm to Market Road 3054
Eustace TX 75124
United States
Billing address
Kristina Knapp
8100 Farm to Market Road 3054
Eustace TX 75124
United States
Shipping method
Free Standard Shipping
Payment method
Mastercard ending with 2370 — $79.95
If you have any questions, reply to this email or contact us at [email protected]

Do you know when my order will be delivered?

Sent from my iPhone

On Jun 25, 2021, at 10:47 AM, braanix wrote:

I need information about my order. I never get a response back and have not received my order. Do I need to report this website?

Sent from my iPhone

On Jul 18, 2021, at 7:59 PM, Kristina Knapp wrote:

• Nov 30, 2021

I ordered an oversized bean bag chair in July 2021 and today it is November 30, 2021 and I still have not received my chair. I paid $79.95 for the bean bag chair after seeing a special advertisement for it on Facebook. My card was charged the day I purchased it. I have sent several e-mails to the company, which is the only way you can get in contact with them and have never received a response.
This is 100% a scam!

• Nov 17, 2021

Ordered 2 x Bean Bags in July 2021, moneys gone and no Bean Bags. All contacts are fake

• Oct 17, 2021

I ordered bin bag in July ontill now I still haven't received it. Want money back

• Oct 11, 2021

Total money lost $79.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a bean bag 3 months ago. I've sent multiple emails with no response!

• Sep 22, 2021

I ordered an oversized beanbag chair 6.30.2021 after seeing the "Flash Sell" on Facebook. I have not heard from and can not get in contact with them to cancel order since it is now 9.21.2021. I want my money back. My account shows it was paid. It is showing ON LINE it HAS NOT EVEN BEEN SHIPPED YET!

+1
• Sep 12, 2021

Victim Location 32084
Total money lost $180
Type of a scam Online Purchase

BRAANIX.COM. Sells oversize bean bag chairs. Ordered 1. Payment taken, charged twice according to my bank.

Recieved 1 email for 1 charged item. 2 months, no item recieved, no return emails, never received any return contact from company.

+2
• Sep 07, 2021

Its a scam...I ordered 2 bean bags in June and nothing. Have contacted them numerous times but no reply. My stupid fault...Should of done my homework on this before buying.

+2
• Sep 07, 2021

Victim Location 29306
Total money lost $150
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Placed order for bean bag chairs and was ghosted by the company. Website says 4-6 weeks and they never have replied to an email

+1
• Aug 30, 2021

Same for me - ordered a large beanbag and it never shipped or arrived. I replied to the initial email order confirmation they sent. But no reply to that either. I am surprised it is still around to do this. I ordered at the beginning of July 2021.

+4
• Aug 18, 2021

I ordered a giant beanbag from them over a month ago worth 89 dollars. It never came and when I checked the confirmation email it just says "Error 404: website not found".

+4
• Aug 16, 2021

Total money lost $100
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a bean bag chair from this company. They have no address or phone information. They charged me for the item but never shipped anything to me. Their facebook site messenger sends an auto reply to contact [email protected], which even if you send emails there you never get a reply. It's kinda hilarious on my part I guess for falling for it..at the top of the website it even says FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING haha. Anyway this particular bean bag in general seems to also have other dummy accounts just like it to scam people. Definitely something to look out for.

+1
• Aug 15, 2021

I ordered 2 a month and a half ago and it still hasn't shipped.

+3
• Aug 15, 2021

Ordered 2 and still nothing.

+2
• Aug 07, 2021

Scammer's phone none
Scammer's website braanix.com
Scammer's address none
Scammer's email braanix.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill
Initial means of contact Email

i ordered 2 bean bags and havent recieved anything, i dont understand your quesyions up there but i ordered this product from braanix and teres no information on them at all i paid my money i want results

+3
• Jul 30, 2021

Victim Location 16101
Total money lost $79.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Braanix posted a picture on Facebook selling a bean bag Love sac has the exact picture on their website There is no phone number for contact. I received a Zendesk respond to my email about my fraudulent purchase. Even the reviews are fake online as well as any other companies claiming to be scam detectors for this company I lost my dispute and have to pay for this. Not even my credit card company would believe it wasn’t a real company that’s how all the information looks online. Be careful it is 100% not real.

+9
Check fields!

Report Braanix


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Braanix Contacts

Braanix associated photos:


Website:

braanix.com

This website was reported to be associated with Braanix.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Braanix, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New