Sign in

Border Patrol

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Border Patrol? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Border Patrol Reports & Reviews (8)

• Nov 25, 2021

Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

This the canada border reporting , you are under investagation , that your name has been used with a suspicious package and press 1.

East Indian fellow asks me " what is your name?" I reply " you should know what my name is"....then he hangs up ... at 7:30 am 25 Nov. 2021 ph # 1-403-562-3674 call comes from " Blairmore, Alberta.

• Oct 27, 2021

Victim Location 79109
Type of a scam Phishing

The border patrol at 3:16 pm and said that they have a package under my name and that I am being investgated. They said to press 1 and I hung up the phone.

• Oct 11, 2021

Victim Location 78746
Type of a scam Phishing

Consumer received call claiming they had intercepted packages because there was contraband in them.

• Jul 22, 2021

Victim Location 43512
Type of a scam Phishing

Received a potential scam phone call stating they were the US Border Patrol and that drugs were seized in my name. The call was a recording telling me to press #1 to speak with an officer. Of course, I hung up. Have these types of phone calls been reported by anyone else?

• Feb 24, 2021

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Man said he's with US BODER PATROL AND CUSTOMS and they have a package being held because it has drugs and money addressed to me. SCAM...

• Feb 24, 2021

Victim Location 38125
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

Fake U.S border patrol - Received 4 calls today from someone claiming to be the U. S border patrol about fraudulent activity and drug smuggling in Texas.

• Feb 16, 2021

Victim Location 38138
Type of a scam Phishing

I got a recording  that said that it was United states Boarder patrol. It claimed i had a warrant for my arrest that i needed to call a number to resolve the matter. This is a fake call. Big scam.

Victim Location 07932
Type of a scam Phishing

They said,"they have an arrest warrant under my name." They asked for my SS# and date of birth, "the officer" said his badge number was 225116

Check fields!

Report Border Patrol


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Border Patrol Contacts

If you know any contact information for Border Patrol, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New