Sign in

Blue Rocket Seo

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Blue Rocket Seo? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Blue Rocket Seo Reports & Reviews (35)

• Jun 01, 2023

This company sends a totally legit-looking bill by fax, with our correct address, says it was due yesterday. Amount due: $99.58. We don't use any SEO companies, and the website they had listed was CLOSE to our website, but different. I tried to pull it up but only got an error message.
Total scam, and these people and their ilk need to be thrown in JAIL! C'mon Texas, please make an example of them!

• May 25, 2023

My company received a faxed invoice from this company stating we owed $99.58 fro "SEO/Link Building." Yeah, no. As with other complainants, we've never heard of or done business with them. Had to chuckle, though. I'm so used to these types of scam invoices coming via e-mail that I didn't think any still resorted to fax.
This is a scam. DO NOT PAY.

+1

Our company received monthly invoice of $287.61 monthly starting in February of 2018 from Blue Rocket SEO. We had never heard of this company and they did not do any work for us. Their phone only refers you to their email address which basically tells you nothing. Cannot talk to a person. This is a scam!

+2

Blue rocket SEO faxed a fraudulent invoice to our company. Hubbell for services we never requested nor were they provided. We have never down business with this company, have no record of the account number referenced on the fraudulent invoice (SEO Account # 02-918-374798) dated 02/09/2018 and do not accept faxed invoices at our corporation. The invoice references "Affordable, effective search engine optimization - pinging services, directory submission, back-linking, etc.)

+2
- Bloomer, WI, USA

Received an invoice via fax for search engine optimization from this company. We do not use any outside companies for search engine optimization and have never heard of this company before.

+1

Our business received a fax from Blue Rocket SEO requesting we payment on an invoice that we owe. We haven't done business with this company.

+1

We received an invoice for SEO services NOT rendered. When you call the number they state to e-mail them. DO NOT PAY

Multiple clients report receiving a faxed invoice for $95.87.

- Grand Rapids, MI, USA

fake invoice sent to company fax for $95.87

Telling us that we owe for an invoice on our account - We have NO account with them.

+1

Our business received a faxed invoice originating from the number 423-856-6701. The invoice listed charges for unspecified SEO services for a website domain name that no longer exists. The company collecting was listed as Blue Rocket SEO, with whom our company has no record of requested services or previous bills/payments.

"Invoice" dated 02/09/18 received via fax claiming we owed them $95.87 for "Affordable, effective search engine optimization"

We have never done business with this company, never heard of them, and are unable to contact them by any of the means listed on the "invoice".

+1

I received a fax at my business from Blue Rocket Seo of an invoice claiming my business owed $95.87 for search engine optimization services. First of all, I have never received an invoice by fax from any of our legitimate vendors EVER. Second, I am the office manager for a small company and I am in charge of both purchasing and paying all the bills. We DO NOT have an account with this company and owe them nothing! Most importantly they got the name of the company wrong! This is just a scammer trying to get some big company to pay this bill not realizing this isn't a legitimate vendor. I encourage people to be wary of anything from Blue Rocket Seo, and I hope the authorities catch these people soon.

+1
- Sterling Heights, MI, USA

We received this via fax on 12-Feb-2018. It was a fake bill for SEO services for $95.87.

Received a faxed invoice on 2/12/18 for Search Engine Optimization. They are looking for payment of $95.87 by 2/23/18.

I've never heard of this company. The invoice doesn't reference a PO number or contact name.

+1

We received a fax with account number 02-918-355713 with a due date of 2/23/2018 in the amount of 95.87 dollars. We don't even drive traffic to the website that the fake account was set up for as we purchased as many websites with our company name as we possibly could.

Received a faxed invoice indicating that our business owed them $95.87 for servicing a non-existing internet domain.

The invoice did not indicate that it was a 'promotional advertisement'.

I called their '866' number. Recording did not have an option to speak to someone.

Could only contact them by going to their website or by email.

Noticed that the "domain" was one no longer used here.

Noticed the address was not correct.

I 'googled' Blue Rocket SEO scam and there is an enormous number (10's of thousands) scam reports.

- Lexington, KY, USA

Received fax "invoice" for services that were not authorized nor provided. Lots of complaints about this company on Ripoff Report also. Do no fall for this scam!

We received a fake invoice on the fax machine with no description of what was ordered, just saying current amount due $95.87.

There was an invoice for Blue Rocket SEO on the company fax machine this morning. The invoice is for $95.87 and states that it is for Feb 2018. There is an account number listed for our company and the name and address listed on the invoice for our company is accurate. The invoice appears to be for domain services. I attempted to call the customer service number and there is a message requesting the caller to email the company. I did not attempt to email the company. There is no indication anywhere on the paper that the fax is an advertisement. Since our company already has domain services and I have never spoken with Blue Rocket SEO to change our services and I am the only person who would make this decision, I believe this invoice to be fake and intending to collect money under false pretense.

Check fields!

Report Blue Rocket Seo


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Blue Rocket Seo Contacts

If you know any contact information for Blue Rocket Seo, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New