Sign in

Ansky Company

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Ansky Company? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Ansky Company Reports & Reviews (6)

• Apr 17, 2023

Gloria J. Cleveland
04/16/23

02/16/23, I browsed Easy To Gets online catalog. While searching through my Gmail account, It suddenly appeared as a Macy's going out of business sale ad. I selected 5 ladies warm sweaters and a Tiffany lamp. The order# 00038588 was taken by Allina. 02/21/23, I emailed for an order confirmation but, was given instead ticket # 460598. 02/22/23, I emailed a request to be given information on shipment time length.
I was given a "be patient reply."
In March, my order was cancelled for lack of stock by Rachel. She told me, I'd be refunded in 7/14 days. If not, make additional contact. On my bank statement, to date, they haven't returned my refund. Qually.shop owes me $50.72. This is unfair. I deserve honest treatment. I believed that they were trustworthy.

• Feb 15, 2023

Was reading a news article and saw an ad for a product I needed at what I thought was a fair price. I chose to buy because they offered free shipping and other places did not. It was a rather heavy item so I thought I would save the shipping. I rarely order from any online shops save for Amazon but I took a chance a map on the website showing 'warehouses' items are shipped from and one was supposedly on a close by state. Website also stated they were an Amazon clearance warehouse so I thought it was ok. NOPE. It's been over a month and nothing but the confirmation email saying it will ship soon. My payment was taken out of my account and contact info on that is completely false. I've since looked into it online and did find ONLY bad reviews and identical stories from people. For people like me that don't use the computer much or order online often these scammers are getting tons of money from us. There is one thing that may help others if you read this... I also had several charges to my same payment source listed as a ' Microsoft Xbox affiliate ' which were also fake. It was the same Ansky co. In researching this I also found that this co. Is not 🚫 out of the uk with warehouses across the is , but is actually a shell Co I'm China and there is no legitimate contact info that I can find. I ended up calling my bank, opened a fraud claim and having the card cancelled. They process the fake Microsoft Xbox charges to refund those charges and the card cancelled BUT I had not realized that the Ansky co charge for the item I ordered was actually attached to the website claiming to be a Microsoft Xbox affiliate. So if you are going to be calling your bank, maybe research any other charges I don't recognize and then you will not have to go through the whole process more than once. It makes me very sad that people have such sinister ways. Regular people who don't do many transactions online will be just giving money for nothing to these fraudulent fake companies. Very sad indeed

• Jan 29, 2023

Email: [email protected]

Ansky Company Limited
2nd Floor Lowry Mill,Lees Street, Pendlebury,Swinton,Lancashire,M27 6DB(This is not a returning address)
Company Number:11736740
TEL:442392160686

+1
• Jan 29, 2023

I brought a product from Ansky Company for $50 on 12/12/2022 and I am still waiting for my refund. These people have been scamming clients since 2018. Someone NEEDS to Do Something about this company and bring these people up on charges! SMH

• Nov 17, 2022

BUYER BEWARE! I've seen multiple "companies" advertising this particular shoe rack, and decided to buy it. September 1 I received a confirmation email with an order number - then nothing. A few days ago I started emailing them, messaging them through Facebook and checking their company website for customer service, which does not exist. Nothing. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100076456382257&paipv=0&eav=Afb8abQYlRHR...
Ordered after clicked from FB ad

- New Richmond, WI, USA

----- Original Message -----

From: "Mason Lids"

To: [email protected]

Sent: Thursday, May 13, 2021 4:48:10 PM

Subject: We can only hold your order for another 24 hours

Mason Lids

Hello Theresa

This is Jacob!

We've sent an email to check on your pending order.

Did you face any problems while checking out? If so, please give this email a reply and we will resolve your issues right away.

Due to the high demand of orders, we can only reserve your order for 24 hours before we give it to the next customer in line ):

Your exclusive discount code " MASON15 " is valid for 12 hours, and the 15% discount is very rare. Come and buy it.

Cheers,

Jacob | Chief Customer Officer

Items in your cart

or View our store

Complete your purchase

Mason Wide Mouth Mason Jar Lids 12-Count per Pack (12-Pack Total) - Fast Delivery Worldwide Mason Wide Mouth Mason Jar Lids 12-Count per Pack (12-Pack Total) - Fast Delivery Worldwide × 1

Mason Regular Mouth Canning Mason Jar Lids 12-Pieces per pack (12-Packs) - Fast Delivery Worldwide Mason Regular Mouth Canning Mason Jar Lids 12-Pieces per pack (12-Packs) - Fast Delivery Worldwide × 1

Don't want to receive cart reminders from us? Unsubscribe

When I tried to check out, I was sent to a site in India.

Check fields!

Report Ansky Company


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Ansky Company Contacts

Ansky Company associated photos:


Website:

varskarc.com

This website was reported to be associated with Ansky Company.



If you know any contact information for Ansky Company, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New