Sign in

Worldwide INT'L

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Worldwide INT'L? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Worldwide INT'L Reports & Reviews (551)

• Mar 23, 2022

Victim Location 11367
Type of a scam Online Purchase

There were multiple fraudulent charges on my credit card with the description "BESTGIFTS 20ORDER SLRETAIL * CA". Today I received a package with 1-2 dozen little machines that you put in a bucket to turn it into a sort of washing machine. I did not order these. The bank already reimbursed me for these charges.

• Mar 10, 2022

CHARGED CARD; THEN MONTH LATER RECEIVED UNORDERED MERCH

My card was charged $184.94 for a so-called purchase described as "Ladies Shoesorder". Yesterday, about four weeks later, I received 4 of what a previous complaint described as "ultrasonic washing devices". I never ordered these items. This is clearly a scam. Don't know how the vendor got hold of my card. However, I have ordered from a few Hong Kong/Chinese sites in the past. Unless my bank was hacked, this seems to be only way. BEWARE OF DOING WITH OFFSHORE VENDORS!

+2
• Mar 26, 2022

Same thing happened to me, bank reversed charges. Today I received a box of items you described.

• Mar 09, 2022

Broken porcelain dachshund dog

Leg broke off
Broken porcelain dachshund dog

• Mar 04, 2022

Received an Order from Worldwide Intl…

For items I never ordered… I received 3 ‘Ultrasonic’ washing devices that it appears you stick to the sides of a bucket with the Suction cups. I never ordered or even seen anything like these before. Curiously, I had to dispute a 150. Charge from ‘Ladiesshoes’ with my bank. No clue how they got my CC # to charge me for this junk!
Received an Order from Worldwide Intl…

• Mar 05, 2022

This exact item was just received by my daughter as well. We haven't had a fraudulent charge yet, but I'm now watching thanks to previous review.

• Feb 05, 2022

Got mini puzzle instead of puzzle storage table

I ordered a Foldable Puzzle Storage but instead received a janky puzzle inside a test tube. I got a response from [email protected], but it took many many weeks before I finally got a response. Now the responses I do receive are copied and pasted messages of the following:

Dear customer,
We feel so sorry to hear that .
Please do not worry, we will try our best to solve this for you.
In order to save time and energy, we would like to offer you $8 refund at most as compensation and you do not need to send the items back to us since the returning postage fee is very expensive and we will not bear it. It may take 1 month for the parcel to reach us,the parcel may be lost on the way, we will not bear the risk.
Before you make your final decision, you could check the detailed return process and return cost with your local post office.
We don't pay the postal service for you.

Please make sure that the items are unused (without the smell of perfume, unwashed, not in damaged or worn condition) and in original packaging.
If return/exchange is your final decision, please send the items to the following returned address:

Address: Suixin Creative Park, Shicha Road
City:Guangzhou
Province: Guangdong
Zip/Post code: 510430
Country: China

Please send back the parcel via regular postal service to make sure that it is cheap and we won't be charged of duty.
By the way, please put an note with your order number and tracking number, your name and the reason why you return the parcel.
Warm notice: refund could not be issued without a order number in the parcel.(very important)
We will exchange or arrange a full refund for the return items when we received returning products and get your return tracking number,tracking link.we will reduce $5 at less as postal fee.
Any questions, please feel free to contact with us.
Best Regards,
Customer Service

OR another message includes:
Dear Customer
Sorry for keeping you waiting.Due to the cost of returning postage, it is not worth to return. we highly recommend you to accept our offer. $8 is the maximum value we can accept to refund to you at this time/ on this case. Can you accept it?
For any other inquiries, Please feel free to contact us
Kind Regards,
Customer Service
Got mini puzzle instead of puzzle storage table

• Dec 18, 2021

Scam

Purchased a tiered bookshelf through a facebook ad and received a mesh divider instead. Tried getting my 30 dollars back but they said the most I can get back is 5.50.
Scam

• Dec 10, 2021

I ordered two wreaths that took months to arrive and when they arrive it was a picture of the wreaths on a piece of cardboard. I want my money refunded.

• Nov 20, 2021

I ordered and paid for a 4ft Carousel Christmas tree and when it arrived I opened it to find a 12inch tree, so I would like my money refunded ASAP

• Nov 19, 2021

I have ordered a shelf 5 tier rotating shelf for $37.98 and received an 6"x4" folding box instead. They start to offer me $4 back if I bring it to the post office and ended with $8 as last offer. My PNC Bank told me that there was nothing wring with this order. Now I will change the bank too.

• Nov 08, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Ordered this have not received them

• Nov 02, 2021

I ordered 2 ice machines fron Stareusa.com. I got 2 plastic ice trays. Still fighting to get my money back. SCAM DO NO TRUST!

+1
• Nov 02, 2021

I order magical christmas tree but i recieve just only christmas decoration! Im so disapointed and really not happy! I want to return it!

+3
• Nov 17, 2021

I can say You are lucky: I received a wonderful sticker of a Christmas tree ...

• Nov 02, 2021

Victim Location 01852
Total money lost $35
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a six foot multi-colored pre-lit Christmas tree about what they sent me wasn't even close what they sent me I could have got at the dollar store it was a table top free with no lights definitely not what they advertised and now they're refusing to answer my emails below is a picture of the tree that they advertise on the left and upper right lower right is the actual product they sent when it was supposed to be a 6ft prelit Christmas tree that has multi function lights comes in two pieces with storage covers

+3
• Feb 03, 2022

I ordered the same tree they sent me a 12” tree. What did they do concerning your tree? Thanks for your response, I want my money back too

• Oct 28, 2021

Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United Kingdom
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

I ordered an Ice Machine from a Facebook ad, around 5 months ago.

Today I received a doily (I think that is what it is!)

+2
• Nov 11, 2021

Hello, I had a similar problem, with the same email for returning the item. What did you do?
Did you return the product?

• Oct 27, 2021

Scammer's address 11120 Hindrey Ave. Los Angeles, California
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I received an item in the mail ( see attached photo ) but have no knowledge of ordering item or no credit card entry indicating a purchase.

+6
• Oct 27, 2021

Scammer's address 11120 Hindry Ave. Unit B, Los Angeles, CA 90045
Scammer's email ww.mimetu.com
Country: ?
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (Facebook)
I ordered an Ultra-Thin double drawer Shoe Cabinet approximately 3ft by 5 ft forl $33.97. on Oct. 6th. On Oct 25th I received a 12in by 4in. - 7 pocket mesh by sock organizer(I think that's what it is). The site is no longer up. Look at tracking number for item from the shipping email and takes me to the same site not found page. Credit Card co.will file dispute. The only info they have is an address of www.OSHA.gov Packaging has return address same as everyone else here has mentioned. I did not order anything from this company. Never been scammed like this before.

+3
• Nov 09, 2021

I ordered 2 shoe cabinets. This is what I got.

• Oct 26, 2021

Scammer's website www.uturna.com
Scammer's address 11120 Hindry Ave unit B Los Angeles CA 90045
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I Ordered from FACEBOOK on 2021-09-18 12:20:32 the era of smart masks has emerged, combining face technology with integrated audio engineering. High-tech Face Mask. I received a fake Face Mask in the mail

+2
• Oct 24, 2021

I have been scammed! This is the first time I ordered from the website. I ordered 3 shoe racks from them and when I received the package it was not what I ordered on the website. It was advertised for $41 for each shoe rack and I didn't receive what was in the picture. The website is still active and so many people get scammed from them they should get shut down right away. Please do something about this.

+4
• Oct 13, 2021

I ordered a folding chair for about $35. got a tinypiece of quilted cloth ,kind of like apot holder ! Total scam !

+1
• Oct 13, 2021

Victim Location 78380
Total money lost $83
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Product was pictured as a ultra thin multi shoe storage

It showed up in 6 X 6 inch package I did not open the plastic wrap it is a joke i guess

I will dispute with my credit card company and pay pal who is trying to handle this dispute.

+2
Check fields!

Report Worldwide INT'L


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Worldwide INT'L Contacts

Worldwide INT'L associated photos:


Address:

RM.5, 9/FL., Kin Wing Industrial Building, 33, Kin Wing St., Tuen Mun, N.T., Hong Kong, SAR China

Phone:

34821638 7 0

Fax:

34820338

Website:

www.itecsure.com

This website was reported to be associated with Worldwide INT'L.


www.worldviewer.hk

This website was reported to be associated with Worldwide INT'L.


www.yeahyard.com

This website was reported to be associated with Worldwide INT'L.


www.dreamilyi.com

This website was reported to be associated with Worldwide INT'L.


www.shopbaas.com

This website was reported to be associated with Worldwide INT'L.


www.pecoast.com

This website was reported to be associated with Worldwide INT'L.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Worldwide INT'L, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New