Sign in

Wolverine FLL Club

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Wolverine FLL Club? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Wolverine FLL Club Reports & Reviews (201)

• Jun 23, 2022

Scammer's phone +1 (929) 272-8794
Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Phone

I'm Kurt D. Panouses, spokesman for The Wolverine FFL Club, we are the mega winner of $1.050 Billion in Mega Millions Jackpot(POWER BALL) https://bit.ly/3yqvMhB . We are donating $50,000 each to 500 random individuals. Congratulation to you if you receive this message as your Cell Number was selected after a spin ball. We have decided to stay humble and pay it forwardthrough charitable giving and of course to tackle the recent pandemic(COVID-19). To verify/claim your winning, kindly text your full name to the agent in charge, Mr. John M. Poulin (732)924-0520 for confirmation and delivery of your winning…

• Jun 15, 2022

Damn scam

Asking me for money to receive money.
Damn scam

• Jun 06, 2022

Straight scam

I'm Kurt D. Panouses, spokesman for The Wolverine FFL Club, we are the mega winner of $1.050 Billion in Mega Millions Jackpot(POWER BALL). https://bit.ly/3yqvMhB , We are donating $50,000 each to 500 random individuals. Congratulation to you if you receive this message as your Cell Number was selected after a spin ball. We have decided to stay humble and pay it forwardthrough charitable giving and of course to tackle the recent pandemic(COVID-19). To verify/claim your winning, kindly text your full name to the agent in charge, Mr. John M. Poulin (732)924-0520 for confirmation and delivery of your winning…

• May 16, 2022

Some people are horrible people

I received this message asking me to text John Pauline my full name after I replied he asked me to send $100.00 in order for me t receive the $50,000. This is so horrible how can people do this to other people and include the Pandemic as well. Knowing too many people are struggling and everything is going up in cost. HORRIBLE...

Received: Monday, May 16, 2022 at 8:26 AM
Message: I'm Kurt D. Panouses, spokesman for The Wolverine FFL Club, we are the mega winner of $1.050 Billion in Mega Millions Jackpot(POWER BALL).We are donating $50,000 each to 500 random individuals. Congratulation to you if you receive this message as your Cell Number was selected after a spin ball. We have decided to stay humble and pay it forwardthrough charitable giving and of course to tackle the recent pandemic(COVID-19). To verify/claim your winning, kindly text your full name to the agent in charge, Mr. John M. Poulin (732)924-0520 for confirmation and delivery of your winning���

• May 15, 2022

Number selected to win

I received a text from 732 924 0520. They said my number was selected randomly to win $50,000 from Wolverine FFI Club from their billion dollar mega million winnings. They would not tell me how I got chosen and to contact their attorney/agent to claim my prize. I did not feed into it so they actually started texting the next morning too! I declined to provide any info and asked them to stop contacting me. I'm in NC. This is the last part of the text.
Number selected to win

• Apr 22, 2022

SCAM

I received a text message from
1(830) 822-0217 stating they are donating $4500 to 500 random individuals that my number was picked “RANDOMLY”. They don’t need any bank account information but in order to claim the funds I have to give them my driver license or state ID info?!. Yeahhhh.. NOT happening.
SCAM

• Mar 28, 2022

Received a text message saying they won a power ball and my number was picked for donation asked for my full name

• Mar 14, 2022

Wolverine FLL club mega jackpot

Received text stating I won and asked for my full name
Wolverine FLL club mega jackpot

• Jan 14, 2022

Scammer's phone 760-544-2302
Scammer's website Wolverine fll club
Country United States
Type of a scam Vanity Award Scam
Initial means of contact Text message

Saying that they will donate so much money cause they won the powerball jackpot

• Jan 07, 2022

Two days after I bought my first Powerball ticket (by coincidence)

text from (380) 217-64-27:
I'm Kurt D. Panouses, spokesman for The Wolverine FFL Club, we are the mega winner of $1.050 Billion in Mega Millions Jackpot(POWER BALL) we are donating $50,000 each to 100 random individuals. Congratulation to you if you receive this message as your Cell Number was selected after a spin ball. We have decided to stay humble and pay it forward through charitable giving and of course to tackle the recent pandemic(COVID-19). To verify/claim your winning, kindly text your full name to the agent in charge, Mr. John M. Poulin (334)276-3203 for confirmation and delivery of your winning...

+6
• Dec 29, 2021

Lottery winners

This is the text I got from 380-217-6427

I'm Kurt D. Panouses, spokesman for The Wolverine FFL Club, we are the mega winner of $1.050 Billion in Mega Millions Jackpot(POWER BALL).We are donating $50,000 each to 500 random individuals. Congratulation to you if you receive this message as your Cell Number was selected after a spin ball. We have decided to stay humble and pay it forward through charitable giving and of course to tackle the recent pandemic(COVID-19). To verify/claim your winning, kindly text your full name to the agent in charge, Mr. John M. Poulin (334)276-3203 for confirmation and delivery of your winning...

Hope this helps.. I didn’t answer, obviously my luck isn’t that great haha
Lottery winners

• Dec 10, 2021

I just got the text
Hello,We are Wolverine FLL Club, the 2021 $1.050 Billion Winner of the Mega Millions Jackpot (POWER BALL).Click the link to see our winning claim/interview.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_xYQbhEatvc We are donating $50,000 each to 500 random individuals. We congratulate you because your Cell phone number was randomly picked after a spin ball. We have decided to help due to the COVID-19 pandemic. We are donating $50,000 to you as one of the selected 500 pers9124257790
8ons. To verify and claim your winning, kindly text our agent in charge (585) 532-6969 to claim yours!

+4
• Nov 29, 2021

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Hello
We are Wolverine FLL Club, the 2021 $1.050 Billion Winner of the Mega Millions Jackpot (POWER BALL).Click the link to see our winning claim/interview.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_xYQbhEatvc We are donating $50,000 each to 500 random individuals. We congratulate you because your Cell phone number was randomly picked after a spin ball. We have decided to help due to the COVID-19 pandemic. We are donating $50,000 to you as one of the selected 500 persons. To verify and claim your winning, kindly text our agent in charge Mr Brad Harrison (662)-762-0815

That's the text I got today n I already had my identity taken in the beginning of the year n lost $4k so I was too worried to even click on the link. Hopefully they catch em! My bank told me last time that scammers are at the highest just because of covid and people are more desperate through all this. Stay safe n be 'cautious!

+1
• Oct 15, 2021

Was sent a text saying to text MR FRANK these people are [censored]

+1
• Oct 12, 2021

I got the same thing for number 281 413 6794. I'm Kurt D. Panouses, spokesman for The Wolverine FFL Club, we are the mega winner of $1.050 Billion in Mega Millions Jackpot(POWER BALL).Click here to see our winning interview https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_xYQbhEatvcWe are donating $5,000 each to 500 random individuals. Congratulation to you if you receive this message as your Cell Number# was selected after a spin ball. We have decided to stay humble and pay it forward through charitable giving and of course to tackle the recent pandemic(COVID-19). To verify/claim your winning, kindly text your full name to the agent in charge, Mr. John M. Poulin (213) 631-4364 for confirmation and delivery of your winning.NOTE: To prevent FRAUD and IMPERSONATION, we have decided to partner with ID.ME for utmost verification of your identity. Some one has free time on there hands to scam people. Shame.

+1
• Oct 03, 2021

Received this text message and with everything going on thought it could have been a blessing since I am in Michigan so glad I plugged the number in this site. Just some mean people in this world praying on those that still have hope and faith.
Hello, We are Wolverine FLL Club, the 2021 $1.050 Billion Winner of the Mega Millions Jackpot (POWER BALL).

Click the link to see our winning claim/interview.https://www.youtube.co/watch?v=_xYQbhEatvc

We are donating $4,500 each to 500 random individuals. We congratulate you cause your Cell# was randomly picked after a spin ball. We have decided to help due to the COVID-19 pandemic. We are donationg $4,500 to you as one of the selected 500 persons. To verify/claim your winning, please send a text with your full name to (845-266-2067) FRANK,JR KERNS (The agent in charge of your payment and identity verification).
Note: To get your payment is free of charge and no bank account details is needed but you must prove your identity by presenting just a picture of your valid ID(DRIVER LICENSE or STATE ID) that has your full name and the agent will run an identity verification on ID.ME and you will get your payment immediately your identity is fully verified within 15 minutes thanks.

+5
• Sep 17, 2021

Same here. I just got this one first thing this morning...they've raised the amount. I decided to google it before clicking on anything...

Hello,
We are Wolverine FLL Club, the 2021 $1.050 Billion Winner of the Mega Millions Jackpot (POWER BALL).
Click the link to see our winning claim/interview.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_xYQbhEatvc
We are donating $50,000 each to 500 random individuals. We congratulate you cause your Cell number was randomly picked after a spin ball. We have decided to help due to the COVID-19 pandemic. We are donating $10,000 to you as one of the selected 500 persons. To verify and claim your winning, kindly click the link below to verify your identity.
Note: You must prove this is really you by verify your identity by pressing the link below and fill out the information required and agent will run an identity verification on ID.ME and you will get your payment immediately your identity is fully verified within 30minutes.
Kindly click on this link https://form.jotform.com/212590484043150 for further assistant thanks.

+1
• Sep 15, 2021

My name is Cristy Easterling and I was scammed in your name. Not only have I recovered from having COVID, I also recently lost everything in hurricane. It is not right that people try to scam people who are really in need! How do they sleep at night? They have your account information .
You can reach me at 225-347-7834 or [email protected]
Thank you.

+2
• Sep 15, 2021

Hello, I'm not here for your money but I was scammed via text & it was done in your name. My name is Robert Finchley & i can be reached at [email protected] if you want further correspondence on this. Brown Ryan is the name is received as being the person in charge of giving out funds to lucky people like myself. I wish all well, hopefully this prob will clear up soon

• Sep 08, 2021

I was recently notified that I won 10,200 dollars have been communicating with a man claiming to be AGENT JAMEL LEWIS , HE HAS RECEIVED MY BANKING INFO YET I'VE NOT RECEIVED A PENNY , CAN SOMEONE PLEASE CONTACT ME ON THIS MATTER 346-900-7261

+3
Check fields!

Report Wolverine FLL Club


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Wolverine FLL Club Contacts

Wolverine FLL Club associated photos:


Phone:


If you know any contact information for Wolverine FLL Club, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New