Sign in  

Unfulfilled Online Order

Sharing is caring! Are you having problems with Unfulfilled Online Order? Use ScamPulse to file a complaint.

Unfulfilled Online Order Reports & Reviews (270)

- Marble Falls, TX, USA • Jul 15, 2024

Saw an influencer post about the company's jewelry on Tik Tok. Purchased the jewelery via their website. Placed the order on 3/10/2024. Still have not received the order. Sent several emails checking on the status and also asking for a refund. Everytime I get a reply saying the order has been delayed in shipping.

- Chattanooga, TN, USA • Jul 13, 2024

They advertise on social media. I clicked on their ad on Instagram. I decided to buy the product and money was taken out of my account. A week later they claim they didn't take the money and have no record of purchase. I have provided them with all the info they request but they keep going in circles. After reviewing their Instagram, this has happened to most of the people leaving comments and no one received the product.

- La Crosse, WI, USA • Jul 12, 2024

I purchased a Rego 12v 60a dc-dc battery charger. It was purchased 6-13-2024 order number #1212 and said I would have it in 3 to 4 business days. it's now 7-12-2024.Total price $648.99.

- Sanford, FL, USA • Jul 04, 2024

Indtagram profile. Website. Placed order may 25. Nothing received. Tanning peoduct. Wrote about checking order get an email back saying its in its way

- San Francisco, CA, USA • Jul 01, 2024

Running ads on meta platforms promoting hair care products. Order confirmed, shipped and then tracking number was voided. when contracting customer service they assured product would come, although order was canceled and voided

- Lake Forest, IL, USA • Jun 28, 2024

I purchased two pieces of artwork from Art Is Better website for $2,099.25. I have attached their return policy which clearly states that I will receive a full refund if I am not satisfied with the art with a guaranteed no hassle 30 day return policy. Although they sent me a picture of the art, I was not satisfied with the painting, so I told them I wanted to cancel my order. They proceeded to hassle me and told me I was "teasing" them. They then ghosted me and have refused to refund my $2,099.25. When I called the phone number on their website, it was a disconnected phone number. I never received the art, nor have I received a refund. I have attached a copy of their refund policy. https://www.artisbetter.com/pages/returns-exchanges

- Denver, CO, USA • Jun 26, 2024

I searched Google for 'retractable dog gate' and a shopping ad for Fidofaves.co appeared. The product listing looked normal, it was priced at $29.99, and I checked out paying with my credit card.

I have since received many nonsensical delivery updates that do not match with a tracking information provided or what customer support has told me (e.g. "Your order is heading your way!"). It appears the website is also relatively new based on a domain lookup, and when I checked their listed address it was a building that is for sale / lease. I am planning on initiating a chargeback for my purchase.

- Greeley, CO, USA • Jun 18, 2024

They advertised on facebook, they even have an entire website store. I emailed them about the order's i placed and told them their website guarantees shipping within 3 days because they are in the united states. They responded saying that because of weather or some other circumstances they cant guarantee when items are shipped . I also asked them about shipping confirmation and they never replied . I placed the order on June 8. Sent the email asking about shipping information on the 11th. Have yet to hear back or receive any confirmation of items sent

• Jun 14, 2024

They said they had a playground set for a little over $800. I ordered it. Never did get any delivery information. Went to look up the information and found out that other people had tried to purchase the playground set which was several thousand dollars less than what it is anywhere else. Tried to call the phone number. It was not a real phone number. Email to have my stuff canceled and refunded immediately, and no response to date.

- Pompano Beach, FL, USA • Jun 14, 2024

I placed an order on this website for a friend's birthday. He is a member of Kappa Alpha Psi fraternity and he asked for this shirt as a birthday gift. I placed the order on 5/16 or 5/17, used my Apple Pay to pay. I kept getting emails that the shirt was still in my cart. When I emailed the company on 5/17, I told them I was charged but never received an order confirmation, order #, tracking, etc. They stated they would look into this with their distributor who was in China and get back with me. We exchanged emails several more times on 5/28, 5/29, 5/31 and 6/2. On 6/2 is when they told me they didn't have my order, couldn't find it anything associated with the purchase date, my email or name. I filed a claim to report the fraudulent transaction because the shirt had still not arrived. My bank gave me back the credit. Divine Nine emailed me again today 6/14 saying without an order # they cant help me track down my order. I told them their company was bogus, my bank had refunded me and that I would be reporting them as a scam company to the BBB.

- Greeley, CO, USA • Jun 08, 2024

I purchased a rochelle faux leather jacket for $ 101.99 on 18 April 2024 from their official website. Today is the 8th of June I still have not received my jacket. I have been going back and forth with them exchanging emails. I specifically asked them to refund me my money back but they keep assuring me that the order will be delivered. I told them I am no longer interested in the jacket, logically speaking how can you run a company like that. Product takes more than 2 months to be delivered. They come across to me as scam. Hence Im reporting this so called SaStyles company.

- Spanish Fork, UT, USA • May 28, 2024

So I ordered off of this website roses to get delivered to Venezuela to my girl and it’s been a month and half and they keep disregarding my question and all they keep saying is the order has arrived in the country and it hasn’t! I keep asking for a refund kindly and they just keep ignoring me

- Rockford, IL, USA • May 24, 2024

We had placed an order online from https://directfreezers.com/ after talking to sales rep. Sales rep didn't answer my call and than called me back and after talking to sales rep I placed an order. The order was suppose to be deliver on April 24 2024, But after numerous attempt to reach seller via phone, email and chat I was not able to contact via any means. I had also left them several voice mail too. Now I am sure that this is fraud, so would like to file a charge back and do not any services or product from this seller.

+1
- Ponca City, OK, USA • May 22, 2024

I ordered hair product on 05/09/24 for $39.26 with my debit card. The card was charged. As of 05/22/24 I have not received notification that it has even shipped. I did receive an email saying "Did you get your order" "Have you not gotten your order" or "Do you want to cancel your order". I chose all three options and it takes me to the website and puts me in a loop where I can't accomplish anything. Website does not have a phone number listed to call. Contact Us is useless, gives a bogus email address.

- Clinton, IN, USA • Apr 30, 2024

Pansgear.com had to good to be true prices on gorilla brand playground equipment.. a $7,899 playset was listed for $899. I wanted to get my son a good swing set for his birthday and they never contacted me after I made my purchase even though I've reached out multiple times.

- Bethlehem, PA, USA • Apr 29, 2024

Purchased a push behind mower for $500. Website looks legit, but when payment posted it showed a "Commissary Fund" as receiver. Tried calling, always busy signal, email nothing.

- Shelbyville, TN, USA • Apr 29, 2024

I ordered an above ground pool listed for sale on the site. I received a confirmation email for my order, but 3 weeks later I’ve not received any notifications about shipping. I’ve not received any reply to emails to them and their listed number does not work. I looked up on Google Maps the address they have listed on their website, but their business is not one of the businesses shown as being located there.

- Johnson City, TN, USA • Apr 25, 2024

I ordered a product from their website. They charged my credit card the same day, and I received an email confirmation of the order. I never received an email giving me confirmation of shipping and tracking information, and the item never arrived. I have emailed their customer support several times, and have tried to call them on several occasions. They do not reply to my emails and do not answer the phone.

- Martinsburg, WV, USA • Apr 22, 2024

Placed an online order and never received product and cannot reach seller by phone or email. I got no response.

• Apr 16, 2024

I made a purchase online from
mailto:[email protected] And have never received my order or a refund. I have contacted them several times asking for a refund and they just keep telling me my order is on its way and refusing to give me a refund
Unfulfilled order
Unfulfilled order
Unfulfilled order
Unfulfilled order
Unfulfilled order

Check fields!

Report Unfulfilled Online Order


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Unfulfilled Online Order Contacts

Unfulfilled Online Order associated photos:


If you know any contact information for Unfulfilled Online Order, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New