Sign in

UB-Fun

Sharing is caring! Having problems with UB-Fun? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

UB-Fun Reports & Reviews (22)

• Aug 25, 2022

Scammer's website Ub fun.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Scammer

Tried to take 39.99 off my debit card

• Jul 24, 2022

Charged my card $ 39.95

Never made a purchase nor do I ever on the card they charged. I believe it is a scam.

+1
• Jun 21, 2022

Another Scam

I was charged $39.95 out of my bank account that I did not sign up for. I have never been to this site and I don't have a presence on any social media sites.
Another Scam
Another Scam

+2
• May 30, 2022

Scammer's website UB -fun.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Scam

On my card statement it says that I was charged by something called ubfun.com and I have never heard of this nor have I ordered anything through any website regarding with this name I have contacted my card canceled my card because of this and made a fraud statement through my card supplier

• May 30, 2022

Scam

My fiance and I was charged $39.95 when an additional 395 fee you charge to our debit card which we don't even know what this ub.fun.com I called the 1-844-252-8752 that it shows online to call for this and they wanted more information from us and they couldn't tell us what type of website this was just that it was a biller website whatever that is I suggest people don't use it cuz just having people out of money when people don't even use it we never heard of it nor used it until they took money out of our card we made a fried complaint federally through our card and we're waiting for something back now

• May 19, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Worthless Problem-solving Service Scam
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Taking money out of my debit card

This place keeps taking money out of my account. I don't know what to do

• May 19, 2022

I was charged 39 95 for something I did not order and $$ of other amounts as well. What do I do!?

• May 02, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Fraud on debit card for something never ordered or received and never heard of company

I was checking my bank balance and saw that 39.95 had been removed for ub-fun of whom I never heard of and my bank had flagged them several weeks ago as fraud and didn't allow transaction, but somehow they accomplished it this time I will be contacting my state attorney general's office and banking commissioner this has to stop

• May 02, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Charged for something I did not order

I was checking my bank account and find that this company charged and received 39.95 for something that I did not order or receive, I will be calling the fraud dept. Along with my state attorney general's office and better business [censored]. And banking commissioner. I advise you to redeposit this amount back into my account, as I never gave you permission to remove money.

• May 01, 2022

Scammer's phone 8442528752
Scammer's website UB-FUN.COM
Scammer's address TX
Scammer's email UB-FUN.COM
Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

It Was Suppose To Be An Game Site Where U play For $1.95 Never Said Nothing About Charging Your Card $39.95.I Want My Card Refunded & Someone Need To Stop This Site From Ripping Off People.. They Tell You One Thing Then Turn Around & Do Something Completely Totally Different. Why Can’t People Be Honest…

+1
• Apr 17, 2022

Scammer's phone 8442528752
Scammer's website UB-Fun.com
Scammer's address 7311RANKIN TRL TX
Scammer's email Ub fun .com
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Have no idea who they are how they got my information dont want them taken my money want it back.

This showed up on my bank statement dont no who are what this is.thay are billing me 39.95 for idont no what looked them up got no where but the run around.

• Feb 27, 2022

Charged my Debit card without my consent want my charges returned to my card account

• Feb 27, 2022

Charged my Debit card I Didn't order this I want charges returned to my card for 39.95

• Feb 14, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Taking money out my account I don’t even know what this is but I need my money back

+1
• Dec 06, 2021

At first they charged my card $1.95 and a few days later they made a charge for $39.95 which is a recurring charge. Who are these people and where do they get off doing things like that?

+2

Hopefully if your reading this you haven’t already gave them your info because even after being scammed I canceled my card thinking that would stop any future transactions but I was wrong only thing I found out was after receiving my new card and activating it that UB.Fun still have access and made another payment.

+3

UN-FUN.COM charged my gift card for $2.00 stating it's a "POS Pre-Authorization" Just got this card, never heard of this site till I checked my balance to see if Amazon.com was going to accept my card for a purchase. This is absolute garbage that I was charged by a site that I didn't know existed.

+2

UB-FUN.COM successfully charged my card a small initial amount (2.57$) and then tried larger recurring amounts a few days later - luckily Visa flagged the first charge as suspicious, then contacted me to verify next attempted charge. All charges reported as fraud and charges reversed. Challenge any charge from this vendor.

+1

This site, which I have never even heard of, keeps trying to charge my card $39.95 every day. Thankfully my bank blocked this and it's been reported as a FRAUD attempt. It's pitiful the amount of [censored] there is out there to lazy to get a real job and actually work hard for a living like I do. Shame on you scammers. Karma will catch you one day.

+2

I was charged a recurring fee of 39.99 now I can’t get a hold of anyone and I don’t even know where this come from,

Did you ever find anything out? I to had 39.99 out and when i email them and ask what they do all they want CC inf0

Check fields!

Report UB-Fun


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

UB-Fun Contacts

UB-Fun associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

www.ub-fun.com

This website was reported to be associated with UB-Fun.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for UB-Fun, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New