Sign in

UAS- Vehicle Services Division

Sharing is caring! Having problems with UAS- Vehicle Services Division? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

UAS- Vehicle Services Division Reports & Reviews (8)

• Jun 23, 2022

Same as everyone here, I have received a letter in the mail today, detailing that I have a 2017 Chevrolet Malibu, and the warranty is about to expire. Funny thing is, the only car I have purchased, was given to me. And that was a 2002 Monte Carlo. Apparently, there was another car under my name as well, because they asked for the Customer ID number.
Phone Number: 1-88-207-2075
Signed as Todd Droege (When googled, he is the head sales person for APC. A electric power supply manufacturer.)
Person who answered the phone was Taylor.

• Jan 29, 2022

i don't even own a 2019 audi I called concerned that a vehicle had been purchased in my name because my information was stolen from my house this time last year. They hung up on me when I called.

+2
• Jan 07, 2022

i don't even own a Chevrolet Camero. I called concerned that a vehicle had been purchased in my name because my information was stolen from my house this time last year. They hung up on me when I called.

+3
• Dec 07, 2021

Scammer's phone 18333305441
Scammer's address 770 Spirit of St. Louis Blvd. Chesterfield, MO 63005
Country United States
Type of a scam Worthless Problem-solving Service Scam
Initial means of contact Postal mail

Sent letter misleading me to call. Letter telling me my warranty would run out in the next 24 hours if I don't call and act now. The issue was that I have a plan through my dealership.

+7
• Nov 21, 2021

Received a letter in the mail. Purchased my warranty when a purchased my car in August 2021.

+9
• Nov 13, 2021

Scammer's phone 18333305441
Country United States
Type of a scam Utility
Initial means of contact Postal mail

Received letter in mail sender using name of Todd Droege

+8
• Nov 10, 2021

I just received a letter from United Automotive Services letting me know that my vehicle warranty is about to expire. Funny thing is that I bought my SUV from a friend and the SUV is close to 20 years old! Needless to say it's a scam. The scammers name is:
Todd Droege and his number is: 1-(833) 929-3116. In bold letters the notice has,
"response to this notice requested" Well, the response will be through the BBB!

+9
• Aug 09, 2021

Victim Location 23704
Type of a scam Phishing

Repeated letters and calls about fake vehicle warranty. I just bought a used car from a dealership and it is still covered under the dealer with no extra paperwork so I know it's fraud from UAS United Automotive Services here. Todd ****** is the name affiliated with the correspondence. The name Equifax as the contact and have another phone number at bottom of a letter ************

+13
Check fields!

Report UAS- Vehicle Services Division


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

UAS- Vehicle Services Division Contacts

UAS- Vehicle Services Division associated photos:


If you know any contact information for UAS- Vehicle Services Division, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New