Sign in

Tiny Explorings

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Tiny Explorings? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Tiny Explorings Reports & Reviews (8)

• Feb 07, 2024

Ordered two pairs of shoes plus mystery box in November 2023. Never received the order. They send me a fake tracking number and kept saying it's in process. After 2 months I asked for a refund and after 7 emails, all I got back from them is, the CEO will contact you.

+1
• Jan 30, 2024

Like several others have shared here, do not purchase the mystery box. I ordered the "big mystery box" and received this nonsense foam circle. Complete waste of money. I'd have to pay shipping to return it and would end up paying more than the refund would be. Beware!
misleading box

+2
• Jan 19, 2024

I purchased shoes for my son over a month ago and once I told them never mind because it was still not delivered I asked for a refund and all I got was the CEO will contact you that ! Was over a week ago and after 3 emails there hasn’t been any response for my refund ! Don’t buy anything from these people!

• Jan 18, 2024

DO NOT order mystery boxes they send a small (no bigger than one of infant shoes) teddy bear that is maybe worth $1 and say it's valued at $30+ and comes in same super small package the baby shoes come in. I ordered the HUGE mystery box. Complete false advertising. Shoes are cute but skip the mystery boxes.
False advertising
False advertising
False advertising

+3
• Nov 06, 2023

I purchased a pair of Tiny Exploring Shoes online. They advertised free shoes and you paid for shipping. As you check out they offer you a discounted Huge Mystery Box for an additional $7.00. In the picture they show large items like a stroller, slide etc. when the shoes arrived it has a tiny (6-7 in tall) keychain bear. When I contacted Tiny Explorings they claimed that was the Huge Mystery Box. We confronted about it being misleading they said I could pay to ship it to Denmark and then they would refund me. It's would cost more to ship it then it's worth. Do not fall for their scam.
'Huge Mystery Box'=tiny bear scam

+6
• Nov 03, 2023

I ordered a pair of their sock shoes from an Instagram ad (various Reddit threads showed this was a legitimate business and people claimed to have received and enjoyed their products). After several weeks I checked the tracking and the USPS website stated the package had been seized for using counterfeit postage. I contacted the seller and they stated they would look into the problem and get back to me with a resolution. I never heard back, even after multiple attempts to contact them again. Eventually I filed a claim with my credit card to have my cost refunded.

Definitely a scam. Do not purchase from Tiny Explorings.

+6
- Snohomish, WA, USA • Oct 26, 2023

Advertised as free give away of sample shoes but must pay for shipping. Entered all necessary information for payment and delivery. Shoes never delivered.

+6
- Baldwinsville, NY, USA • Sep 18, 2023

I ordered 3 pairs (buy 1 get 2 free, too good to be true) of baby shoes from Tiny Explorings, a company that advertises heavily on social media. I usually don't order shoes online but felt comfortable because they offered a 90 day free trial with full money back guarantee. They arrived and were clearly cheap and shipped from China. The sizes were wrong (I used their size chart) and the quality was bad. I reached out for a refund, and they said I had to ship them back to Denmark at my own expense. I referred to the 90 day refund policy on their site and they said no, it says you have to ship to Denmark. It does not. Here's the product page: https://www.tinyexplorings.com/products/tinyexploringssock-shoes. I've attached a screen shot as well.

I did some digging and it looks like they are drop shipping from Ali Baba. See links below. Others posted that this is a scam and I wish I had looked them up first. https://www.reddit.com/r/Parents/comments/ue3zxf/shoe_brand_2_tiny_feet_is_a_sca... />
(link to Tiny Explorings shoe: https://www.tinyexplorings.com/products/tinyexploringssock-shoes // link to same shoe on Alibaba: https://www.aliexpress.us/item/3256803617004186.html?spm=a2g0o.productlist.0.0.1... ) and are also using another site called 2 Tiny Feet: https://2tinyfeet.com/

+7
Check fields!

Report Tiny Explorings


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Tiny Explorings Contacts

Tiny Explorings associated photos:


Website:

www.tinyexplorings.com

This website was reported to be associated with Tiny Explorings.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Tiny Explorings, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New