Sign in

Tammy and Cliff Webster

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Tammy and Cliff Webster? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Tammy and Cliff Webster Reports & Reviews (11)

• Sep 29, 2022

Victim Location 37748
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

They sent this text yesterday and said to call a number to receive my prize

• Sep 26, 2022

Scammers

I thought that I was so shocked to picked me they shares the money but I checked in Google I was so mad at scammers sent me like this, (Good news,This is Couple Tammy and Cliff Webster,the Powerball winner of $632.6 million in Wisconsin on January 5 2022, We are donating $300,000.00 Dollars to 100 random selected individuals to each USA citizens. If you get this message then your number was selected among of the winners after a spin ball.Here is the number of the agent In charge CHARLES RUBY (469) 966-9487,text him with your lottery code HD50 for claiming and delivery of your winnings,if you’re not interested ignore this message THANK YOU. and other text messages I’m Charles Ruby, agent in charge of your winning,I’m gonna check our winners list for your winning Code right now I’ll get back to you now…….)

• Sep 23, 2022

Victim Location 61722
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I did not engage with the scammer, but it was obviously a scam. Tammy and Cliff Webster won the lottery in Wisconsin not Arizona and have already been the subject of the same scam.

• Sep 22, 2022

Victim Location 48910
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Scammer sent a text message saying the Power Ball winners were donating $150,000 to 20 random people. Included a link to an interview with the Wisconsin winners. They then said to contact their agent Wazne Coman to claim the money. I did not follow up with the phone number listed, so am unsure how they will scam you once you do. I wish I won $150,000 lol

• Sep 21, 2022

Victim Location 07670
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

They’ve used the names of legit lottery winners claiming they’re giving some of their winnings away asking me to text the 3rd number I provided you which was included in the body of the email.

• Aug 21, 2022

Victim Location 80911
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I received a text message stating the person was a lottery winner and wanted to share their winnings.

• Aug 17, 2022

Victim Location 90640
Type of a scam Phishing

They send out texts claiming to be lottery winner Tammy and Cliff Webster from Wisconsin. They will offer you some of their winnings and tell you to contact a number. DO NOT DO THIS! The "agent" you are supposed to contact goes by Marc Cornell. Please do not contact any numbers or click in any links sent. No one is going to give you free money. If it sounds too good to be true, IT PROBABLY IS!

• Aug 12, 2022

Victim Location 54956
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

These are lottery winners and they are giving away free $30,000; all you have to do is just text agent Ronald Adams 323-576-0478

• Aug 10, 2022

Victim Location 32765
Type of a scam Charity

A Mr. Scott says couple Tammy and Cliff Webster won the power all in Jan of 2022 and wa t to give 100 random people $50,000 on their behalf. He’s asking for my full name full address and phone carrier. I included the text message which was sent twice to me. There was 3 other recipients if you need those numbers also. Of course I did not respond. Assuming it was a scam. Wanted you to be aware.

• Aug 08, 2022

Victim Location 86315
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Received text about lottery winners wanting to share money, ($50,000). Text or call Marc Cornel at 585-484-7724.

• Jul 07, 2022

Victim Location 29223
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I received this text message saying this couple is giving away money from a Powerball winning and contact Jerry Smith at 910-239-8459 to claim the winnings. The text message came from 1571-354-9305. It was sent to about 8 other phone numbers. I Googled and saw this is reported as a scam. Just wanted to pass the information on to authorities

+1
Check fields!

Report Tammy and Cliff Webster


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Tammy and Cliff Webster Contacts

If you know any contact information for Tammy and Cliff Webster, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New