Sign in

Rosemarie Blends

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Rosemarie Blends? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Rosemarie Blends Reports & Reviews (8)

• Jan 21, 2023

Rosemarie Blends LLC is a Scam! Order #5605

I ordered on Nov 12, 2022. My order # is 5605. I have texted both her numbers 10 times but she never responded. I noticed that she went live on tiktok so I asked on her live about my order but she responded very rudely or simply ignored me. I reported her live as a scam. And I noticed that she just makes another profile. Supposedly, Alisha Miller founded her but I'm not sure if that's fraudulent as well. I will be going to BBB.
Rosemarie Blends LLC is a Scam! Order #5605

+1
• Jan 13, 2023

I purchased some hair products on thanksgiving day 2022 she was doing a TikTok live, it is now January 12 I have not received my merchandise I email no response so now I’ll have to dispute this through my bank. wish I read those review Prior to making my purchase. She scamming a lot of people my experience be careful

+1
• Jan 05, 2023

My package

I ordered my item on 11-03-2022 I have been trying to get my refund back since then I called them multiple times and days they kept sending me to voice mail and when I final got ahold of one of the sellers on 01-04-2023 I told her I want a refund because I never received my package and she started to be rude and nasty through the messages because I told her I'm going to higher authority to get my refund and I want to file a complaint because of the seller and my package she was rude disrespectful and unpleasantly unprofessional.

+2
• Dec 28, 2022

Order 5096 online order

I placed an order on 8/12/2022 and as of today have not received my order. I have emailed with no response. I inquire about my order on her tiktok videos naturalhairgal and still no response. As of recent cant even send an email.
Scammer and I will be reporting to the BBB.

+3
• Dec 23, 2022

My name is Karen and at the end of November I purchased a lot of hair product from Alisha Miller aka Rosemariehairblends aka Naturalhairgal from tictok. I have not received my product. I have called,emailed and texted her with no response. She has cut off her comments so no one can contact her nor leave a message. She also will make a new page and run the scam again. I do not want this to continue happening to anyone else. What do I need to do? She is not know how to run a business and has no customer service skills. I will appreciate if you can help us out with this. Karen Pride

+2
• Dec 22, 2022

Order # 4913 Placed on August 3rd, 2022 Never Received.

Scammed by Tiktok user, Naturalhairgal. Company name is Rosemarie Blends LLC. Her phone number is 650-648-3708. So I'm assuming she's in the Sacramento, CA because of the area code.

I made a purchase for some hair products on August 3, 2022. The merchant never sent the products but created a shipping label on September 24th. That shipment has not been received by the US Postal Service. It's still in Pre-shipment, with USPS awaiting items. Merchant is not communicating with me. She's marketing Rosemarie Blends LLC on Tiktok and Facebook. She has received numerous complaints from other customers for not mailing products. I would have dispute with my credit card but when I saw that she created a label, I assumed my package was on its way. I need your help.

She has only communicated with me twice and that was within 45 days of the order.

This is still in pre-shipment, since September 24th. That's 15 days and I ordered in early August. What in the world is going on? It's been 2 months please send me my product or refund my money. I've been more than patient. I have a huge following on Facebook and give praise to black own businesses. If I don’t get my stuff in a week, I'm filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau.

Tracy

On Sat, Sep 24, 2022, 11:14 AM Tracy xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:
Order 4913 ordered on August 3rd. Please send my order or refund my money. If I don’t get a tracking number or a refund, I'm going to the Better Business Bureau. This is ridiculous. It's almost October.

Tracy xxxxxxxxxx

On Wed, Sep 14, 2022, 10:04 AM Alishaxxxxxx wrote:
Hello good morning ,

Sorry for the current delays and your package will receive tracking by today if it already hasn’t shipped. Thank you for reaching out to us, and we appreciate your patience.

For packages that are already shipped with tracking allow until the end of the day for the usps scan to be displayed. On Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 7:34 AM RoseMaríe Blends LLC (Shopify) wrote:

It's December 22nd and she has not mailed this product.

+1
• Aug 30, 2022

I placed an order with this company on 8/3/22 and still yet to receive the product.I made an online purchase totaling $41.20.I have sent several emails and called listed number to inquire but no response so at this point I would have to think that this is a scam

+3
• Jul 07, 2022

Victim Location 94507
Total money lost $45
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I made a purchase online of $45 on 5/15/22 received a confirmation email, but did not receive my products. I emailed her on 6/20/22 advising I had not received the products she responded stating I’m going to receive a tracking number. I called twice no answer, bottom line is she is a scammer.

+2
Check fields!

Report Rosemarie Blends


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Rosemarie Blends Contacts

Rosemarie Blends associated photos:


If you know any contact information for Rosemarie Blends, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New