Sign in

Rocket Delivery

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Rocket Delivery? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Rocket Delivery Reports & Reviews (12)

• Feb 23, 2022

Company a scam need to be shut down

I work for them for a whole month and never got paid. The Friday Henry said my paycheck was delivered I never received anything in the mail and next day the dashboard shut down. I sent them emails after emails never reply to me, try calling phone went straight to voicemail. 7 days after Henry email me about filling a police report because they tried to contact me and I wasn’t responding (which a lied) I never got a phone call or email from them. He said he was going to report me because I stole item from the company. I sent him multiple email begging him to sent me the shipping labels to return all the item whichhe never did and had the Audacity to said he’s going to report me to police because I stole they stuff. After emailing him so many times he finally sent me the shipping labels to return the items I had. I also had to pay out of pocket to return back the rest of the stuff he didn’t sent me a label for. Henry email don’t work no more. Horrible people need to be in jail.

• Feb 20, 2022

Scammer's phone 40 Industrial Dr, Rutherford, NJ 07070 Main: (833) 460-3008 Direct: (551) 381-1896
Scammer's website Rocketdeliveryusa.com
Scammer's address 40 Industrial Dr, Rutherford, NJ 07070 Main: (833) 460-3008 Direct: (551) 381-1896
Country United States
Type of a scam Business Email Compromise
Initial means of contact Email

I think this company is a scam.

I was contacted through my email and proposed a job that you can do part time from home shipping packages. I was told that when a package comes to my address I should open the package, inspect it and make sure it is not damaged, take a picture of the package upload on their dashboard and request a label , which they will produce and send to the dashboard , I will then print , repackage the stuff then go send either to FedEx or UPS or USPS. They asked me never to leave a return address in any package.My base pay was supposed to be 2900 $ and a bonus of 20$ for any package package shipped. I did the work for for one month, was not paid. I called and asked for my and they told my check was going to be sent the next and didn’t see. From this date they dissolved the dashboard and I could no longer access it.The are not answering my calls and emails.My trainers were Henry Graham and Henry Olsen.The HR was Chloe Clark and the person who contacted me was Christy

+1
• Feb 15, 2022

Is anyone getting on the dashboard? Do you think they are all done

Are they all done? Out of business?

• Feb 11, 2022

Scam

Did everyone notice the never asked for a social security number which was odd

+1
• Feb 11, 2022

Scam

I got contacted by Chloe on rocket delivery USA from a indeed app and I did two packages pay date was for the 16th of feb I saw you guys post on her it was the same numbers and Henry even called me it was skeptical because like everyone else I asked was it a scam and he said no then I could access my dashboard smh
Scam

+2
• Feb 10, 2022

Same Here I seen the job on indeed and was contacted for a shipping assistant. I knew something was up when they didn't do direct deposit, I contacted Tamera Davis at [email protected] and my email said that it couldn't be sent through. I was sent my first package 01/10/2022 and its now 02/10/22 and I cannot get into my dashboard and no answer on the phone. ROCKET DELIVERY LLC
40 Industrial Dr, Rutherford, NJ 07070
Main: (833) 460-3008
Direct: (551) 501-2027

+4
• Feb 17, 2022

Seems like they had all made up names as well. Knew it was a scam right away but tried it anyway. They should all be in jail

• Feb 16, 2022

I was working December 7 with Henry Olsen and Henry German hr Lucas smith. I sent 13 Boxes in January 7 I contact Henry Olsen it will be paid on 11th but before that date the dash board everything close my phone no blocked I try to contact server Times but no one responded my call they are scammers no one expected the payment.
I contact Attorney this case they start the process anything’s new please let me know

• Feb 01, 2022

I am currently employed with this company

I am currently employed with this company and expected to have a full pay check by tomorrow the first of February I was a little skeptical about this company but I decided to go ahead and see what it was about im just a little confused as to how they are still scamming ppl by sending products to your home and having you inspect the products but don’t want to help us if anyone could help me that would be great !

+4
• Feb 01, 2022

I’m in the same boat. I saw some of these comments and then asked them what is going on with this and if it’s a legit company and they vehemently denied all of it. I knew they were lying and said ok but I was very skeptical of the whole scam but said I’d go thru with it. But I woke up this morning and found the dashboard shutdown on me as they realized I was on to them. Henry, if that is his real name just got more free labor and now on to the next. It was too good to be true but worth a try I guess. It’s shameful and they need to be shutdown!

• Jan 17, 2022

Victim Location 60628
Total money lost $3,180
Type of a scam Employment

On November 24th 2021 I was hired as an Shipping Assistant with Rocket Delivery through Indeed. They are located in Rutherford, Nj, and I am located in Chicago, IL. I've worked for them Monday-Saturday receiving, checking products for damages, repackaging and shipping the packages off to clients. The agreement was that I'll be paid monthly $2900 plus a $20 bonus for every package delivered, my bonus as of my last package is $280. The total amount owed to me is $3180. I reached out about my payment before Christmas 2021 as I was to be paid on Christmas Eve and I was told I'll be paid January 3rd 2022. The last contact I've had with Henry Olsen is January 5th 2022. I have yet to be paid and I've reached out multiple times to my Manager Henry Olsen about my payment and I have completely ignored after many phone calls, voicemails and emails! I just want my payment from this company! Henry Olsen contact information is (551) 381-1869 his email is [email protected] I ask that you please further help me with my situation and get things cleared up! Thank you in advance!

+3
• Jan 13, 2022

Scammer's phone (833) 460-3008
Scammer's website my.rocketdeliveryusa.com
Scammer's address 40 Industrial Dr, Rutherford NJ 07070
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Email

Offered Employment and Never Paid

I was emailed by Rocket Delivery LLC on 12/3/21 and offered a position as a Shopping and Shipping Assistant and accepted the position soon after. I carried out the job description for the remainder of the month by receiving, inspecting, and shipping items. I was to expect pay 30-31 days from when the first package I received was shipped out, which would’ve been 01/11/22-01/12/22. By 01/11/22 I was kicked out of my dashboard, and was no longer receiving responses from my supervisors. I contacted different departments as well and no one has gotten back to me.

+5
Check fields!

Report Rocket Delivery


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Rocket Delivery Contacts

Rocket Delivery associated photos:


Address:

40 Industrial Dr., Rutherford, NJ 07070, USA

Phone:


Website:

my.rocketdeliveryusa.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Rocket Delivery, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Rocket Delivery, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New