Sign in

Reiki Healing Store

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Reiki Healing Store? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Reiki Healing Store Reports & Reviews (41)

• 8 h ago

I can seriously say that this seller is truly amazing. Very fast service, I got my order on time, I got the right order, I'm satisfied with the quality, 100% recommended!

• Mar 06, 2021

Solid bracelet! Very fast delivery of my order and of great quality. feels good comfort and it really does work effectively. I have no regrets and complaints buying jewelry from this store.

• Mar 04, 2021

Well made and very great price! I will be buying many for gifts! Reliable seller.

• Mar 03, 2021

Bought healing necklace from this store as a birthday gift for a friend and I'm so glad she likes it! The quality is excellent and the stones are very sparkly. I love my purchase from this store.

• Mar 02, 2021

I was surprisingly impressed with the level of detail and solidity of the product I ordered from this store. I would definitely buy another set from this store for sure! I am happily satisfied!

• Mar 01, 2021

Got mine for just 3 days and I am really impressed. They are every bit as beautiful as the picture reflects them to be. Well made and they really have quality feel to them.

• Feb 27, 2021

Absolutely gorgeous earrings I got from this store! I'm satisfied. They are not too heavy and they do not weigh down your ear. They really don't feel cheap. They are easy to put on. Overall I had a nice purchase from this store.

• Feb 26, 2021

I think it's still a nice piece of jewelry. So far, the bracelet I purchased from this store is durable and hasn't broken on me yet. It is still a nice piece for the price.

• Feb 25, 2021

All I can say that the products I got and bought from reiki healing store are incredible for the price! I love them.

• Feb 24, 2021

Great buy! I would really recommend getting jewelry from this store. And the price was amazing!

• Feb 23, 2021

I am really impressed with the workmanship of their products. Very unique! I can really say that this is a really great accessories espcially when youre in a budget. Affordable yet expensive looking. I have already ordered 3 accessories from this store and so far, they came really on time. I highly recommend this store since I had an excellent purchase from them.

• Feb 22, 2021

Excellent purchase! I have not had any difficulties with the product and I received my order on the expected date. I recommend this jewelry store.

• Feb 20, 2021

Very happy with my purchase. Great material and I get compliments all the time. Big THANKS Reiki Healing!

• Feb 19, 2021

Beautiful product, fair price, very good quality and comes with a nice packaging. I'm a very satisfied customer.

• Feb 18, 2021

I have purchased several accessories from various sellers and I'm ended up being disappointed. I am wary of buying stones online due to negative experiences. This store was introduced to me by my friend and then I tried to order accessories. After receiving it for just about a week, I'm very impressed with it and the quality really exceeded my expectations. Thanks for the great products.

• Feb 17, 2021

Highly recommend this seller for the excellent service. I'm so amazed that my order shipped fast. Considering the cost, I'm satisfied with it, but will be checking for tarnishing or heavy scratching over the next few weeks. Thank you Reiki Healing!

• Feb 16, 2021

I would definitely recommend this to others! At first, I was worried about the quality... But I was wrong! I was so amazed when I got my order. Beautiful! Solid stone. Love it! I'm so happy with my purchase from this store.

• Feb 15, 2021

No complaints or other issues I can say! Great purchase from this store! Will buy again in the future. Will refer to family and friends because product is nice. Will look forward to other products this jewelry store has to offer.

• Feb 14, 2021

Something tells me that these are fake positive reviews. Keep searching the internet. Buyer beware.

• Feb 09, 2021

Suuuuuper satisfied with this purchase from reiki healing store! My order arrived a head of time, legit Item, fair price! perfect purchase!

Check fields!

Report Reiki Healing Store


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Reiki Healing Store Contacts

Website:

reikihealingstore.com

This website was reported to be associated with Reiki Healing Store.



If you know any contact information for Reiki Healing Store, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New