Sign in

Professional Parking Management

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Professional Parking Management? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Professional Parking Management Reports & Reviews (75)

• Aug 17, 2022

SCAM SCAM

In order to go anywhere near me you have to park in one of the professional parking management lots. I have received more than 5 tickets in 6 months; all that I have paid for parking and had to file a dispute back and forth with them. I have even paid for tickets I shouldn't have because I couldn't find the receipt. I'm reporting to the BBB after my last ticket. Final straw.

• Aug 16, 2022

Professional Parking Management. Professionals scammers!!!

I received a parking charge with a picture of my car and the license plate charging me $42.80 if paid within the next 15 days. After 15 days, $85. I drove in and out and tried unsuccessfully to pay through their rated F ParkBy app. I did not get out of my car while staying in there which was only 10 minutes. Searching online, you can find tons of horror stories of this guy taking advantage for years of every single unsuspecting person visiting their parking lots. Someone need to stop this con artist criminal !

According to www.sunbiz.com:

Scammers Names: Orue, Bryant and Alexandra Arocho Cancino

Scammers address:

2700 SW 27 AVE

APT: 1201

MIAMI, FL 33133

• Aug 09, 2022

Victim Location 28601
Type of a scam Debt Collections

In October 2021, I exhibited at the Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show. I paid for all-day parking each day of the show. After the show, i started receiving Notices of Non-Payment for parking for numerous days (around 10 notices). Each Notice would have a picture of my car entering and leaving the parking lot. The same picture was used for all days. This is a scam. Now approximately 90 days later, I receive a notice from a debt collector, Tate & Kirlin Associates, Inc (www.tkappm.com). When you go on Tate & Kirlin's website, it is setup solely for the purpose of paying or disputing Professional Parking Management's fraudulent parking charges. Hopefully, law enforcement will shut down this scam. I have not responded to all of the notices because I don't want to use my valuable time or get pulled further into a scam. Beware.

• Aug 08, 2022

Scammer's phone 8449997275
Scammer's website Www.parkinginvoice.com
Scammer's address 1314 east Las Olas Blvd suite 405 fort launderdale FL. 33301
Country United States
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter
Initial means of contact Postal mail

Parking ticket

I got a letter in the mail stating that I parked in unauthorized area, Which I knew I had not because I had parked there many times before while eating at the restaurant in downtown Winston-Salem.The letter contained images and all the information pertaining to the owner of the car and looked very legit but upon research on research a lot of people had marked this as a scam in many different States.
Parking ticket

+1
• Jul 22, 2022

Victim Location 33037
Total money lost $59.36
Type of a scam Other

You go to their parking lot and pay a fee. They also have a parking attendant that lies to the customer. Then a few days later you receive an $85 parking charge in the mail with a picture of your car and license plate that must be paid immediately if not they refer you to collections and pursue legal action. They do not accept proof of credit card payments, so you must pay them again much more money this time. Staff was extremely rude and unprofessional when I called.

+2
• Jul 20, 2022

Victim Location 33040
Type of a scam Debt Collections

In Key West, Fl next to Butterfly Conservatory, is a parking lot privately owned and managed by professional parking management. Thank goodness I kept my receipt. They charged $11 for 2 hour for parking plus tax of $.83 which could only be paid for with a credit card. The machine would not record our license plate properly. It was broken. We tried twice putting it in. They are now sending me a bill for $85 but if I pay it in the next 10 days it will only be $48.38. This is a total scam their machine doesn’t work properly and they want us to pay for their mistake. Most people pay it because they don’t say the receipt so they could go to the credit card bill but it would be past 10 days before you see that on your credit card bill.

+1
• Jul 20, 2022

Victim Location 33040
Type of a scam Debt Collections

In Key West, Fl next to Butterfly Conservatory, is a parking lot privately owned and managed by professional parking management. Thank goodness I kept my receipt. They charged $11 for 2 hour for parking plus tax of $.83 which could only be paid for with a credit card. The machine would not record our license plate properly. It was broken. We tried twice putting it in. They are now sending me a bill for $85 but if I pay it in the next 10 days it will only be $48.38. This is a total scam their machine doesn’t work properly and they want us to pay for their mistake. Most people pay it because they don’t say the receipt so they could go to the credit card bill but it would be past 10 days before you see that on your credit card bill.

• Jul 20, 2022

Victim Location 33040
Type of a scam Debt Collections

In Key West, Fl next to Butterfly Conservatory, is a parking lot privately owned and managed by professional parking management. Thank goodness I kept my receipt. They charged $11 for 2 hour for parking plus tax of $.83 which could only be paid for with a credit card. The machine would not record our license plate properly. It was broken. We tried twice putting it in. They are now sending me a bill for $85 but if I pay it in the next 10 days it only be $48.38. This is a total scam their machine doesn’t work properly and they want us to pay for their mistake. Most people pay it because they don’t say the receipt so they could go to the credit card bill but it would be past 10 days before you see that on your credit card bill.

• Jul 13, 2022

Scammer's phone (844)999-7275
Scammer's website www.ParkingInvoice.com
Scammer's address 1314 East Las Olas BLVD Suit 405, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33301
Country United States
Type of a scam Debt Collections
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Parking ticket

I got parking bill from Professional Parking Management (notice number 102341533) for $55.37 for parking I never been. They are threatening to change $85 if I do not pay in 15 days. This is a scam!
Parking ticket

+3
• Aug 09, 2022

hello I got the same things,
I'm reading about this topic, and I'm wondering what you did , Did you pay ? any input from your ticket case , Please let me know, I do not plan to pay .

Thanks

• Jun 29, 2022

Fradulent Charge

Received a parking charge for $85 that was "reduced" to $45 for parking at 12:26 am for 2 hours. The parking charges are not enforced from 12:30 am to like 6 am for that location. I pulled into a lot at 12:26 am but didn't park or exit my vehicle until 12:30 am and still got charged. $85 for driving around a parking lot for a few minutes. What a terrible predatory scam.

• Jun 28, 2022

Victim Location 30122
Total money lost $97
Type of a scam Other

This the second notice from Professional Parking Management. I did not know it was a scam because I paid the first one Because it had a picture of my car. A week later I got a second notice with a different date. Right away I knew it was a scam. Looking at the picture there is no sign posted. I did not receive a ticket on my car. They are not getting any more money from me.

+1
• Jun 28, 2022

Victim Location 33327
Type of a scam Other

This company uses multiple names and addresses to scam people into paying for fake parking tickets. They send a threatening notice of legal action for a parking ticket based on a fuzzy photo of your license plate. There are multiple Google reviews of this scam. The Antivirus software also warns you about accessing the website mentioned in the notice. See attached file. Additional screenshots available for the Google Maps review of the address of this parking lot (210 Almond Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316). Screenshot of Norton Safe Web warning of this website is also available if needed.

• Jun 15, 2022

Parking Charge Notice

On May 30th (Memorial Day Holiday), I paid for 3 hrs parking at 1300 Duval St, Key West. I entered all information the parking machine requested, yet no receipt for payment was supplied. A week later, PPM mailed a collection notice of non-payment showing 2 photos of my license plate, both entering and exiting the parking lot. I sent them my bank statement where my card was charged for the 3 hrs I used the parking space. Their reply was it wasn’t enough information wanted me to supply the receipt the machine didn’t provide. I am in the early stages of reviewing my options.
Parking Charge Notice

• Jun 08, 2022

Victim Location 33143
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I received a parking notice from this company, since I did pay for parking and have proof I tried to dispute it twice and they both got rejected I spoke with the supervisor Jessica Perez to explain to her my situation and hoping she can further assist me, but she is very arrogant and she doesn't understand the customer, all she cared about was the payment and she told me that if I don't pay it they will take to collection.

• May 27, 2022

Visiting my pregnant daughter

I was visiting my daughter while she was having a difficult time witg the pregnancy . By that i mean, she not able to keep anything down not even fluids so i had to travel 6 hrs to her. Gets a pass to park and now im receiving this letter saying i owe $85 for wrongful parking when they dont have enough visitors parking line so i park in a empty spot that didn't have anything to show it was a resident spot. When anyone child needs them. They go to their rescue.
Visiting my pregnant daughter

• May 02, 2022

Victim Location 34491
Type of a scam Debt Collections

FAKE Parking Charge Notice that includes a picture of my vehicle and license. This is a FAKE bill received via the United states postal service. Do not pay!

+3
• Apr 28, 2022

Victim Location 33328
Type of a scam Debt Collections

This company's practices are deceptive, misleading and possibly fraudulent. They mail parking notice violations intended to appear like a government authority when it is not. It allows "disputes" but the web page it leads takes you to has only "payment information" and is nearly blank. There are no obvious instructions as to how to dispute the alleged parking violation. It was only after accidentally touching a key on my keyboard did the remaining 1% of the webpage show the top half of a sentence. I then scrolled down about 1/16" to see a statement stating "Click here to dispute the violation" and even then only the top half of that sentence was visible. The link worked, however, and I was able to complete the dispute form and upload documents establishing the mistaken violation. But the lack of any easily identifiable language how to dispute the alleged violation (under threat of "collection or other legal action") is clearly designed to mislead, frustrate and inevitably encourage payment rather than dispute. Google search of the company shows hundreds or thousands of complaints to consumer agencies and ScamPulse.com and news articles regarding their practices with one local government official calling the company "a scam".

• Apr 27, 2022

scam

I got a this parking violation I have a handicap permit. This company should be put out of business. Please some legal action should be taken.

• Apr 26, 2022

scammers

I will not be paying for this citation this is the second time they have done this. I will  This second occurrence and I am taking legal action so this stops happening to people. I made sure I did not see any other signage except for paybyphone. I parked from 3:52pm 4/10/2022 to 9:52pm and I used the correct location. There was no signage for  Parkingpaymentsmgt  or any other vendor. The only signage available was pay by phone. If your signage was taken down by the business, I am not liable for that and that needs to be corrected on their part. Also their automated number does not work at this time. they billed me $53 for parking after I already paid.

• Apr 21, 2022

PROFESSIONAL Parking mangement

The same thing with me, Miami Fl. They charged my credit card $10, and now, they sent me the same letter/ticket asking for the $85 to be reduced to $45.00, I only went over 45 minutes. So what happens if you don't pay for it? we all are saying that it is a scam, But did you guys end up paying for it or not, and if not then what happened.
Good day

+6
Check fields!

Report Professional Parking Management


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Professional Parking Management Contacts

Professional Parking Management associated photos:


Address:

1314 E Las Olas Blvd., Suite 405, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301, USA

Phone:


Website:

parkingpayments.com

This website was reported to be associated with Professional Parking Management.


www.professionalparkingmgt.com

This website was reported to be associated with Professional Parking Management.



If you know any contact information for Professional Parking Management, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New