Sign in

PET Lovers Exclusive

Sharing is caring! Having problems with PET Lovers Exclusive? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

PET Lovers Exclusive Reports & Reviews (81)

Victim Location 37160
Total money lost $10
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered 2 items from this company. They sent me an email stating my items had been shipped, I waited 2 months, and never received them. I then went on their ad, commented about it, my comment was deleted, this happened twice before I was blocked by them. All I commented was, I cannot reach anyone, where are my items. I also tried emailing them with no response.

Victim Location 02364
Total money lost $8
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I never recieved my "order" of my pet bed. Very upset

Victim Location 73701
Total money lost $16
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

I ordered Dog beds from the site on Facebook called pet lovers exclusive they sent me a email that my order is shipped and supposedly I can track it never received the order and never could track it I still have it in my email

Victim Location 40701
Total money lost $23.28
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

I ordered pet beds and did not receive them in so long I actually forgot about ordering them. When I did remember I looked up the company from my credit card statement and found out that apparently it was a scam.

Victim Location 32547
Total money lost $63
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered 8 dog beds for about $7 each in the beginning of May and have never received them. Shipping says 30-45 days and it’s been 90+

Victim Location 62025
Total money lost $7.76
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a pet bed in May '18 and still haven't received it. Just get answering machine when call the number and when you send email you get it back with message undeliverable .

Victim Location 68059
Total money lost $7.76
Type of a scam Online Purchase

purchased a pet bed in April 2018. They charged my card and told me it would take 45 days to recieve the item. I sent them an email asking about it and the whole site is gone.

Victim Location 48005
Total money lost $16
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased 2 dog beds, was charged for them but never recieved them. They have done this to many more people too! Very upsetting.

Victim Location 46350
Total money lost $7.76
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered one XXXL pet bed. Received email on 6/1/18 it was shipped. Have not received products as of 8/14/18.

Victim Location 12078
Total money lost $8
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered a dog bed from this company back in May never received it and now the page no longer exists

Victim Location 46312
Total money lost $7.76
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I order a bed for my dog in March for the 7.76 and unfortunately I was scammed

Victim Location 71037
Total money lost $8
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

Ordered xxxl dog bed for my dog. Received email that my order was received and I would receive my order in 30-45 days. This was on 6/2/18. I still have not received it. Have emailed company and email is not any good.

Victim Location 50313
Total money lost $16
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased products, they took my money. Now I have no products and they have deleted all means of contact!

Victim Location 48101
Total money lost $16
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased 2 dog beds from the company on May 6, 2018. Email I received says it would he shipped in 30-45 days. I received no shipment verification, no product, and the company links are invalid. No responses to emails and phone number is not active.

Victim Location 48089
Total money lost $15.52
Type of a scam Online Purchase

2 beds ordered on April never recieved and page went down. Advertisement on fb. Too late to dispute

Total money lost $20.40
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I bought two XXXL dog beds and an interactive toy on May 4, 2018. I have never received my items and found the website and email address have been deleted. I have done some digging around and found they are a fraud. Please do not fall for this cheap dog bed trick!

Victim Location 95765
Total money lost $7.76
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a dog bed from them from an advertisement on facebook on 5/7/2018. they request 45 days to ship the item and when I went to check on status the website is no longer there. The cost is not a huge loss but they are scamming millions and need to be stopped.

Victim Location 13118
Total money lost $15
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased 2 giant beds from Pet Lovers Exclusive for $15 2 months ago. Nothing has come, they charged my account and I have found out it's a scam.

Victim Location 06098
Total money lost $7.76
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a dog bed in April and haven't received it yet. I checked my email receipt and all the links are disabled. We had also spoken through Facebook messenger so I clicked the message and it says Facebook user not found. Looked them up on Facebook and found out it was a scam.

Victim Location 48906
Total money lost $7.76
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I had just adopted a dog and was looking for a dog bed for him. I was excited when I found a nice looking bed for a great price. I couldn't wait to get his bed. I was told that my item had been shipped on April 18, 2018. They had taken the money minutes after the order had been placed. I was told she pooping may take 30-45 days so I just figured it was coming from another country or there was just a high demand for the beds. I have yet to receive my bed. I have now seen stories of others that have been scammed the same way.

Check fields!

Report PET Lovers Exclusive


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

PET Lovers Exclusive Contacts

If you know any contact information for PET Lovers Exclusive, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New