Sign in

Navis Worldwide LLC

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Navis Worldwide LLC? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Navis Worldwide LLC Reports & Reviews (11)

• May 13, 2022

So was it a scam?

• May 15, 2022

Not sure if you can fake something like this it was also multiple pages.

• May 15, 2022

I saw this job on the app INDEED I applied I’m doing it I’ve been for like 2 weeks now I obviously still have my other job just incase. But I wouldn’t register until they proved to me that they were a legit company and they sent me there legal documents with the irs stating they were “legit” and they have an EIN (Employer ID Number) which is also huge. 100% honestly though it definitely feels to good to be true and I still have doubt but you’ll never know less you give it a shot. Took a bit of a risk giving my social but it was on a W-4 Form which you have to fill out for every job. Other than that they don’t ask for anything els but again I will say there is quite a few red flags.

• May 12, 2022

Victim Location 48602
Type of a scam Employment

They want me to reship packages from my home to Europe for money, not one person I spoke with spoke proper English, I almost fell for it until they said I might receive a check or mail or mail from pay pal with different peoples names on it in the instruction

• May 10, 2022

Navis Worldwide SCAM

Same thing happened to me, this is a scam. Even though they have a business document, this is a fraudulent organization that uses scam tactics to get people to ship mail using their name and address to third party customers so they won’t get in trouble. This is also called a reshipping scam. These ‘companies’ usually use stolen credit cards to pay for the goods and later earn money as they sell these stolen items.
Try and report their activity through here. And deny/reject any mail that comes to you from them, as helping these companies is a felony. Again, as they use your name and address, you end up being responsible if they get caught.

• May 10, 2022

Same thing, I believe this is a scam. Apparently very similar thing has happened in the past. If you filled out an application I would just go ahead and submit a claim to USPS. Company scam like this one uses stolen credit cards to purchase goods and ship them off to third parties using your name (as they deliver the package to you first), so at the end if they get caught they don’t get in trouble, since it’s your name that’s on all the packages.

• May 02, 2022

Victim Location 98312
Type of a scam Employment

I was contacted on 2 different occasions by this company called Navis Worldwide LLC offering a position of employment as a package handler. This is supposed to be a work from home position where packages are sent to my address and I'm supposed to accept them and sign for them. After that I'm supposed to open the packages and verify that they are in good condition and not damaged. I was then told I would receive a monthly salary of $2800 and I would get a $45 bonus for each package successfully sent. The first email came from a guy named Gary Spurlock on April 25th 2022 from an email address [email protected] It was a lot more detailed then the second email which came May 2nd 2022 from a guy named Richard Brandon from an email address [email protected] I tried google searching this company and no information pops up not even the website that was given which is www.navisworldwide.com. I have also been receiving text messages from these people. Each time it was a different number. When I google search the address it comes up as an address for Garda security and doesn't mention anything about Navis Worldwide LLC. This is supposed to be a company that acts as a middle man between the United States and foreign countries to send products from American based companies overseas for cheaper.

+8
• May 11, 2022

Omg! I believe I was scammed…I literally going through the same thing.

• May 11, 2022

Is it a scam?

• May 07, 2022

Wow dis da exact same thing happened to me I even logged in like dey told me to , so is it really a scam?

• May 06, 2022

Literally the same thing just happened to me

Check fields!

Report Navis Worldwide LLC


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Navis Worldwide LLC Contacts

Navis Worldwide LLC associated photos:


Address:

1050 S 9th St #4 Louisville, KY 40203, USA

Phone:


Website:

www.navisworldwide.com

This website was reported to be associated with Navis Worldwide LLC.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Navis Worldwide LLC, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New