Sign in

Flickdom.net

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Flickdom.net? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Flickdom.net Reports & Reviews (10)

• Sep 17, 2021

This is exactly why i use Privacy.com's free ap. I suspected these guys may be scammers when I gave my card. I gave it because it was only $1, but used the app and thank goodness I did because I just received a message from Privacy.com saying they blocked a charge for $49.99. I'm a contract attorney and I read the fine print on everything. I never authorized this charge, or a subscription. This is complete fraud and the credit card processors should block these guys from being able to conduct business.

• Sep 17, 2021

i was charged 50 dollars from flickdom net on my bank card and ive never heard of the site till then and i never signed up for anything or bought anything

• Sep 05, 2021

My boyfriend though he was downloading a free app to watch his grandson's high school football game live they said it was free. They charged me $1.00 flickdom.net then refunded it now I'm trying to be charged $49.00 for a subscription I didn't authorize. I'm disputing these charges and filing a claim against them for false advertising

• Aug 23, 2021

On YouTube looking to pay for and stream "CSI Las Vegas". They said 5-days free; cancel before 5 days are up. I cancelled this service 5 minutes after I signed up. My VISA statement just came in with a $65.00 charge. No phone number to call. The charge was for Flickdom.net. These people should be in jail!

• Aug 12, 2021

Scammer's phone Unknown
Scammer's website Unknown
Scammer's address Unknown
Scammer's email Unknown
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

My bank card was charged/debited $49.99 by "Flickdom.net" from December 2020 to July 2021. I have no idea who it is, nor did I order anything from such entity. It took me several months to find our the unauthorized charges were being made to my bank card. There is no origin of reference to contact anyone regarding the charges. I never received emails regarding any subscription associated with "Flickdom.net" either. How my bank card was acquired by Flickdom, I do not know - I don't have a clue. T

This is a total scam and complete theft.

• Jul 27, 2021

I was searching for a hockey game on line and this site popped up as if they were the provider. They have been charging me 49.99 in American funds (64.25) Canadian and there is no way to cancel. I want my money back for June and July. Help

• Jul 04, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Email

Fake movie sight ment to be free but they are charging $79.00 and $78.00 dollars for May and June

• Jul 04, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Email

Have been charged for something that I did not agree to and I have been billed twice $79.00 and $78.00 USD

• Jun 13, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

My husband went online looking for a schematic to buy for a generator in this company advertise that they sold them, they charge my credit card $400 for a $10 generator diagram that they didn’t even sell, this place is a fraud! This company has scammed thousands of people and somebody needs to put it to an end, these [censored]ers need to get a job and start ripping people off they have to work hard for their money no good son of a b[censored]

• May 28, 2021

Victim Location 70807
Total money lost $49.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I have no idea what this is I was charged $49 on my card I never signed up for anything

Check fields!

Report Flickdom.net


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Flickdom.net Contacts

If you know any contact information for Flickdom.net, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New