Sign in

Fitzoo

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Fitzoo? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Fitzoo Reports & Reviews (8)

• Mar 06, 2022

Received something I didn’t ordered

Hello, can please someone help me! I received something i me eres ordered and it’s some pills I need answers please!
Received something I didn’t ordered

+1
• Apr 29, 2022

So did we! And now we got one bottle this time. No info online for even finding these products and nothing on out financial statement. The number abd address listed on packaging and product are bogus! Not a real company!

• Apr 25, 2022

We did too. We never ordered it. I hope someone has answers

• Feb 16, 2022

Scammer's phone (844) 550-0425
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

FITZOO $39.99 auto bank withdrawals

In December 2021, I ordered the Luminess airbrush trial for my mother whose policy indicated a monthly charge of $39.99 if we did not cancel the trial. I was refunded the original $19.99 trial fee, but noticed.debits fir $39.99 in Jan and Feb. No contact information was on withdrawal that said it was an “authorized” charge. It only listed city and state of BITTERLAKE , WI. Went around in circles checking internet, calling Luminess then filing a dispute with my bank. Luminess would have charged me this monthly fee of $39.99 until $237 was paid, but they emailed me a zero balance statement for my cancellation. Sooo, after dispute with wells fargo bank, i noticed a contact number was added to the transaction. I called the phone number, listed above, and spoke to Elizabeth who said they provide services as a third party. sounded fishy but she found my account with phone, email and home address then said I signed up for some weight loss/ fitness app with FITZOO in December. Never received email or anything notifying me of upcoming charges or app confirmation. I told her this was unauthorized and not legit so she refunded me 50%. I am not accusing Luminess of any involvement, but I mention them because of timing, amount of monthly charges and
the possibility of third party (thieves) being affiliated with their website.
Deters me from online purchasing.
FITZOO IS A SCAM! I never used this app; I don’t recall ever seeing the word FITZOO.
FITZOO $39.99 auto bank withdrawals
FITZOO $39.99 auto bank withdrawals
FITZOO $39.99 auto bank withdrawals

+1
• Jan 01, 2022

Scammer's phone 1844 406-2038 or 1844 406-1918
Scammer's website Fitzoo app
Scammer's address Unknown
Scammer's email Unknown
Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Website

Free 7 day trail of diet gummies and cleanse

Called number from my bank statement to cancel and get money refunded. They told me I had to file a claim with U.S P.S. so I did and called them back. They said they would refund me and cancel the subscription. They also told me I had to call fitzoo app and cancel .they gave me the number to call and all I get is a busy signal.

• Jan 01, 2022

Fraud/scam for diet gummies and a cleanse

Tried to cancel something I did not order,they tried to offer it at a discount.i told them I wanted a full refund and to cancel the monthly subscription that I did not order.they said I had to file a claim with U.S.P.S.so I did and called them back.they said they refunded me and that I needed to call the Fitsu app to have it stopped.they gave me a phone number which I called only to get a busy signal every time.

• Sep 26, 2021

I received an email that I had subscribed for some kind of dietary products. I did not! This is a scam! They gave me a reference # and said I would not receive anything else from them. I will contact my credit card company as I am sure they somehow got my information.

• Aug 17, 2021

Victim Location 77008
Type of a scam Credit Cards

I was exercising when I saw a notification that I had made a purchase when I wasn't purchasing anything online. I immediately called the customer service number and one of the scammers named Joy said "I don't know, maybe you clicked on something and got our product" which was a lie. I called her out regarding the scam and to cancel everything, she then wanted to continue the scam on discounting while I continued to ask her why did they have my credit card number and address. I told her that I was going to report her as a scam and she just laughed. I had to call bank to cancel the transfer and card. They indicated they would also file a fraud report but as they used my address as shipping, they may not take action. I have tried to look for their website and can't find it. Below are the numbers and e mails they contacted me. This Joy girl did not care about the fraud reporting. She was very rude and continued to deviate my concern to continuing selling.

[email protected] and [email protected]

(844) 404-0805 and (844) 406-0525

Scam after they steal the credit card number:

You must contact customer service at least one (1) business day before the end of the day trial period to cancel and make arrangements to return the trial supply to avoid paying for the trial supply and continuing in our recurring shipping program. See customer service contact information below. If you do not contact customer service to cancel at least one (1) business day before the end of the day trial period, we will charge $119.99, which includes shipping and handling, the day after the trial period ends to the card you provided at checkout and you will continue with the recurring shipping program. Approximately every thirty (30) days after the trial period ("Subscription Term"), we will automatically charge $119.99, to the same card you provided when you signed up for the trial offer. Please note that we calculate the day trial period and Subscription Term in calendar days (Monday thru Sunday), not business days.

+7
Check fields!

Report Fitzoo


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Fitzoo Contacts

Fitzoo associated photos:


Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Fitzoo, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New