Sign in

Fadel-Beatty Limited

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Fadel-Beatty Limited? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Fadel-Beatty Limited Reports & Reviews (76)

• Nov 26, 2022

Ecomoom.com SCAM

Almost purchased a few items from this site but thankfully after seeing all these reviews, I didn't fall for it. If you click on the section About Us, you can see the following:

Company Name: FADEL-BEATTY
LIMITEDRegistration Address: SUITE 10542, BALMORAL
2INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, ABBEYLANDS, NAVAN MEATH, C15 DD72,
IRELAND(this is not a returning address)

Unfortunately, if it is too good of an offer, it is most probably a scam like in this case when they offered compulsive discounts with every additional bought item.
Hopefully, this will help someone as it did to me.

+3
• Nov 26, 2022

Am facut comanda pe 27 octombrie. Dupa cateva mailuri in care le ceream un update, mi-au spus ca pe 25 noiembrie se livreaza. Ieri, pe 25, le-am cerut banii inapoi. Au sters si site-ul!

+1
• Nov 24, 2022

Scammer's website FASHION ESSENTIALSS
Scammer's email fashionessentialsslivx
Country United Kingdom
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Ordered clothes and no delivery or reply from company. Provided a fake tracking number

+1
• Nov 24, 2022

Ordered clothes from Pnccmx.com

I ordered some clothes from their ad on Facebook. Their website says ships in 1-2 days. I have not been given a tracking number as of yet. Emailed both email addresses they have listed and both returned unable to deliver. Grr.

+1
• Nov 24, 2022

scamscamscam do not buy from

spent over £200 on irems that dont exsist theysend you a 99 pence ring instead of your items

+1
• Nov 24, 2022

They got me!!!!!

I made 2 orders for a total of $85 from Hausad( Fadel-Beatty Limited). I should have researched before but instead I did it after and as soon as I realized it was a scam site I contacted my bank and it took 2 days but I got a full refund from my stupid mistake. Thanks Huntington!

+3
• Nov 22, 2022

Scammer's website www.nzgnm.com/?spm=..order.0.1
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country Ireland
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

Fraudulent company

Made an order back in August. Went round and round about why I haven't received my purchase. Was given multiple excuses. I asked for a refund since it hadn't shipped yet. Have had nothing but excuse after excuse and lies about my refund.
Fraudulent company
Fraudulent company
Fraudulent company

+2
• Nov 22, 2022

Prevara

Naručila sam 2 kutije iznenađenja na ovoj stranici i onda saznala da su me prevarili.
Stranica se zove "JOWEQA"

+1
• Nov 19, 2022

Hi Il Lori Zenelaj from England
I order something in a page but i don’t know if they are real or no ,
I order a jacket . In this plate
Can someone tell me if they are real or same with what you say? Please!
Becouse i live far away from US. And look like someone is joke with as in the best way that they can.

+6
• Nov 19, 2022

Scam

i ordered some clothing from outlets now i found out its fadel beatty limited with email [email protected] cant get a respond sent 5 emails cant get a refund just lodt 42.00 it very sad some people are so sorry

+3
• Nov 21, 2022

Hey go read my comment I just posted under the top complaint person. Maybe that will help

• Nov 17, 2022

Fashionessentialss.com

Fasionessentialss.com with two s's)

My mother ordered two jackets and had two payments of 26 odd pound each taken from her account. Contacted as never recieved item. Received email saying about issuing refund and recieved two payments of 5.07 absolute joke. Contacted bank and cannot do anything till 15 days have passed and still not recieved full refund.

Site cannot be found via Google. Was advertised via shein ( a known credible site) also site has secure online payment system and looked legit.

Contacted trading standards site is not legitimate. And now disputing refund with my bank.
Fashionessentialss.com

+2
• Nov 17, 2022

Scammers

I placed an order with the discount store that is owned by this company. After requesting the order canceled and a refund of my money, the email address is no longer valid for their customer service.
Scammers
Scammers

+3
• Nov 16, 2022

I order a coat from here and I never received anything and they never returned my money, This is a scam and they are profiting off people who think that like ad is legit

+2
• Nov 16, 2022

Fraud

I ordered over 80.00 worth of clothing October 2022 from Yudail. The money went to Fadel-Beatty Limited. I did not get my purchase nor did I get my money.

+7
• Nov 17, 2022

If the prices sound to good to be true, they probably are. The website itself looks cheap and thrown together. There is no working customer service email address nor is there a phone number. It's like they really only exist to steal your money !

Please contact your bank or credit card company ASAP. File a complaint with your local BBB (Better Business Bureau) or The State Attorney General's Office. Take those people down and hopefully get them prosecutor to the fullest extent of the law !

When you report a scam, the FTC can use the information to build cases against scammers, spot trends, educate the public, and share data about what is happening in your community. If you experienced a scam — or even spotted one, report it to the FTC at ReportFraud.ftc.gov.

Check out what’s going on in your state or metro area by visiting ftc.gov/exploredata

• Nov 11, 2022

Wepenty.com

I bought clothes at Wepenty two months ago but my order has not arrived as yet. Is there a way I can get my money back because this looks like a scam shop?
Wepenty.com
Wepenty.com
Wepenty.com
Wepenty.com

+1
• Nov 17, 2022

Please contact your bank or credit card company ASAP.

When you report a scam, the FTC can use the information to build cases against scammers, spot trends, educate the public, and share data about what is happening in your community. If you experienced a scam — or even spotted one, report it to the FTC at ReportFraud.ftc.gov.

Check out what’s going on in your state or metro area by visiting ftc.gov/exploredata

• Nov 07, 2022

"Fadel-Beatty Limited" has website called Arbitrery.com, you cannot find it by google "Arbitrery". Their website: www.arbitrery.com/blogs/contact-us

This is the scame , I tried to buy an item worth around USD 25, they gave me a track number, showing item was sent from UK to China, but my address is in UK.. They replied my email, so I wait. after 2 weeks, Royal mail informed me item was delivered, with GPS location shown in another city. "Fadel-Beatty Limited" never reply my email then, it was bye-bye money also.

+5
• Nov 07, 2022

Hilhry

This is another name used by this company. I placed an order in august for Can$50 and still have not received anything.

Unfortunately, I didn’t go through PayPal on this one so guess I’ve lost my money

+3
• Nov 05, 2022

Scammer's phone +393500097860
Scammer's website bushesw
Country Ireland
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Email

Hi, I'm Mr Conforti Domenico, I made a order on Bushesw facebook. I paid by credid card but the articles isn't arrived to my address in Italy.
Do you help me?
Thank you for attention,
good by.
My telephon number and e-mail are:
+39 3500097860
[email protected]

+4
• Nov 04, 2022

Ordered may items...tracking number sent and the couriers is listed in Chinese. When I translate its a courier that does not exist. Emailed them 6 times no reply. I guess its bye bye money. Wish I read these reviews before I departed with my hard earned $$$. I hope the karma bus gets them!

+4
• Nov 06, 2022

I'm in a similiar situation. I placed and paid for my order 10/17/2022 and was given a tracking number. I tracked my package and it arrived in the US but it was delivered to a totally different address per the US Postal Service. I have emailed to the address that is listed, [email protected] but I am not getting any response from them.

• Nov 03, 2022

Tool box for sale $59.8

This company, "Fadel-Beatty Limited" is back on TikTok trying to sell a stand up Tool Box for $59.8.
This is the same scam they ran last year, only I tried to buy one last year to use as a Silent Auction item for a charity event. I got lucky though because I was able to get my money refunded through TikTok. So now when I see this ad, I Flag it.
Tool box for sale $59.8

+7
• Nov 13, 2022

How did you get your money back

Check fields!

Report Fadel-Beatty Limited


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Fadel-Beatty Limited Contacts

Fadel-Beatty Limited associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

www.huxeein.com

This website was reported to be associated with Fadel-Beatty Limited.


www.bettinay.com

This website was reported to be associated with Fadel-Beatty Limited.


fashionessentialss.com

This website was reported to be associated with Fadel-Beatty Limited.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Fadel-Beatty Limited, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New