Sign in

Fadel-Beatty Limited

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Fadel-Beatty Limited? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Fadel-Beatty Limited Reports & Reviews (406)

• Dec 20, 2023

I ordered a product from them a month ago. Still no tracking number. I tried to cancel the product. That’s when I learned that it was a scam. I can’t reach anyone.
Dawn

• Oct 03, 2023

I found a cheap sale on Facebook for an 1100 piece toolbox with tools. I have watched the processing all the way from China to US. It was supposedly delivered yesterday but was never brought to my house. I have sent 2 emails to the support email they were sending updates from and have not gotten any response. The website was lowessell.com and I was able to track thru 17 track. I am currently trying to get my money back. The transaction showed up as myscuppi on my card invoice.
Tool box purchase
Tool box purchase

+4
• Aug 08, 2023

Found ad on Facebook for Plufl human dog bed for $19.95 + shipping, totaling about $44.00 and gave my Visa #. Never received confirmation. Sent email to [email protected] and was notified this email doesn't exist. They have access to my Visa now and I am more than concerned. What can I do?

+8
• Aug 05, 2023

Won’t answer emails, unable to get refund, spent a lot on my order and feeling that still in this day and age we are still getting scammed by retailers
Scammed
Scammed
Scammed
Scammed
Scammed
Scammed
Scammed
Scammed
Scammed

+1
• Aug 05, 2023

I have ordered from this company and not have received anything from them not even a reply from their email. There is no help to get a refund I feel there is to many bogus companies out there taking our money and no help to get it back
Scam
Scam
Scam
Scam
Scam
Scam
Scam
Scam

+1
• Jul 21, 2023

I am also had been cheated
I paid money to buy luggages 3 months ago

+1
• Jul 10, 2023

Ordered $85+ of merchandise “supposedly” from Bed Bath and Beyond. I watched the tracking for over a month, when it finally claimed to have been “delivered”. It was not. I have been scammed for sure. I have a feeling these people are scamming to have merchandise paid for by "us" and delivered somewhere else. We have all probably stocked someone's store! Buyer beware of these [censored]heads

+2
• Dec 01, 2023

It's disturbing how it's fixing to be 2024 and we are still being scammed from these kinds of people.🤬

• Jul 06, 2023

Ordered some clothes from this apparent reputable web site payed for items and shipping i never received although it show shipped and signed for at my address. NOT Happy. Wondering what next step is to either get these items or get monies back to my credit card.

+4
• Jul 06, 2023

After 36 Days of waiting for my merchandise that I purchased from them and several emails later I'm finally reporting them as a scam and I'm going to report them to my credit card to and the better Business bureau I hope someone else will see this and it will save them the heartache of not getting duped like I did.

+9
• Jul 01, 2023

Just recently ordered a few things like 40 bucks worth.
After a few days I got the tracking numbers and been checking often. It shows the products moving, started in China and every few days a new tracking alert. Airport received, when they left China, reached destination country, passed customs.. etc.
So I'm wondering will I receive what I ordered? Will I recieve Somthing different?
Will it be sent to My address, who knows cause reading everyone's posts here I most likely will get screwed. 😒
I order stuff everyday from all kinds of websites even some that seem shady but I've always pretty much recieved what I ordered. I should've know better. I'll keep yall posted.
F
Scam?

+10
• Jul 19, 2023

Mines Went As Far As Saying Signed & Delivered I Didn’t Receive Anything Nor Did My Sister Who Ordered And Stays Right Next Door To Me But Hers Say Delivered As Well Smh 🤦‍♀️

• Jul 01, 2023

Order few thing from IKEA and never got them I have email and never get any response
Scam

+4
• Jun 27, 2023

I just bought this wagon today for $39.99 when it’s originally almost $800! I sent it to my sister in law and she said it was more than likely a scam!😫 I called my bank and they said they can’t do anything unless I want to cancel my card! Which I don’t want to do! Ive tried contacting the website but no response!

+4
• Jun 27, 2023

I ordered 7 pair shoes on May 15, 2023 and paid for express shipping. Have not received them. Today is June 27, 2023. I have emailed several times and again on yesterday.. No response to email sent to them. It only says online order will be shipped asap. I paid total of $56.40 and I requested refund yesterday again I an email sent. No response from them. [email protected] in mesquite tx
Shoe order

+3
- Portales, NM, USA • Jun 26, 2023

Sale of wholesale stroller for discounted price paid for product and shipping then URL was broken and order "never existed"

+1
• Jun 13, 2023

hola ise un pedido en esta compañia desde ase 2 meses y aun no tengo respuestas me contestaban los correos y solo lo mismo me desian que eaperarar y aora yano me contestan los correos soll se quedan con el dinero yo nesecito que me reembolsen mi dinero nesecito alluda
ise un pedido ase 2 meses y aun no ay respuesta
ise un pedido ase 2 meses y aun no ay respuesta
ise un pedido ase 2 meses y aun no ay respuesta
ise un pedido ase 2 meses y aun no ay respuesta
ise un pedido ase 2 meses y aun no ay respuesta

+1
• Jun 12, 2023

I ordered as a close out a Janhome sewing machine alledgly from Joann store closeout. I paid about $35.00 for a machine and was waiting to purchase another which I just received an email from this company. Nothing has arrived.
https://ci6.googleusercontent.com/proxy/dqGuHLxgW8Hcw2tr3MrmEtgDLwK3JNYfzmP9g4XQ...
Janhome sewing machines

+2
• Jun 11, 2023

Can I please report

+1
• Jun 10, 2023

I thaught I opened a pool but now I can’t get in touch them
My purchase
My purchase

+2
• Jun 01, 2023

Scammer's website https://www.ennda.shop/?spm=..page_2489369.header_1.1&spm_prev=..order.footer_1.... /> Scammer's address as shown in the picture below
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country Greece
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact They don't answer my e-mails only just once , telling me to wait

I ordered a figure of Kaine from NieR Replicant as they claimed they had clearance of shop and they had it 15$(actually costs 500$) i had a tracking number from chinese postal service on may 23rd they said they delivered it to adress with signature , nothing received can't take a refund from the bank
Chinese Scam Site Ennda
Chinese Scam Site Ennda

+5
• May 29, 2023

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We would love to hear from you, contact us on:
Email: [email protected]

Company Name: FADEL-BEATTY LIMITED

Registration Number: 709295

Company Address: SUITE 10542,BALMORAL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,ABBEYLANDS SOUTH,NAVANMEATH,C15 DD72,IRELAND

+6
• Jun 03, 2023

It means I've bean scamed too i bought things on online last week from the same company yhooo that's bad hey

Check fields!

Report Fadel-Beatty Limited


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Fadel-Beatty Limited Contacts

Fadel-Beatty Limited associated photos:


What does Fadel-Beatty Limited do?

www.astusog.com

Phone:


Website:

jgovah.com

This website was reported to be associated with Fadel-Beatty Limited.


www.astusog.com

This website was reported to be associated with Fadel-Beatty Limited.


sounguesu.com

This website was reported to be associated with Fadel-Beatty Limited.


www.tenloly.com

This website was reported to be associated with Fadel-Beatty Limited.


www.huxeein.com

This website was reported to be associated with Fadel-Beatty Limited.


www.bettinay.com

This website was reported to be associated with Fadel-Beatty Limited.


fashionessentialss.com

This website was reported to be associated with Fadel-Beatty Limited.


keuserr.com

This website was reported to be associated with Fadel-Beatty Limited.


laminule.com

This website was reported to be associated with Fadel-Beatty Limited.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Fadel-Beatty Limited, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New