Sign in

DrumsfieldBerg

Sharing is caring! Having problems with DrumsfieldBerg? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

DrumsfieldBerg Reports & Reviews (26)

• Jun 15, 2021

Victim Location 29841
Type of a scam Employment

I was asked to get boxes and make sure items were there to resend. I was informed that if I worked 90 days my money added up for pay and then would be given a w2 form after that was completed. My info was given thinking I was hired for a job that easy but now my info was given and without pay and a job.

• Jun 21, 2021

I’m recently going through the same thing! I still have packages I’m not able to send off, what do I do?

• Jun 11, 2021

Scammer's phone 3023059065
Scammer's website drumsfieldberg.com
Scammer's address 1105 N Market St, Wilmington, DE 19801
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Phone

Ive been working for this company for 1 month and today was my pay day and they blocked me on everything... I found this job on indeed at that im so upset! I would send off packages for them and receive packages...

• Jun 07, 2021

Alex Barnes offered me a job as a Customer Service Job inspecting packages, and after a month with no pay, my account gets deactivated, and all contact gets cut off. I'm terrified. The only reason I took the job was because my last job made me feel unsafe. I don't know what to do.

• Jun 11, 2021

i just got scammed today with this company im so upset!

• Jun 05, 2021

Victim Location 90247
Type of a scam Employment

I was contacted around the ends of April offered a job that would be beneficial to me and my family. I was approached by a women saying she represented Drumsfield&berg (my mistake was searching up not searching the company again prior half the month gone.) After the discussion she told me I would start the beginning of May so around the 5th of that month, I was then contacted by Alex of Drumsfield&berg and he said he was gonna be the manager in charge if I had any questions comments or concerns. The month passes and today marks the day of payment and I haven’t received a dime, I am not the only one who hasn’t gotten paid. Please if you receive a call from Drumsfield&berg or anyone associated with Drumsfield hang up or report them to the authorities.

• Jun 05, 2021

Victim Location 90247
Type of a scam Employment

I was contacted around the ends of April offered a job that would be beneficial to me and my family. I was approached by a women saying she represented Drumsfield&berg (my mistake was searching up not searching the company again prior half the month gone.) After the discussion she told me I would start the beginning of May so around the 5th of that month, I was then contacted by Alex of Drumsfield&berg and he said he was gonna be the manager in charge if I had any questions comments or concerns. The month passes and today marks the day of payment and I haven’t received a dime, I am not the only one who hasn’t gotten paid. Please if you receive a call from Drumsfield&berg or anyone associated with Drumsfield hang up or report them to the authorities.

• Jun 04, 2021

Scammer's phone (302) 305-9065
Scammer's website mypanel.drumsfieldberg.com/login
Scammer's address 1105 N Market St, Wilmington, DE 19801
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Phone/email

Man they got me too but before i finished 2 weeks in. my mother was telling me about how she had a friend that was doing it too and she found out i was a scam, also ship sgl post does it too i was 3 days in that i shut it all down be careful ya theses ppl wasting time they owe me 2970 dollars before i quit they tried to force legal action on me to keep doing it i wish they did cause we all would be getting paid damages i got yall. Still no answer

• May 31, 2021

Victim Location 71107
Total money lost $6.50
Type of a scam Employment

Alex Barnes Training manager I was told it was a work from home job I was to inspect packages they have my social security number and believe they are using my information also was told I would get paid and could never log back in

• May 29, 2021

Scammer's phone 13023057167
Scammer's website Drumsfieldberg.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Email

I have been recieving and shipping packages for about a month. Payday was set on the 28th of May. The payday comes around. I can no longer sign into my portal. Cant get ahold of "Mr. Barnes".
I was told i would be paid 12.50 an hour plus bonuses if packages where shipped within 24 hours. $3,907.50 in total is what i "earned".
I have given them a copy of my photo ID as well as Chime direct deposit information. I lost housing due to non payment waiting on this payout. Bills are due. I have really been put in a bad state. I habe children depending on me.

• May 27, 2021

Scammer's phone 302-305-9065
Scammer's website Mypanel.Drumsfieldberg.com/login
Scammer's address 1105 N Market St,Wilmington,DE 19801
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I Have been Delivering packages for this Job and Thursday May 27th is supposed to be my payday They have scammed me.I would like to press charges and figure out how I can get my money,they owe me $3,000.They Told me the pay was $12.50 and I’ve been working at this job for about a month and he’s very frustrating because I have to pay rent and to realize that this was a scam.

• May 25, 2021

Scammer's phone 3023059065
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Phone

Told me i was going to get paid on 05/24/2021 but stop responding to my phone calls and text messages also email. They owe me $3550. I need my money so someone needs to come off some money; I’ve been working for a month.

• May 24, 2021

Scammer's phone 3024880563
Scammer's website drumsfieldberg.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Online classifieds (e.g., Craigslist)

I was contacted by a recruiter and was told I would be doing customer service for packages. They told me I would be paid after 30 days until my payday came then my account was deactivated and could not get in touch with anyone.

• May 24, 2021

Worked the 30 days and on 05-24-2021 my account was deactivated and my so call manager Tewelde Awet Stopped responding. I received 11 tasks and never got paid.

[email protected]

• May 24, 2021

Scammer's phone (302) 305-9065
Scammer's website mypanel.drumsfieldberg.com/login
Scammer's address 1105 N Market St, Wilmington, DE 19801
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Phone

I got a call from this person and told me will you like to work from home being a Mail Processing/Packer/Package Handler Full-time that i had to be on a 30 day trial and the 30 days ended and they block me close account scam me

• May 22, 2021

To anyone that signed up and is on their 30 day trial or think this is a scam, it is. My friend finished her 30 day trial and was not received any payments for the packages she shipped off. They will try their best to convince you that it is not a scam if you ask them if it is or not so don’t let them manipulate you that it is not. They owe my friend $3400 dollars. Now, they have deleted her account and they are not returning phone calls.

• May 24, 2021

I confirm that this also happened to me today and they owe me about $3600. They deactivated my account and blocked me as well today 05-24-2021 was supposed to be my pay date also there is a second company that they use with the same phone number.

• May 24, 2021

How can i report it

• May 19, 2021

I'm in the same boat. Did you ever get any pay or did you stop before the 30 days?

• May 22, 2021

its a scam dont waste your time

• May 19, 2021

I have set PayPal as a source I knew something was off about this company

• Apr 27, 2021

They tried to sign me up for this "job" too, after I answered an online ad. The whole thing just didn't feel right so I never sent them anything. So reassuring to see that my instincts were correct. They were going to pay for 40 hrs./wk. of work, yet only send 3 or 4 packages a day to "inspect"?

• Apr 27, 2021

Scammer's phone 3023057167
Scammer's website Drumsfeildberg.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Not applicable

They would pay me 12.50 for inspecting packages and I gave them my id and direct deposit

• May 16, 2021

Did you get paid at all?

• May 16, 2021

did you get paid for completing what did you didn't begin the job to ?

• Apr 21, 2021

Victim Location 77520
Type of a scam Employment

I was offered a job at 12.50 Hr. to check packages for defects the re-ship them to other addresses in the US. This felt very odd so I looked further into it. They said I wouldn't get paid for 30 days. The man assured me it was not fraud but i found serval other employment scams very similar. I told him to remove me off employment and that I reported on here. I gave a photo of my ID and I'm hoping it doesn't effect me for a scam.

Check fields!

Report DrumsfieldBerg


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

DrumsfieldBerg Contacts

Address: 1105 N Market St., Wilmington, DE 19801, USA

Phone:


Website:

drumsfieldberg.com

This website was reported to be associated with DrumsfieldBerg.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for DrumsfieldBerg, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New